Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Monogram Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Sets - My Monogram - 9262
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Meryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the personalized notebooks to a 13 year old girl as a gift. She loved them. Even in these days of everything electronic....nothing can take away the pleasure of having a notebook with your name and initials on it for a young teen.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 28, 2012
These notebooks were very nice and were packaged in a very pretty bag. I will be ordering more of these for gifts.
mini notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 17, 2011
The notebooks are much bigger then I thought. They are a great size. Also, loved all the personal touches.
Nice notebooks for young ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
The notebooks turned out really nice and just what I expected. They seemed to be of relatively good quality, maybe a little loosely bound. I liked that you could order a different color and name for each one. They arrived nicely wrapped in this cute little white gift bag. I kept the gift bag though because the notebooks were for boys and the bag was definitely feminine in nature.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, GA) - June 4, 2011
I got this for a successful friend, she loved it being personalized!
Make a note
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these notebooks for my co workers. They're cute and personal. I know they'll be appreciated. They came packaged as a 2-piece set. Wish they'd have been separated. But my fault for not requesting that.
Nice.
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice.
Small, but nice
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my employees. They loved them, but I thought they were very small. Wish there were options for sizes. The black covered notebooks showed up with scratches. The pink notebooks were very nice.
Save your money
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with this product and I would have sent it back if I wasn't fighting a time schedule because I ordered these as a graduation gift and I didn't have time to look for something else. I would never recommend them because they were way too expensive for a little notebook with terrible dull engraving. You can hardly make out the initials that are engraved on the cover of the notebooks. I don't know if you will publish this review but perhaps just seeing it will make Personalization Mall try to improve upon this product. It looks so much nicer on the website, believe me.
GIFT
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen purchased items,daughter in law said they were nice.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
I ordered several of these as a gift for my husband that is constantly taking notes as he programs our software, uses just loose paper and is always loosing it. These should keep him more organized! Would like to see them with more sheets of paper. Name on them looks really good!
Great gift for Co-Worker
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I got for a friend at work. It'll be useful for her cause she always has to take lots of notes and now she'll never misplace them because her name is on the notebook. The only thing that I didn't care for was the fact that there weren't as many pages in the books as I thought there would be.
Looks and feels cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 28, 2011
The idea is cool, but execution is lacking. The notebook is extremely thin..(looks like you're being frugal with paper?) Like others stated, it is also very weak and flexible. The quality of printing on the cover looks like someone did it with an inkjet printer. I got these for graduation gifts, and they do not look distinguished at all. I got the gray ones, btw. I will say, though, that the printing on the individual pages does look nice. That is what saves the rest of the notebook. All in all, I was disappointed with this item -- such a shame because I have liked many of Personalization Mall's products.
Monogram Notebooks
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift or stocking stuffer!
disappointed
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization perfect as always, but the size of the notebooks were very disappointing-and the blue book-not so blue but other than that, the gift was appreciated
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - December 21, 2015
I thought it was going to be regular size notepad
Not good for a journal
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personalization but I wish it had a hard cardboard back to give support while writing. Also, it doesn't have very many pages.
Monogram Notebooks
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for giving co-workers. The notebooks have 30 pages, so a little thin, but they are great for note taking at work or to place in purse for grocery lists. The recepients loved them! I think they turned out great!
Wish it had more pages!!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun little notebook! I wish they would make these with more pages! This was a great gift idea for the person who is always writing To-Do lists, or for someone who journals. It would also be great if they made them leather bound.
Personalized notebooks
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 11 of these note books monogramed and then titled, My Bucket List, to give to our family at Christmas dinner (as a small gift with big meaning) The personalization mall was excellent to work with, the product itself was what I expected, and the service, final presentation and delivery time was superb.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 19, 2014
Very small and flimsy. Not at all impressed.
Lovely!
By Omikka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these notebooks as gifts for my coworkers. The notebooks are of good quality and they came in colors to fit each personality. The fact that they came in sets of 2, and had a price tag that didn't break the bank? Bonus! :-)
mini notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - December 31, 2012
These mini notebooks are beautiful and packaged nicely! My granddaughter, who is a freshman in college, loves to write stories during breaks between her classes. She loved having her own personalized mini notebooks for new stories. It makes them special.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
These monogrammed notebooks were very nice and nicely presented. I was quite pleased with them, and my niece loved her initials on them!
Awesome gift idea!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift idea! I've ordered for several of my friends and they all love it. It proves that you put some thought and effort into the gift purchase. The only improvement I would make is to allow more characters for the inside personalization. Otherwise, it's PERFECT!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VT) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these for my 13 year old sister for Christmas and they were sophisticated and the shipping was fast.
Phenomenal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - May 23, 2014
The recipient absolutely loved this gift. In all her life, she had never received anything with her name on it. When she received this personalized gift, she cried. The colors are wonderful and the print on front makes the notebooks come alive. Thank you!
So appropriate
By jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A handy little personalized gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Tavern, VA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these notebooks as gifts for friends (and me). Everyone loved them.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , TX) - December 10, 2015
These are great gifts for teachers. You can change the name on each book. They're great for note taking in meetings and the personalization really makes the teachers feel as special as they are to my boys. Economical too.
Perfect for Teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 1, 2014
This was an awesome gift for teens to begin journaling.
Co-Workers gifts
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my co-workers for our gift exchange. I added a cute pen and will be passing these out tomorrow. Can't wait to see their faces. The personalization is wonderful and the colors are beautiful!
Smart Choice
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something secial and unique as a thank you gift that wouldn't break the bank. The quality is excellant plus they look great and have numorous uses. The person I gave them to, loved them. I'm going to get some for myself.
Cute personalized gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For people who make lists and notes and carry them around, this is a cute gift - reasonably priced and personalized. Easily slips into a purse or pocket. Lined booklets that are colorful but lightweight. Good gift purchase!
Personalized Notebooks
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kai loves having her own personalized notebooks. GREAT size, great quality, fast service. Thank you
Personalizrd List Books
By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these notebooks -- just find them a bit pricey for what I intend to use them -- grocery and other shopping lists.

But -- overall, a very nice -- yet expensive - product.
Excellent product, fast and reliable service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 5, 2013
Always happy with the orders, as are the people who get them as gifts. Fast, reliable service always impresses.
Unique stocking stuffer
By Janie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivervale, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grown daughters love unique items. This is a great stocking stuffers. They are really cute and different.
Great Quality
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really had mediocre expectations because the price was so low, and I was pleasantly surprised. Very sturdy and elegantly personalized. This will be a great go-to gift in the future!
A+++ Idea
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife spends a lot of time writing notes. When she saw her own persoanlized note book and paper, she was thrilled. She holds a degree in art and has a keen eye for detail. This product was flawless.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved