Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
~Lisa - SC

Gingerbread Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Gingerbread Family Christmas Ornament - 9366
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
really good
By marc G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a really good gift for my mom and dad they both like it
Gingerbread Family Ornament
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, UT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament - came in plenty of time for Christmas and is so cute! Top quality.
Perfect addition to our tree!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It was perfect. The names were perfectly printed on each gingerbreads hat. Legible, and they look great! Great ornament!
Pleased
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the item. Just as I expected it to be.
it is so cute
By geneva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it It has all my grandbabys names on it
Very cute!!!!
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than expected..... The ginger kids faces are too cute & for some reason just fit the family I got this for. Two of us in the office ordered this & we were both very pleased.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 15, 2011
We order form this site yearly for ourselves, friends, and family. It had become a tradition. It is overall a nice product.
Excellent choice
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers. Such a great gift and they're something they'll remember every year! The ornaments came very quickly and were wrapped up really good so as not to break. Everything looks great and I can't wait to give them at xmas!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
I couldn't be happier with this item. It is even better looking than the photo
Very Cute....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hills, CA) - November 2, 2011
I was very pleased with this ornament. For the price, it is definitely worth it!
Ginger Family
By Tera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, MN) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHipped fast, great price, great quality. Exactly what I expected.
The tradition of these eacj yr is great
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so now worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering. I order for the kids individual & for families. So worth it.
Awesome merchandise
By darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for the past few years...it is a tradition now, for my oldest son and his family. I order for our friends when they get married all Christmas ornaments... and I will say the customer service people are great and they always give you what you ask for including a promotion code even if you find it after you place your order. This companies quality in merchandise is beyond belief. I dont believe I would ever order anywhere else..I have ordered in the past because it was cheaper and believe me when I say I got what I paid for from the other place and honestly it wasnt worth what I did pay for it. The merchandise here is top notch, and the pricing is great as well.
Gingerbread Family
By cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my husbands parents who are very proud Grandparents of two Grandchildren. We're sure they're going to love it!
Great customer service/stand by their product
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering for a few years, especially Christmas ornaments as gifts. My children in particular love these with the date and all their names. I just order an item on sale that for the first time I wasn't happy with. One of the names was off to the left, and when you looked at it head on you couldn't see the first letter of the name. I returned it to them and they agreed, they not only replaced it, they refunded the cost of my return shipping. Now that's the kind of customer service that keeps you coming back. More companies should stand by their products, it's that kind of loyalty that keeps you coming back. And by the way, I didn't have to ask them to do any of this.
Great gift!
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of mine. It went straight to her from the company, so I never saw it. She did let me know that it was very nice and that she really liked it.
Super cute ornament
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. just what I expected. Great price. Great quality.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - September 20, 2011
LOVE it!!!!
amazing family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 17, 2011
ive been looking for something like this for years i was soo happy when i found the website and once i seen this ornament and the amazing price i had to order one, the quality and the detail on it is incredible. you can tell they take there time to make these and my family is in love with it. im looking forward to seeing this on my tree for many many years to come.
Couldn't be better!
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments for several years and have always been happy with the quality, designs and quick free delivery. What more could you ask for in a keepsake? :-}
Gingerbread family
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable! And at a wonderful price! Love it!
Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gingerbread family was cute. It was one of the only family ornaments that I could fit my nieces name! ( charlotte)
family christmas
By Shawna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeddo, MI) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly. All of our names were spelled correctly. It will be a nice addition to our Christmas tree this year.
Good Family of 5 Ornament
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out good as a family ornament for this year. Some of the writing was smudged, but do to the low price I opted not to do anything about it.
Cute ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louisville, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from this site for 4 years and this was the first time I felt the quality had gone down. This ornament was much lighter in weight and the colors were not as bright. I previously ordered the same ornament two years ago as a gift and it was much heavier with deeper, brighter colors. Also the personalization is not the quality I have become accustomed to. It is still a nice ornament, but I am very glad that I got it on sale and did not pay full price.
Cute Ornament
By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hager hill, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute. So glad I ordered and what a great price these were. I ordered 3 different ones the same day and was very pleased with all of them. This was my first experience with Personalization Mall and it was a great one. Will deffinately be ordering from here in the future.
Great gift
By salomon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern , NY) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful christmas ornament
So cute!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is adorable! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that when I opened it I noticed the names on the kids' hats were up way too high, like the top half of the name was in the striped part of the hat. I called the next day and was told they would fix it and send another one out to me. They didn't even make me return the first one. The new one arrived in only a couple of days. It was a little smaller than I was expecting, but still so great! This is going to make such a cute present for my parents who are getting their first grandbabies this year! My sister just had a baby 2 weeks ago, and I am due in 9 days!
Nice ornament!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just adorable! Exceeded my expectations!
Gingerbread family ornametn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - September 23, 2013
This is so cute! We love the results of the personalizing! Such a great idea for gifts too. We get several of them every year for Christmas gifts. I love that every year there is a new one for our family with our names and dates. We include our pets too. Price is very reasonable. Very happy with speedy delivery also.







Very cute ornament!
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Well made. Much smaller than I realized.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 23, 2012
The family loved it! Seems smaller than the one I bought last year. But that was good - not so heavy for the tree.
Gingerbread family.
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a least one new ornament a year from this site. I have never been disappointed.
Another great family ornament
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cuter than it looked online.
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Gingerbread Family Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my husband. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 6, 2012
Good quality and adorable.
Christmas ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I order one of these ornaments.. each year, they are differant characters.. the colors are always bright and the wording, perfectly.. I love them!!!
I love this company !!!
By Virgie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received several gifts from family, from this company, but this year I decided to order the ''gingerbread family'' for my Daughters family. It was cute in the add, but when I received it ''I loved it!'' Plus I'm very happy with the size, color and everything about it. I WILL be ordering more...
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2012
I love it! The shipping and service was perfect.
Loved by Recipients!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 gifts - 3 ornaments and a personalized mat - all of which were adorable and each of the recipients were thrilled with both the object and the personalization! The mat was a last minute thought after seeing the ornaments that I'd ordered earlier - it was slated to arrive after the holiday and, in fact, arrived on Christmas eve, in time to be given with the rest of the gift! I was thrilled and so was my sister!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved