Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received an e-mail that my order was shipped. Your service is always so rapid, I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful, and the prices are even better. Thank you...
    ~Katherine - NY

    Club Classics Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Towels - You Name it - 2163
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Golf Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - December 18, 2013
    Loved the Golf Towel, it's a wonderful gift.
    Thrilled
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PM has done it again. Better than expected. My grandson is going to positively love it. He will be the coolest kid on the course.
    Personalization very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IN) - August 16, 2013
    I bought these for all the folders in our family. Everyone loved them. The personalization was so nice and the towels seem of good quality.
    Great gift for the golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 25, 2012
    My hubby started playing golf, so I got him good quality towel with his name on it and he liked it.
    Excellent Golfer Gift
    By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towel. Husband will sport with pride on his club bag!
    gift
    By Lee-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son will love it. Very happy with the quality of the towel. Can't believe how quickly it was shipped.
    Cotton Anniversary
    By Katie E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are celebrating our second anniversary (today!!), and it's the cotton anniversary. I didn't want to just get him another shirt or something, but I really couldn't think of what to get him. I actually found this while I was looking for Father's Day presents, and I thought it would be perfect! I just gave it to him a couple hours ago and he loves it. Thank you!!
    Fantastic!
    By Patricia C L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this golf towel for my fiance, and he loved it! It turned out great! The perfect gift for a man!!! Personalization Mall is the greatest!
    golf towel
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's boyfriend who is a big golfer. He loved it. I looked at it when it got here. Everybody loves the gifts from here because they are personalized.
    great gift
    By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality item, arrived quickly, reasonably priced
    Great Product Selection
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've used Personalization Mall.com and am very satisfied. The golf towel is of good quality and the service was fast. I like all the choices they offer that can be personalized.
    Great Gift!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my dad! He loves golf! :]
    Great gift for a golfer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 27, 2012
    Got this for my dad for Father's Day along with the wooden ID tags for the golf bag. He loved them both! Towel is a little pricey for a silk screen, but worth the look on his face!
    It made an excellent gift for my husband.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - June 23, 2011
    I was completely satisfied with this towel. My Husbnd loves using it when he plays golf.
    golf towel
    By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    never lose of misplace this one.. your name on it.a little thin, however, it looks great.
    Golf Towel
    By Keisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towel is not as thick as I would have hoped but the quality/stitching is great.
    Good product
    By Patty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product had nothing wrong with it-the spelling was correct but the size was bigger than i thought....not a problem though.
    okay, Not great
    By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen , WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I got this I was rather disappointed. It's just an iron on I could have made one myself. I have a feeling that as this is getting used it will crack and look even cheeper then it already does.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved