Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
    ~Sheila - GA

    Gingham Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Charts - Gingham - 9373
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Gift
    By Erika P. (Manchester, CT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was excellent and exactly what I wanted.
    Babies get so many toys and clothes their first Christmas, and they out grow both very quickly. This was a great gift that they can keep for many years to come that shows how quickly they grow! I plan to buy more for any future neices / nephews! (Buying one now for my 5 month old son!)
    Beautiful!!!
    By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Beautiful growth chart. The personalization looks very nice and the quality is very good! I'm thinking of buying one for my daughter!!! I highly recommend this product.
    Great 1st christmas gift
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wanted to get our nephew a gift for his first Christmas that he could grow with since they don't really care about anything but the bows, paper and boxes this first year:) When we received this we were pleased with the quality, and our nephews parents loved the gift!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 9, 2011
    This is excellent quality--durable, well-constructed canvas. Very happy with this purchase.
    very good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - August 12, 2011
    Great quality, wonderful price.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 31, 2011
    Very nice.
    even nicer than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n grosvenordale, CT) - June 27, 2011
    i'm very happy with this purchase. it's crisp, clean, and made well. it's a vinyl material that can be wiped clean. i have no doubt it'll hold up nicely throughout my son's life.
    First Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 12, 2011
    This was a present for my grandson on his first birthday. His mom and dad hung it on the wall, and he walked up to it stretching his arms up as high as they would go. A picture we will all cherish for years to come.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - February 10, 2011
    I liked this so much I not only bought one for my daughter but one for a friend. It's a nice, classy design that matches any decor. Great product!
    great service!
    By Rachelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    created and shipped so quickly!
    great value!
    Satisfied customer
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized growth charts and they came surprisingly quick. They are adorable and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
    EXCELLENT
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this growth chart. It is something that my grandson can grow into and not be outdated as he grows up.
    It was perfect and I am extremely pleased with the quality and how fast it was delivered. I would highly reccommend this.
    Reaching New Heights!
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautifully personalized growth chart can hang proudly as the "growing attraction" in a room to watch growth or can conveniently be hung on the back of a door or rolled up on a shelf for easy storage. A forever keepsake for the parents & child to enjoy. We love the durable surface for marking new heights!
    Great growth chart
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - July 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked these and the kids really liked their names on them. The material seems somewhat durable though time will tell. It has a ribbon that's used to hang it with and that could get some wear and tear if you have a youngster that likes to pull on things. :) You can use a pen on this but a sharpie is better. Enjoy!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved