Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
    ~Judy - CA

    Personalized Plush Sports Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sports Pillows - 9378
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Baseball Pillow
    By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    True in size and color. This was a baby shower gift and all the guests loved it!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - March 15, 2014
    Love this product. It was for a 13 year old Michael Jordan room, and he loved it. Great quality!
    Great
    By desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearny, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as it did in the preview. My husband loves it! Bigger than expected which was nice.
    TERRIFIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - September 15, 2013
    This is a great buy. Large - plush - fun for any age. delivered in record time and personalized exactly the way I wanted.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Bought this pillow as part of the baby shower basket for a friend. It matched the crib bedding perfectly and she loved it! Good quality and good price. Did not realize there was a zipper on top, but it is nice for easier cleaning.
    Very cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - January 27, 2013
    We ordered the personalized basketball for our 14 year old grandson who loves sports. He loved it!! He uses it as a cool pillow on his bed but also plays around with it as it bounces. The ball is soft and high quality. It makes a great gift for a teen or any age sports fan or a personalized baby gift that would impress the parents. The personalization comes in your choice of any color too. Our order was also filled promptly Five stars!!!
    UNIQUE GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - January 14, 2013
    You would think this gift would be for a boy, however I bought it for our granddaughter who plays basketball. I did have it personalized, but forgot to put her basketball nickname on it. Giving it for her 13th birthday and I know she will love it.
    My Son Loves It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 27, 2012
    I bought this to go along with the sports theme in my son's room. He is 2 1/2 and he loves seeing his name on the ball. The quality is great as well. I will eventually get them all.
    great
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, came fast, and is definitely worth the price.
    Quality Product
    By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my basketball granddaughter princess. She will love it. It is high quality and very well made. I am very pleased with what arrived.
    Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - October 21, 2012
    My pre-teen son has a unique name and is a basketball fan. He can never find anything with his name on it. I purchased this basketball pillow for him as a surprise. It matches his room and bed set. He loves it and so do I. Thank you.
    Fun gifts for big bothers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 1, 2012
    This was such a perfect gift for the big bother of a new baby.
    Super Cute - Great Gift
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even better than the photos... it's big and soft. Embroidery was beautiful. Very Happy!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
    We recently purchased this for our newborn son. The quality is there both in stitching, size and fabric used. We would definitely recommend this product and are very happy with our purchase. As always, we are pleased with Personalization Mall and its products!
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift for the little sports lover in your life. Very soft and personalization looks great. Purchased this for a gift hope it's liked as much as I like it!
    Excellent product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - March 3, 2012
    Great addition to my son's soccer-themed room. Had it personalized with his name and soccer number in our town colors! Highly recommended for any soccer fan! Love also that the outer portion can unzip and be removed for cleaning.
    Awesome
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew who's room is decorated for baseball. It turned out great!! It came so fast. The embroidery was perfect and the quality was wonderful. I will continue ordering from this site for any personalized items. Job well done!!!!
    Great gift for the little sports fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
    The embroidering looks very nice and the ball is huge and soft. Great gift! I love how everything ships so quickly too!
    Nephew loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 7, 2011
    We got it as a gift for our nephew and he loves it!
    PERSONALIZED SOCCER BALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 29, 2011
    I RECENTLY PURCHASED A PERSONALIZED SOCCER BALL FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. THE QUALITY IS WONDERFUL. VERY SOFT AND QUALITY MATERIAL. I CHOSE LAVENDER FOR THE INSCRIBED LETTERS AND IT IS A LITTLE TOO LIGHT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT WHEN I SAW THE PHOTO REVIEW IT HAD PERFECTLY CENTERED LETTERING AND WHEN THE BALL CAME, THE WORD DEFENSE WAS PARTIALLY IN THE BLACK PART OF THE BALL. THERE WAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR THE WHOLE INSCRIPTION TO BE IN THE WHITE. WOULD HAVE LOOKED NICER. DELIVERY WAS VERY FAST AND THE BALL WAS WRAPPED IN CELLOPHANE TO ASSURE ITS CLEANLINESS. NICE TOUCH! THE WEBSITE WAS VERY EASY TO FOLLOW AND I AM CERTAIN I WILL PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM THIS COMPANY. I ALWAYS TRY AND FIND EXTRA SURPRISES FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND I AM CERTAIN THIS WILL BE A HIT!
    Would buy again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - October 16, 2011
    Nice product, nice quality! A bit pricey but I had some coupons. What a great birthday present this makes! I gave it to an 8 year old, but I can see all age groups loving it!
    Excellent gift
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Certainly a fun and creative way to celebrate a little boy's birthday. This little boy is from Europe where soccer is "the sport".

    Great quality and fabulous gift. Placing his name on the ball made it so personal. The child and his parents were so grateful to receive such a gift. Thank you Personalization. You have exceeded my expectations again.
    This gift was the hit of the party
    By Shopper (Duarte, CA) - August 19, 2011
    I was really impressed with the actual size of the pillow. Everyone at our son's party thought it was the coolest present. This makes a great personalized gift for sports lovers!!!
    exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
    this was a gift for my nephew and it was perfect.
    Overall, a good product...
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality of the football; however, the embroidery in the second line of text could have been bolder for sake of clarity.
    quality item
    By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried it would arrive looking kind of cheap, but it did not. It is a quality item. My son is going to love it on his bed.

    I specifically love the font that they used.The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because I was unable to separate the two lines into two of the sections,which is how I would have preferred it... but it still looks great.
    Just what my granddaughter wanted
    By R W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plush basketball pillow was just what granddaughter wanted. Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved