Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Favorite Faces Photo Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Photo Money Clip - 9379D
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 19, 2011
Great quality. The recipient of this gift loved the fact that the item is not bulky and had a strong hold for the money. Loved the photo of course and said it was one of his favorite gifts ever!
Dad will LOVE this
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Pic is clear and clip is heavy duty.
Never let down by this company!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a personalized gift of high quality, this is the place to shop! I have ordered many things and they all are beautifully crafted and personalized. Every year I come back for holidays, birthdays, etc. My husband was thrilled with the clip and the pic came out great!!
Awesome Gift
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my father in law! It came out exactly how I wanted it and with such great quality! Everything I have ordered here has been great!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - March 29, 2011
Wonderful Gift, it came out beautiful and my boyfriend loved it!!
I will def. shop here again!
Great quality product
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out well, money clip works nicely. Overall, great product, super price, quick delivery.
love it!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a christmas gift. had a picture with 3 children on it, and i was nervous that it would look too small, but you can definitely see all of the kids. it is so cute! would def purchase another!
great gift
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, picture was very clear.
Nice Man Jewelry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 30, 2013
Appears to be good quality (time will tell) and very reasonably priced. The ability to upload pictures and real 'preview' capability is awesome way to eliminate guess work.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 14, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my guy; He doesn't like to carry a wallet and his money is always disorganized. The money clip was perfect; I took a photo of the one he loves most, and it's a gift he can carry and treasure always. He thanked me and indicated he really liked it. That made my day, as well as very happy. We received it the day before Valentine, and that made it even better.
Great piece but breaks quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 24, 2013
This is a great looking money clip, but unfortunately the last two I have ordered broke within 6-months of normal day use. I have bought three of these in the past 2-1/2 years and the last 2 are now broken. The original model purchased in early 2011 is still working, maybe they changed manufactures. The user has a few credit cards and cash and opens it average 4 times a day.
Looks Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - July 6, 2011
I like the design. The problem with it: when trying to clip the bills from the side it wrinkles them, also the money clip widens/loosens up.. It is also hard to open to get bills out..
Photo Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OTTAWA, OH) - February 25, 2014
Very dissatisfied in the quality of the photo. The Money Clip it self was nice but I sent a excellent quality of a photo and the image was terrible. Not happy with the photo at all .
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved