Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
    ~Breanne - CO

    Personalized Plush Sports Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sports Pillows - 9378
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - October 21, 2012
    My pre-teen son has a unique name and is a basketball fan. He can never find anything with his name on it. I purchased this basketball pillow for him as a surprise. It matches his room and bed set. He loves it and so do I. Thank you.
    Fun gifts for big bothers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 1, 2012
    This was such a perfect gift for the big bother of a new baby.
    Super Cute - Great Gift
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is even better than the photos... it's big and soft. Embroidery was beautiful. Very Happy!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 25, 2012
    We recently purchased this for our newborn son. The quality is there both in stitching, size and fabric used. We would definitely recommend this product and are very happy with our purchase. As always, we are pleased with Personalization Mall and its products!
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift for the little sports lover in your life. Very soft and personalization looks great. Purchased this for a gift hope it's liked as much as I like it!
    Excellent product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, MA) - March 3, 2012
    Great addition to my son's soccer-themed room. Had it personalized with his name and soccer number in our town colors! Highly recommended for any soccer fan! Love also that the outer portion can unzip and be removed for cleaning.
    Awesome
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my nephew who's room is decorated for baseball. It turned out great!! It came so fast. The embroidery was perfect and the quality was wonderful. I will continue ordering from this site for any personalized items. Job well done!!!!
    Great gift for the little sports fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2011
    The embroidering looks very nice and the ball is huge and soft. Great gift! I love how everything ships so quickly too!
    Nephew loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 7, 2011
    We got it as a gift for our nephew and he loves it!
    PERSONALIZED SOCCER BALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 29, 2011
    I RECENTLY PURCHASED A PERSONALIZED SOCCER BALL FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. THE QUALITY IS WONDERFUL. VERY SOFT AND QUALITY MATERIAL. I CHOSE LAVENDER FOR THE INSCRIBED LETTERS AND IT IS A LITTLE TOO LIGHT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT WHEN I SAW THE PHOTO REVIEW IT HAD PERFECTLY CENTERED LETTERING AND WHEN THE BALL CAME, THE WORD DEFENSE WAS PARTIALLY IN THE BLACK PART OF THE BALL. THERE WAS PLENTY OF ROOM FOR THE WHOLE INSCRIPTION TO BE IN THE WHITE. WOULD HAVE LOOKED NICER. DELIVERY WAS VERY FAST AND THE BALL WAS WRAPPED IN CELLOPHANE TO ASSURE ITS CLEANLINESS. NICE TOUCH! THE WEBSITE WAS VERY EASY TO FOLLOW AND I AM CERTAIN I WILL PURCHASE MORE ITEMS FROM THIS COMPANY. I ALWAYS TRY AND FIND EXTRA SURPRISES FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS AND I AM CERTAIN THIS WILL BE A HIT!
    Would buy again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - October 16, 2011
    Nice product, nice quality! A bit pricey but I had some coupons. What a great birthday present this makes! I gave it to an 8 year old, but I can see all age groups loving it!
    Excellent gift
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Certainly a fun and creative way to celebrate a little boy's birthday. This little boy is from Europe where soccer is "the sport".

    Great quality and fabulous gift. Placing his name on the ball made it so personal. The child and his parents were so grateful to receive such a gift. Thank you Personalization. You have exceeded my expectations again.
    This gift was the hit of the party
    By Shopper (Duarte, CA) - August 19, 2011
    I was really impressed with the actual size of the pillow. Everyone at our son's party thought it was the coolest present. This makes a great personalized gift for sports lovers!!!
    exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - August 2, 2011
    this was a gift for my nephew and it was perfect.
    Overall, a good product...
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality of the football; however, the embroidery in the second line of text could have been bolder for sake of clarity.
    quality item
    By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried it would arrive looking kind of cheap, but it did not. It is a quality item. My son is going to love it on his bed.

    I specifically love the font that they used.The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because I was unable to separate the two lines into two of the sections,which is how I would have preferred it... but it still looks great.
    Just what my granddaughter wanted
    By R W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plush basketball pillow was just what granddaughter wanted. Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved