Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
~Laura - GA

Birthday Wishes Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Ice Bucket Chiller - Birthday Wishes - 9368
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the crystal chiller for my future sister in law as a wedding gift. On the back of the chiller, I was able to include a line from her wedding invitation as well as her wedding date. I also ordered the ice scoop, which is very pretty and well made. The gift is absolutely beautiful! I wanted to create an heirloom gift for the couple to remind them of their wedding day and to pass down to their children. This special remembrance will be in their family for many years to come!
Great gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 29, 2012
We purchased this for a retirement gift and it was EXACTLY what we wanted. The entire process was really easy, the gift arrived when it was scheduled, and the piece was impressive. We will be back!!!
very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - July 29, 2012
I purchase this personalized ice bucket for my sister and her husband for their 70th birthday, they both loved it. It is very unique and a gift they will treasure for a long time. The engraving was beautifully done. I will order this item again for the next special occasion that I need a special gift for.
"It's The Thought"
By Czersale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website was very easy to navigate. I received my purchase in a timely manner and was pleased with the outcome. Initially, I was disappointed to learn that I would not be able to modify the product I wanted. However, Upon searching further, I was able to find something that worked. There were many opportunities to ensure that I would receive exactly what I ordered. This feature was important to me as I'm certain it was for the company. Overall a good experience.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 15, 2012
I bought this ice bucket and had it engraved as a graduation gift. I was so happy when I received it as the quality is great and the engraving is beautiful. I would order another one without hesitation. It arrived within a few days of my order and I couldn't be happier with my selection.
FABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - May 8, 2012
THE CRYSTAL ICE BUCKET IS ABSOLUTLY FABULOUS. MY CO-WORKERS ARE ESTATIC OVER IT. THE ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL. WE ARE GIVING THIS AS A RETIREE GIFT AND USED A QUOTE ON THE BACK FROM MAYA ANGELOU AND HER NAME AND DATE ON THE FRONT.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper (Fargo, ND) - November 5, 2011
Bought for a wedding gift. I want one for myself! Very beautiful!! I also purchased the silver ice scoop, it was very pretty.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - October 7, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the engraving. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone for a nice gift.
Beautiful !!!!
By Venita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it for her 33rd. birthday !!! I will order this again for my Moms birthday . Thanks, Venita
Personalized Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Used this Ice Bucket as a 'Thank you' gift, Just changed the allowed wording to match what I needed.. Great quality item.
amazingly fast delivery, gorgeous item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - April 30, 2011
we used this as a gag gift for a wine tasting. it is a beautiful gag gift however. inscribed perfectly, everything was absolutely perfect.
CRYSTAL ICE BUCKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - April 4, 2011
FABULOUS
great for all
By sharona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia , PA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really love the fact that i purchaces this ice bucket my significant other was so delighted he love it so much it really did make his Birthday a specially one. thank you very much allowing me to personilazed this gift cause it said it all i encourage everyone to buy stuff from here cause they are really really great
Crystal Ice Bucket
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for an assistant's 20 year retirement present. It was beautiful & she absolutely loved it! Fast shipping-got here just in time.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - February 7, 2011
the receiptent loved this item. this is the second time i have ordered this for different people and both times the reviews have been awesome. thank you for your expedious service, and the quality of this product. i will be ordering again
Great Gift
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th birthday gift for one of our best friends - she absolutely loved it. Such a nice keepsake!!!
40th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caldwell, NJ) - June 12, 2012
Great products and very fast delivery.
was a gift for becoming american citizen
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The villages, FL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice bucket is very nice and inscription looks great.Would buy it again for another gift.
No accent
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed not to be able to have "accents" which are an integral part of the French language. Had to settle with "Happy birthday" as "Bon Anniversaire" would not fit.
Would love to use your product again when you allow accents. (Seems like a simple addition to me)

Beside this restriction, The product is marvelous and the process simple.
Thanks
Janine
Decent
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was a nice weight & nice size but the engraving wasn't that great it was so thinly engraved you can't really read it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved