Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
POLAR BEAR2
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Love that names were engraved and not just painted on.
POLAR BEAR
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Impressed that they were engraved. Not just painted on.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 12, 2012
I love this personalized ornament. It's high quality and completely customizeable. Very attractive way to remember a Christmas year.
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - December 11, 2012
We love this ornament! It is so cute, great quality, and got here so fast!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
I love it! It is a little heavy though.
So Cute!
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - December 7, 2012
Love it! I give my children and grandchildren an ornament from Personalized Mall every year and they always love them. The quality is excellent and the colors are great!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 6, 2012
Very good quality and nice gift for Christmas @ reasonable price.
So cute, my family loved it!!
By yaumara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament from this site every year, i love this one. It is well made and the cuteness is too much. My 5-year old daughter absolutely loved it.
Perfect!!!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect!!!!!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 2, 2012
I loved my ornament. I turned out just as I expected that it would. I recommend anyone to purchase this!
Love it!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, , NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase every year and I am always happy with my purchases. You will not be disappointed.
Exactly as described
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as described and pictured on the website. It was packaged very well so no damage occurred in shipping and even included a small bag to store it safely when not on the tree. Each name is written clearly and the family name and year really stand out. The gold bottoms on the sleigh are covered in a glitter that I wasn't expecting but really love. Great purchase. I'm already looking forward to ordering our ornament for next year!
Family ornament
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Cute ornament. Nice personalization.
Merry Christmas
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. The engraving was great. It is a gift for a neighbor and I am sure they will love it.
Cute!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present for an entire family! Very cute!
Polar Bear Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 25, 2012
Looks nice, feels sturdy.
Very cute ornament
By Angel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament a few years ago, and this year I needed to purchase a new one because I had a baby that needed to be added to our family ornament. I think this ornament is very cute. i am very pleased how it came out, and the time it took to get to my house. I had it within 5 days from the date I purchased it. I can't wait to put this on my tree.
Absolutely adorable
By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made many purchases with your company just this year, and have yet to be disappointed. The quality is tops, the wrap you pay for is tops. Prompt delivery of mdse always. Keep up the good work. It pays off.
I'm Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 14, 2012
I love PersonalizationMall because I can see the personalization I choose. This is a real plus. I always get exactly what I want. Turn-around is unbelievably quick.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2012
I made the penguin one for my daughter and this one for my son. My husband says guess we need to have a bigger xmas tree now, lol.
Polar Bear Family Ornament
By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter and her family will love hanging this ornament on their tree this year; it's wonderful. They love sledding down hills together as a family so it is perfect for their family.
Cute and Perfect!
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my great nephew and his family. This is the 3rd year I've purchased personalized ornaments form Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed!
Polar Bear Family
By JENNIFER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall delivered such an amazing product. It was shipped efficiently and the product arrived as exactly in the preview. The quality is wonderful and I'm truly happy with my purchase. I'm sure the recipient of the gift will be equally happy.
Polar Bear Family of 4
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my nephew's family. This was perfect. I wanted the two children smaller than the parents and I wanted to say Merry Christmas and the year on it. It had all that. Just perfect for what I wanted.

Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL
By EDNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, exactly as shown
Polar Bear Family
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! I cant wait until Christmas to hang this on my tree!! I am so glad I found this site...I will be coming back over and over again!!
Charming
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. We love it.
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I do a bear ornanmant for one of my granddaughters and this one I was able to provide one for the entire family.
Beautiful Xmas Oranament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 5, 2012
Very nice job. It was a gift for my daughter & family and they loved it.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered my family Christmas ornament from Personilzationmall.com. I have to say this is the best company. Their pricing is by far the cheapest I have seen & the ornaments look AWESOME!! Thank you so much!!
Very Cute
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is extremely cute and looks great when personalized! It's not super big, so it won't weigh your tree down. Makes a great personalized gift for grandparents too!
Pleasantly satisfied
By Loretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament the polar bears with the names on them really shows my sons family for the holiday can't wait to give it to them
Very cute polar bear ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - November 4, 2012
The ornament came exactly as pictured and everything I entered was printed correctly. It is very cute.
Great Christmas Present!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this & another ornament for my husband's godmother. Shipping was fast and they were absolutely beautiful!
Ornament Review
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love the items I buy from Personalization Mall. This is a great way to include the names of a whole family!
Love this!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Christmas Ornament for my friend and her family,I think she will love it just as much as I do! Such a nice way to send Season Greetings from my home to hers across the miles,Thankyou!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 3, 2012
Ornament is done very well and really cute. Great value for a family ornament.
Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I will definitely be ordering again.,
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This is a lovely christmas ornament and well personalzed. I love the pom pom's on the hats of the parent polar bears, this ornament is super cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved