Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
~David - MS

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Noraliz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very happy!! First time receiving a personalized ornament.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
This is the cutest thing. The design and how the names look is just perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 26, 2012
A lovely memory of 2012 for a lifetime!
Loved it!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the quality is perfect! Very sturdy and the personalization is top quality, not just written on with a Sharpie like some other companies do! Will definitely order more in the future!!
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 26, 2012
What a great Christmas ornament. I had previously purchased one similar to this at the Mall kiosk. No comparison. Much better quality.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 25, 2012
Very cute ornament. It came on time and exactly as expected
Perfect
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable quality ornament.
Adorable
By PATRICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has a very unique family name so It was awesome to be able to have an ornament that has his name on it correctly spelt!!We loved it!!
Cutest ornament ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
I bought this for my sister and her family. It is high quality, affordable and simply the cutest ornament ever!
Super cute
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a deal on living social and since evey year I get a personalized ornament for the Christmas tree, I decided to give this place a try. It arrived in time and I couldn't have been happier with the results. Will definitely use them again next year.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 23, 2012
Our family grew by one this year and this was a great way to recognize this besides the normal babys first christmas ornament, It's very cute and well made. It's a heavy ornament not cheap at all, So I would recommend this, it shipped very quickly as we'll.
Awesome
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money well spent. Will be used year after year after year. Love it.
awesome stocking stuffer
By Sahar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for parents as new family members are added to the family
Nicer and better quality than the "cart" at the mall!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament... and the names aren't just painted or written on with a permanent marker...they are etched into the material. Great buy!
Adorable
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a wonderful addition to our ornament collection.
Adorable!
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute. I gave it to my cousins family and they loved it. Personalized ornaments make my family members feel special every year and they actually look forward to my gifting them each year! High quality, and fast shipping is why I come back every year.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 20, 2012
Great quality, quick shipping and overall a really cute product
Great
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really adore this item. Very cute.
We try to buy an ornament every year. We like the variety and quality.
By Marion B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with your product selection and we're looking forward to our purchase next year.
Cute family ornament
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munroe Falls, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I love this cute ornament! I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com several times and I'm always very pleased with the products.
It was just as pictured love the detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 18, 2012
loved it
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 17, 2012
The personalized ornaments are great... they make great personalized gifts to show people you are really putting thought into their present.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 17, 2012
We bought this for my husband's sister and family. It was great! They loved it. Colors were bright and the ornament was a great size.
Great as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - December 16, 2012
EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is the same great quality and ships faster than I expected. I would not buy personalized ornaments from anywhere else!
Such Excellent Quality at a Fantastic Price
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. And the personalization is etched, not painted. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2012
Great quality. Shipped quickly. The packaging was even nice.
Cute
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our first ornament as a family. It came out great and looks cute on our ill tree
Looks as good as I'd hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 14, 2012
Good quality and clear printing.
Really nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2012
This turned out really well. The names were centered nicely and show up very well on the red sleigh. I am completely happy with this ornament.
Great Gift Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 14, 2012
This was a great idea for family gifts. Very reasonable in price and they were beautiful.
Very Cute
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the personalzation was great!

Shipping was several days longer than expected. Expected by 12-8, but did not receive until 12-13.
Adorable!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer than I expected. It looks absolutely adorable, and the shipping was extremely fast!
Beautiful ornament!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A always- PM has a great product. Beautifully made, quick shipping, I will do what I always do, begin ordering for next year NOW!
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely gorgeous. My family loves it.
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2012
I have been collecting family ornaments for almost 20 years, and running out of options. I love this one as it is different from any others! All the names were spelled correctly. Love it!!! I also ordered the glass Christmas tree ornament last year for myself and my sister and loved both of those!
POLAR BEAR2
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Love that names were engraved and not just painted on.
POLAR BEAR
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Impressed that they were engraved. Not just painted on.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 12, 2012
I love this personalized ornament. It's high quality and completely customizeable. Very attractive way to remember a Christmas year.
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 11, 2012
We love this ornament! It is so cute, great quality, and got here so fast!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
I love it! It is a little heavy though.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved