Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
    ~Yvonne - WI

    Gingerbread Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

    Personalized Gingerbread Family Christmas Ornament - 9366
    Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (193)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute ornanment
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute. I love it. It's good quality of course and arrived quickly after I ordered it.
    Gingerbreadman ornament
    By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my son and his family and they were very happy with it, as was I. Thanks
    Turned out perfect.
    By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks great. I am very pleased.
    Great Gift!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother, it was his baby girl's first Christmas, they LOVED it! It is so cute.
    Great keepsake
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. I feel as though this will make any tree stand out.
    Super Cute!
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We get a personalized ornament every year for our family tree and this one was another hit! Love the site and love this item!
    Good
    By Shelbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller then i thought it would be but the words are all engraved! Very nice!
    Love it!
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was perfect for what we were looking for in an ornament this year.
    So cute!
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament - Received it quickly - very pleased
    Very cute ornament!!
    By Kasandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament! I gave it as a Christmas gift to my two best friends and ordered one for myself. All three of us recently had children and I believe it was a very cute and thoughtful keepsake for the holidays!
    Very Happy
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved