Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful service. I never expected to receive my custom order only 3 days after ordering with standard shipping. Around this time of the year that is...
~Samantha - IN

You Name It Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Custom Personalized Golf Towels - You Name it Design - 2164
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AVID GOLFER
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
O I purchased this for a friends son who is an avid golfer, it is of excellent quality, the personalisation was great, and all round excellent product. Would highly recommend!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergen, NY) - July 21, 2013

I was amazed how fast and how nice the items were. seems like I had just ordered them and they were here. I did save there address, because I know I will
order again.
Golf Towels for a Charity Event
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Towels delivered super quick and were exactly as shown on the site.
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 21, 2012
I got Eeactly what was expected. Im sure Grandpa (my Dad) will love it.
Personalized Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 7, 2012
I received this item very fast and great price too!
Excellent product and service!
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as advertised, personalization was correct, price was reasonable and delivery was prompt. Awesome delivery time for a custom personalization.
Personalized Golf Towel
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this towel for my husband for his retirement. He loved it and immediately put it on his golf bag. I can't believe how fast my order arrived!! Great towel - great service!
Golf towel
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice quality product. The delivery was extremely fast. I am pleased with this company.
Perfect "man cave" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - August 19, 2011
Got this for my husband who is an avid golfer, however he will not put it on his golf bag as he does not want it to get messed up. So, I had it framed and it hangs in his "man cave" and everybody that enters his domain gets to "hear his story" of how in shot one under his age!!! Great gift and we are both very pleased.
Father loved it!!!
By Pauline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Her daddy loved it. He said it brought it at his golf game and won.
Personalized golf towel
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of towel is great and the print & logo image is clear and sharp - no runs or distortion. Our future son-in-law will love this added touch to his wedding day golf tourney!
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 28, 2011
Perfect gift!!!!
PERFECT Golf Gift
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice gave this towel to my husband and it was his best present of all! He can't wait for his next round of golf to show it off! Great quality and fast shipping. This is my 2nd order from your company - and both have been beyond expectations. Thanks!
Personalized Golf Towel
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd quickly. Personalized beautifully! You always provide quality & good service. Thank you! Dawn
GOOD TOWELS
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for different people and they both came out just beautifully. The printing is very profesional and they really look like quality workmanship. I will be proud to give them as gifts!
Great quality towel and personalization!!
By Carole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the towel and pleased with my personalization. Colors and imprint good. This was a fun gift for my brother's 70th birthday and he loved it! I will certainly use your service again.
great birthday gift
By Germaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleville, MI) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Allows enough room for a good message. Quality is excellent.
golf towels
By V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized golf towels I ordered.
I gave them as a gift to friends that were very pleased and wanted to know where I got them
great gift..
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what I expected..fast shipping!
wonderful
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clio, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i must say, shipping was very fast and the towel was more than expected.....thank you
Unique gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 23, 2012
I purchased this towel for my dad from his grandson. We chose to write "pops lucky golf towel" around the figure and "love, (sons name)" along the bottom. It came out really cute and pop loved it! Only thing I am afraid of is that it looks like the writing and pictures might wash off after a few trips in the laundry.
Golf towel
By cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chico, CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel itself is nice and has a good
graphic logo On it to go with the personalization !
I am glad I found this site!
It also came quickly, especially for a
Custom job??
Golf Towel
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice towel. I buy one every year for our annual champion. Very fair price. Plenty of room for any lettering you want. More color options would be nice though.
Liked it.
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was o.k. - works perfectly for our family golf tourney.
Say What You Want
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is kinda thin - Might not work great on the golf course, but it's the message that counts. Allows for quite a few words. Could be used for many occassions.
Golf towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - June 5, 2013
I thought it would be better quality. The printing doesn't appear to be the best
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved