Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - January 11, 2013
I didn't get to personally see the item since I ordered it as a gift...but my friend and her family LOvEd it!!! She said it was the perfect keepsake to remember their first family Christmas together. I will order from here again!
Polar Bear ornament
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors on this ornament, great personalaztion as always. Great job all around. I would recommend this item for gift giving as the rest.
Cute!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's blended family for Christmas, love that it only needed first names since there are 3 different last names in their family. It was really cute and met my expectations. They loved it!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I ordered these for next year and they are really cute. I love the pompons on the hats, they are really bright and add some sparkle to the ornament!
Lasting Memory
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always purchased a "family" ornament, only to have the clay product crack, or the names with permanent marker slowly fade. This ornament, while brand new, has laser engraved names and is a material that is very durable. I was VERY pleased at the quality of the product and the timing of delivery (FAST); I have already ordered next year's ornament!
Perfect Family Ornament
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament from Personalization Mall.com! We have 5 children so we rarely can find ornaments that represent all 7 of us. This year we chose this one and used each of the 5 characters to represent each of our children - It actually worked out great as our two older kiddos are much older than the younger 3. :)

Another quality ornament that I'd highly suggest to others!
great Christmas gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our friends from South Africa and they LOVED it. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall! Never disappointed.
love it!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect customized gift. Came out beautifully. Everyone I gifted it to loved it. Would totally recommend it.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - January 3, 2013
This item was exactly as pictured, and my sister & family LOVE it!
very nice
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Ornament
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my ornament. I would recommend this product to everyone.
polar bear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - January 1, 2013
Excellent quality! Perfect keepsake.
Just what we wanted
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we wanted in our family ornament. Our boys were thrilled with being a polar bear family this year. I was expecting a plastic ornament and was pleasantly surprised at the quality we received. It wasn't plastic at all, but a ceramic ornament. It was perfect! We'll be ordering again!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - December 31, 2012
Ornament is just adorable! shipping was fast. Very pleased and will order from here again.
Great Ornamanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was great and so cute! Would definitely purchase again!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 31, 2012
Awesome
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 29, 2012
beautiful ornament. great gift.
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 29, 2012
Fast service, excellent quality - loved the ornament. Will definitely shop here again.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament turned out great....it's even cuter than pictured!
Very Cute!
By FRANCES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWAN LAKE, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as my Secret Santa gift for work. It was a gift that was personalized and a gift that can be used year after year. The recipient will always think of you when they use the ornament in years to come.
our family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, MO) - December 28, 2012
I love these personalized ornaments! I get one every year for our family! I received it very quickly and it looks exactly like the picture that I saw online! I will definitely be shopping here again!
awesome
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, gifts were perfect!
My Go-To store
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse Bluff, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought from Personalization for years and have never been disappointed with the product, price or service. I always get exactly what i expect when i expect it. Love personalizationmall.com!
Very nice
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute keepsake.
Our yearly ornament!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We normally go to the mall and have an ornament made every year. I hate the mall crowds so this was a wonderful opportunity to skip that nightmare and still get our ornament! LOVE IT! I will never get one from the mall again!
Holiday Bear Family
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item was fantastic and arrived just in time. Alittle pricey, but all in all I suppose it was worth it.
satisfied
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nicely done and very quick in being delivered.
Just as I ordered it
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several friends this year with different lists and each turned out perfectly and were delivered in the time frame I was promised.

So cute
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The store where I usually buy my ornament was destroyed by Hurricane Sandy, so I tried this online store for the first time this Christmas. I was very happy with the quality.
Awesome
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the ornaments we've gotten in the past from the mall.
Awesome
By Noraliz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very happy!! First time receiving a personalized ornament.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
This is the cutest thing. The design and how the names look is just perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 26, 2012
A lovely memory of 2012 for a lifetime!
Loved it!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the quality is perfect! Very sturdy and the personalization is top quality, not just written on with a Sharpie like some other companies do! Will definitely order more in the future!!
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 26, 2012
What a great Christmas ornament. I had previously purchased one similar to this at the Mall kiosk. No comparison. Much better quality.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute ornament. It came on time and exactly as expected
Perfect
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable quality ornament.
Adorable
By PATRICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has a very unique family name so It was awesome to be able to have an ornament that has his name on it correctly spelt!!We loved it!!
Cutest ornament ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
I bought this for my sister and her family. It is high quality, affordable and simply the cutest ornament ever!
Super cute
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a deal on living social and since evey year I get a personalized ornament for the Christmas tree, I decided to give this place a try. It arrived in time and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Will definitely use them again next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved