Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
~Artesha - MD

Winter Family© Big Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Big Sister - 9357
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 20, 2013
I am so happy to have purchased this. Good quality for the money. I recommend this ornament. Hanging it on the tree will always bring happy memories.
Great idea
By Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, VA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give my grandchildren a special ornament to hang on their tree during Christmas. I love that the elves have their names and the year. Also, they are young enough for "Elf on the Shelf" and these ornaments go with that theme.
looks a lot like her.
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IN) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awfully cute. I guessed I lucked out because my granddaughter is a brown eyed, brown haired white girl because that's the ONLY choice offered.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 29, 2011
I ordered a family of 5. Mom, Dad, Big Sister, Little sister and baby. I received them very quickly, the quality was very good and they were absolutely adorable. There were just as they were in the picture and the personalization looked the same. Very pleased with this purchase.
Hard to find Name ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - July 21, 2011
Perfect to have a big sister ornament to personalize
Too Cute!!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our precious granddaughter is two and just received a baby brother so this seemed an appropriate addition to our family tree....we proudly hung it next to her Dad's ornament - great quality, well made.
worth it
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this exceeded my expectations. It was delivered fast and everything was as it was advertised. I just love this website and will continue to purchase things from here.
First Christmas away from home
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!!! Our daughter just got her 1st place and this will make the perfect 1st ornament for her tree! Love personalized gifts, thanks!!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - July 23, 2013
My daughters will love this personal ornament! It is perfect, and at a great price.
Christmas Ornaments
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the Christmas ornaments.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved