Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
name on sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - November 29, 2011
Letters went off the sleigh, not in center. Otherwise cute.
Awesomeness
By Corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I wanted...It is our first family ornament and I am lovin it!!!!
Family sleigh ride
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on giving this ornament to a special family. Good buy at end of year. Quality of items purchased from this company is alwats excellent.
Polar Bear ornament
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors on this ornament, great personalaztion as always. Great job all around. I would recommend this item for gift giving as the rest.
Cute!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter's blended family for Christmas, love that it only needed first names since there are 3 different last names in their family. It was really cute and met my expectations. They loved it!
Perfect Family Ornament
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament from Personalization Mall.com! We have 5 children so we rarely can find ornaments that represent all 7 of us. This year we chose this one and used each of the 5 characters to represent each of our children - It actually worked out great as our two older kiddos are much older than the younger 3. :)

Another quality ornament that I'd highly suggest to others!
Great Ornamanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - December 31, 2012
This ornament was great and so cute! Would definitely purchase again!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament turned out great....it's even cuter than pictured!
Very Cute!
By FRANCES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWAN LAKE, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as my Secret Santa gift for work. It was a gift that was personalized and a gift that can be used year after year. The recipient will always think of you when they use the ornament in years to come.
Very nice
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute keepsake.
Our yearly ornament!
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We normally go to the mall and have an ornament made every year. I hate the mall crowds so this was a wonderful opportunity to skip that nightmare and still get our ornament! LOVE IT! I will never get one from the mall again!
Holiday Bear Family
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item was fantastic and arrived just in time. Alittle pricey, but all in all I suppose it was worth it.
Just as I ordered it
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several friends this year with different lists and each turned out perfectly and were delivered in the time frame I was promised.

So cute
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The store where I usually buy my ornament was destroyed by Hurricane Sandy, so I tried this online store for the first time this Christmas. I was very happy with the quality.
Awesome
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the ornaments we've gotten in the past from the mall.
Awesome
By Noraliz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very happy!! First time receiving a personalized ornament.
Loved it!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the quality is perfect! Very sturdy and the personalization is top quality, not just written on with a Sharpie like some other companies do! Will definitely order more in the future!!
Excellent Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - December 26, 2012
What a great Christmas ornament. I had previously purchased one similar to this at the Mall kiosk. No comparison. Much better quality.
Adorable
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a wonderful addition to our ornament collection.
Adorable!
By Kc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute. I gave it to my cousins family and they loved it. Personalized ornaments make my family members feel special every year and they actually look forward to my gifting them each year! High quality, and fast shipping is why I come back every year.
Great
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really adore this item. Very cute.
Great as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - December 16, 2012
EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall is the same great quality and ships faster than I expected. I would not buy personalized ornaments from anywhere else!
Such Excellent Quality at a Fantastic Price
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. And the personalization is etched, not painted. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Cute
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our first ornament as a family. It came out great and looks cute on our ill tree
Great Gift Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 14, 2012
This was a great idea for family gifts. Very reasonable in price and they were beautiful.
Adorable!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer than I expected. It looks absolutely adorable, and the shipping was extremely fast!
Happy Momma
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely gorgeous. My family loves it.
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2012
I have been collecting family ornaments for almost 20 years, and running out of options. I love this one as it is different from any others! All the names were spelled correctly. Love it!!! I also ordered the glass Christmas tree ornament last year for myself and my sister and loved both of those!
POLAR BEAR2
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Love that names were engraved and not just painted on.
POLAR BEAR
By QUINN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICO, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Impressed that they were engraved. Not just painted on.
Polar Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 8, 2012
These are cute, but the black spot on the nose is too big which make the polar bears look more like dogs.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
I love it! It is a little heavy though.
Better Inspection
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the items came thru with the last letter illegible. Replacement item has smugged ink!!

Not impressed with there quality control!!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - December 7, 2012
Love it! I give my children and grandchildren an ornament from Personalized Mall every year and they always love them. The quality is excellent and the colors are great!
Perfect!!!!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect!!!!!
Polar Bear Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 2, 2012
I loved my ornament. I turned out just as I expected that it would. I recommend anyone to purchase this!
Exactly as described
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as described and pictured on the website. It was packaged very well so no damage occurred in shipping and even included a small bag to store it safely when not on the tree. Each name is written clearly and the family name and year really stand out. The gold bottoms on the sleigh are covered in a glitter that I wasn't expecting but really love. Great purchase. I'm already looking forward to ordering our ornament for next year!
Family ornament
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Cute ornament. Nice personalization.
Merry Christmas
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. The engraving was great. It is a gift for a neighbor and I am sure they will love it.
Polar Bear Family Ornament
By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter and her family will love hanging this ornament on their tree this year; it's wonderful. They love sledding down hills together as a family so it is perfect for their family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved