Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
~Carol - IL

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By EDNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, exactly as shown
Polar Bear Family
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!!! I cant wait until Christmas to hang this on my tree!! I am so glad I found this site...I will be coming back over and over again!!
Charming
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. We love it.
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 5, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I do a bear ornanmant for one of my granddaughters and this one I was able to provide one for the entire family.
Beautiful Xmas Oranament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 5, 2012
Very nice job. It was a gift for my daughter & family and they loved it.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered my family Christmas ornament from Personilzationmall.com. I have to say this is the best company. Their pricing is by far the cheapest I have seen & the ornaments look AWESOME!! Thank you so much!!
Very Cute
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is extremely cute and looks great when personalized! It's not super big, so it won't weigh your tree down. Makes a great personalized gift for grandparents too!
Pleasantly satisfied
By Loretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament the polar bears with the names on them really shows my sons family for the holiday can't wait to give it to them
Very cute polar bear ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - November 4, 2012
The ornament came exactly as pictured and everything I entered was printed correctly. It is very cute.
Great Christmas Present!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this & another ornament for my husband's godmother. Shipping was fast and they were absolutely beautiful!
Ornament Review
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love the items I buy from Personalization Mall. This is a great way to include the names of a whole family!
Love this!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Christmas Ornament for my friend and her family,I think she will love it just as much as I do! Such a nice way to send Season Greetings from my home to hers across the miles,Thankyou!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 3, 2012
Ornament is done very well and really cute. Great value for a family ornament.
Fabulous personalized ornament ~ real quality
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren receive an ornament from me each and every Christmas so I am always on the lookout for a quality product. I was very impressed with the ornaments I received. #1) There were no mistakes on any of the 10 items I ordered. #2) The quality is superb on everything #3) They were packaged to look like the quality they are and that will make me proud to present them to my family. I will definitely be ordering again.,
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 20, 2012
This is a lovely christmas ornament and well personalzed. I love the pom pom's on the hats of the parent polar bears, this ornament is super cute.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 2, 2012
Looks great. Speedy service. Can't wait to give it at Christmas!
Very well made
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very high quality ornaments. I get a different one made every year.
Love this!!!!!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cahokia, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable and everything I expected!!!!!
polar bear ornament
By Patsy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would improve upon is that the year 2011 be printed in a larger font as especially on the red sleigh it is hard to read so I had to write the year on the back of the ornament also.
A great holiday ornament for any tree or hook....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOSEPH, MI) - November 16, 2011
I ordered two of these cute Polar Bear Family personalized ornaments. I opened the box to find the surprise. I ordered one for my family and one for a friend of mine. They exceeded my expectations, the quality is very good and what can I say, they are just so damn cute!!
totally recommend it
By annie M. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
you won't have regrets , you will love it
Very Cute
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament I bought for my brother's family. It is very cute and well made, I know they will love it as well.
as seen in picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 16, 2013
Just as seen in picture, good size, quality material
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her husband as a stocking stuffer. They loved it. Very cute. Names are legible.
Cute but...
By Midge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Names not printed correctly. Was unable to give as intended Christmas gift because it had to be recreated.
Polar bear family
By penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very nice job on the personalization exactly as I ordered. Good quality for price paid.
Super cute
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute product. The names are printed on the bears scrafs. It a little confusing to which is scraf goes to but its a great product.
A nice way to say Merry Christmas
By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my Grand child loved the ornament.
Capture the spirit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
I ordered three personalized Polar Bear family ornaments. They are a special way to wish Merry Christmas to a family of three. They are just as cute as they look in the photo, the lettering is clear, readable, and decorative. The colors are traditional red and green (no off-color paints) and the white is pure while.
Better Inspection
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the items came thru with the last letter illegible. Replacement item has smugged ink!!

Not impressed with there quality control!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - November 9, 2012
I got this as a present for my husband/daughter. It is very cute. Thank you.
Polar Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 8, 2012
These are cute, but the black spot on the nose is too big which make the polar bears look more like dogs.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - November 6, 2012
This ornament is just okay. It is that thick, plaster-feeling material that is heavy and doesn't feel expensive. Also, the names that are written on it are not bright, but rather a little faded. I really like a lot of the other items I have purchased from this website, but would probably not get an ornament again.
name on sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - November 29, 2011
Letters went off the sleigh, not in center. Otherwise cute.
Not happy with quality of personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I loved all the items that I ordered from personalization mall except this one. The writing on this was not really legible. The names were engraved but the black ink was not dark/thick enough to be easily read. I buy similar products at our local shopping mall every year and the ornaments are personalized with a permanent marker - I will go back to buying locally next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved