Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    Gingerbread Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Gingerbread Family Christmas Ornament - 9366
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (193)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Ginger Family
    By Tera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, MN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SHipped fast, great price, great quality. Exactly what I expected.
    The tradition of these eacj yr is great
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so now worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering. I order for the kids individual & for families. So worth it.
    Awesome merchandise
    By darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering for the past few years...it is a tradition now, for my oldest son and his family. I order for our friends when they get married all Christmas ornaments... and I will say the customer service people are great and they always give you what you ask for including a promotion code even if you find it after you place your order. This companies quality in merchandise is beyond belief. I dont believe I would ever order anywhere else..I have ordered in the past because it was cheaper and believe me when I say I got what I paid for from the other place and honestly it wasnt worth what I did pay for it. The merchandise here is top notch, and the pricing is great as well.
    Gingerbread Family
    By cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my husbands parents who are very proud Grandparents of two Grandchildren. We're sure they're going to love it!
    Great customer service/stand by their product
    By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering for a few years, especially Christmas ornaments as gifts. My children in particular love these with the date and all their names. I just order an item on sale that for the first time I wasn't happy with. One of the names was off to the left, and when you looked at it head on you couldn't see the first letter of the name. I returned it to them and they agreed, they not only replaced it, they refunded the cost of my return shipping. Now that's the kind of customer service that keeps you coming back. More companies should stand by their products, it's that kind of loyalty that keeps you coming back. And by the way, I didn't have to ask them to do any of this.
    Great gift!
    By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend of mine. It went straight to her from the company, so I never saw it. She did let me know that it was very nice and that she really liked it.
    Super cute ornament
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really cute. just what I expected. Great price. Great quality.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - September 20, 2011
    LOVE it!!!!
    amazing family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 17, 2011
    ive been looking for something like this for years i was soo happy when i found the website and once i seen this ornament and the amazing price i had to order one, the quality and the detail on it is incredible. you can tell they take there time to make these and my family is in love with it. im looking forward to seeing this on my tree for many many years to come.
    Couldn't be better!
    By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering these ornaments for several years and have always been happy with the quality, designs and quick free delivery. What more could you ask for in a keepsake? :-}
    Gingerbread family
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely adorable! And at a wonderful price! Love it!
    Cute
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little gingerbread family was cute. It was one of the only family ornaments that I could fit my nieces name! ( charlotte)
    family christmas
    By Shawna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeddo, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came quickly. All of our names were spelled correctly. It will be a nice addition to our Christmas tree this year.
    Good Family of 5 Ornament
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worked out good as a family ornament for this year. Some of the writing was smudged, but do to the low price I opted not to do anything about it.
    Cute ornament
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering ornaments from this site for 4 years and this was the first time I felt the quality had gone down. This ornament was much lighter in weight and the colors were not as bright. I previously ordered the same ornament two years ago as a gift and it was much heavier with deeper, brighter colors. Also the personalization is not the quality I have become accustomed to. It is still a nice ornament, but I am very glad that I got it on sale and did not pay full price.
    Cute Ornament
    By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hager hill, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so cute. So glad I ordered and what a great price these were. I ordered 3 different ones the same day and was very pleased with all of them. This was my first experience with Personalization Mall and it was a great one. Will deffinately be ordering from here in the future.
    Great gift
    By salomon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern , NY) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful christmas ornament
    So cute!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is adorable! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that when I opened it I noticed the names on the kids' hats were up way too high, like the top half of the name was in the striped part of the hat. I called the next day and was told they would fix it and send another one out to me. They didn't even make me return the first one. The new one arrived in only a couple of days. It was a little smaller than I was expecting, but still so great! This is going to make such a cute present for my parents who are getting their first grandbabies this year! My sister just had a baby 2 weeks ago, and I am due in 9 days!
    Nice ornament!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is just adorable! Exceeded my expectations!
    Gingerbread family ornametn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - September 23, 2013
    This is so cute! We love the results of the personalizing! Such a great idea for gifts too. We get several of them every year for Christmas gifts. I love that every year there is a new one for our family with our names and dates. We include our pets too. Price is very reasonable. Very happy with speedy delivery also.







    Very cute ornament!
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute! Well made. Much smaller than I realized.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 23, 2012
    The family loved it! Seems smaller than the one I bought last year. But that was good - not so heavy for the tree.
    Gingerbread family.
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a least one new ornament a year from this site. I have never been disappointed.
    Another great family ornament
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cuter than it looked online.
    Best Personalization Website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
    The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Gingerbread Family Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my husband. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
    Great ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 6, 2012
    Good quality and adorable.
    Christmas ornament
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year, I order one of these ornaments.. each year, they are differant characters.. the colors are always bright and the wording, perfectly.. I love them!!!
    I love this company !!!
    By Virgie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received several gifts from family, from this company, but this year I decided to order the ''gingerbread family'' for my Daughters family. It was cute in the add, but when I received it ''I loved it!'' Plus I'm very happy with the size, color and everything about it. I WILL be ordering more...
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2012
    I love it! The shipping and service was perfect.
    Loved by Recipients!
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 gifts - 3 ornaments and a personalized mat - all of which were adorable and each of the recipients were thrilled with both the object and the personalization! The mat was a last minute thought after seeing the ornaments that I'd ordered earlier - it was slated to arrive after the holiday and, in fact, arrived on Christmas eve, in time to be given with the rest of the gift! I was thrilled and so was my sister!
    xmas
    By JENNIFER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED 6 OR 7 OF THESE FROM NO NAME TO 6 NAMES AN EVERYONE WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. IT FILLED MY GIFT LIST THAT LASTS.
    New Family
    By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute ornament - got it for a couple with a new baby. They love it!
    Cute Gift Idea
    By Craig P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament makes a very nice little gift for someone who's already in the Christmas spirit! And it's only November! I know she'll love it!
    Perfect!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this family ornament for our christmas tree this year..when I received this I thought it was so cute...its the perfect "family" gift and I can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree!
    Super Cute!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a super cute ornament! I would reccomend to a friend! Did you see the polar bear one? I ordered both- and I almost think that one is a bit cuter, but I like them both!
    A Wonderful Addition To Our Christmas Tree
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our ornament arrived within a few days and it is perfect.
    It will be a wonderful addition to our family Christmas tree for years to come.
    Gingerbread Family
    By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fantastic ornament and one that made my family smile instantly when we opened it. A Christmas Classic.
    Adorable!
    By Riane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the ornament with 3 children gingerbread and it came out great!! I was so excited when I opened it, the family I got it for all have unique names and it looked so great with them all together. It is definitely a thoughtful gift. I'll probably end up getting more for other families. overall, I was very satisfied with this purchase and would strongly suggest it to anyone considering getting it. :)
    Very Pleased
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After submitting my original review, Personalization Mall decided to replace the ornament. This time the names were centered correctly and the lettering was a consistant color. I was very pleased with the final product. I will certainly order from them again next year.
    So Cute
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament to represent our 1st family Christmas.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved