Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Plush Sports Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sports Pillows - 9378
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - June 11, 2013
Bought this pillow as part of the baby shower basket for a friend. It matched the crib bedding perfectly and she loved it! Good quality and good price. Did not realize there was a zipper on top, but it is nice for easier cleaning.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - January 27, 2013
We ordered the personalized basketball for our 14 year old grandson who loves sports. He loved it!! He uses it as a cool pillow on his bed but also plays around with it as it bounces. The ball is soft and high quality. It makes a great gift for a teen or any age sports fan or a personalized baby gift that would impress the parents. The personalization comes in your choice of any color too. Our order was also filled promptly Five stars!!!
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, came fast, and is definitely worth the price.
Quality Product
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my basketball granddaughter princess. She will love it. It is high quality and very well made. I am very pleased with what arrived.
Just what my granddaughter wanted
By R W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush basketball pillow was just what granddaughter wanted. Thank you.
Super Cute - Great Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better than the photos... it's big and soft. Embroidery was beautiful. Very Happy!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
We recently purchased this for our newborn son. The quality is there both in stitching, size and fabric used. We would definitely recommend this product and are very happy with our purchase. As always, we are pleased with Personalization Mall and its products!
exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
this was a gift for my nephew and it was perfect.
This gift was the hit of the party
By Shopper (Duarte, CA) - August 19, 2011
I was really impressed with the actual size of the pillow. Everyone at our son's party thought it was the coolest present. This makes a great personalized gift for sports lovers!!!
UNIQUE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 14, 2013
You would think this gift would be for a boy, however I bought it for our granddaughter who plays basketball. I did have it personalized, but forgot to put her basketball nickname on it. Giving it for her 13th birthday and I know she will love it.
Overall, a good product...
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the football; however, the embroidery in the second line of text could have been bolder for sake of clarity.
My Son Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 27, 2012
I bought this to go along with the sports theme in my son's room. He is 2 1/2 and he loves seeing his name on the ball. The quality is great as well. I will eventually get them all.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - March 3, 2012
Great addition to my son's soccer-themed room. Had it personalized with his name and soccer number in our town colors! Highly recommended for any soccer fan! Love also that the outer portion can unzip and be removed for cleaning.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift for the little sports lover in your life. Very soft and personalization looks great. Purchased this for a gift hope it's liked as much as I like it!
Nephew loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 7, 2011
We got it as a gift for our nephew and he loves it!
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - October 21, 2012
My pre-teen son has a unique name and is a basketball fan. He can never find anything with his name on it. I purchased this basketball pillow for him as a surprise. It matches his room and bed set. He loves it and so do I. Thank you.
Fun gifts for big bothers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 1, 2012
This was such a perfect gift for the big bother of a new baby.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved