Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

Favorite Faces Photo Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Photo Money Clip - 9379D
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Money Clip
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today and it's one of my favorite personalized photo items you offer! My husband was complaining about his current money clip, that he needed a spring action one, and this one looks like it will work great! The stainless steel is beautiful, the picture came out great in the black and white, and it's a nice weight too! WOW I can't wait for him to open this gift up :) Thank you!!
My husband's christmas gift.
By Rosey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few years ago, I had bought my husband a money clip personalized with a photo of him and my daughter at a kiosk in the local mall. A year and a half later, it broke. I was never happy with the poorly etched grey, fading image on the clip. This year, when I researched for a new money clip, I found Personalizationalmall.com and was extremely excited to see that they carried one similar--and the photo is in color. It was very affordable, and very easy to modify the image to exactly what I wanted. It came in just a couple of days. It is beautiful. I know he will love it. A few days ago, my neice was asking where she could get a money clip for her husband. I told her about this page, and I hope she gets one here. Thanks for doing such a nice job.
Dad will LOVE this
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baden, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Pic is clear and clip is heavy duty.
Never let down by this company!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a personalized gift of high quality, this is the place to shop! I have ordered many things and they all are beautifully crafted and personalized. Every year I come back for holidays, birthdays, etc. My husband was thrilled with the clip and the pic came out great!!
Awesome Gift
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my father in law! It came out exactly how I wanted it and with such great quality! Everything I have ordered here has been great!
FOR MY SON
By Joeann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT MY SON WOULD REALLY LOVE AND I FOUND IT. THIS IS HIS ONLY CHILD AND SHE JUST TURN 16, AND I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT FOR CHRISTMAS.
Perfect Gift!
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for a birthday gift. He had lost his monogrammed money clip and wanted a new one. So after much searching and not finding anything I really liked, I came across this one. What could be better? A money clip with a picture of his grandson! I was very happy with the end product, and so was my dad!
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 14, 2012
This was a perfect gift for my guy; He doesn't like to carry a wallet and his money is always disorganized. The money clip was perfect; I took a photo of the one he loves most, and it's a gift he can carry and treasure always. He thanked me and indicated he really liked it. That made my day, as well as very happy. We received it the day before Valentine, and that made it even better.
great gift
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great, picture was very clear.
Great quality product
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out well, money clip works nicely. Overall, great product, super price, quick delivery.
love it!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a christmas gift. had a picture with 3 children on it, and i was nervous that it would look too small, but you can definitely see all of the kids. it is so cute! would def purchase another!
Nice Man Jewelry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 30, 2013
Appears to be good quality (time will tell) and very reasonably priced. The ability to upload pictures and real 'preview' capability is awesome way to eliminate guess work.
Photo Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OTTAWA, OH) - February 25, 2014
Very dissatisfied in the quality of the photo. The Money Clip it self was nice but I sent a excellent quality of a photo and the image was terrible. Not happy with the photo at all .
Looks Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - July 6, 2011
I like the design. The problem with it: when trying to clip the bills from the side it wrinkles them, also the money clip widens/loosens up.. It is also hard to open to get bills out..
Great piece but breaks quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - July 24, 2013
This is a great looking money clip, but unfortunately the last two I have ordered broke within 6-months of normal day use. I have bought three of these in the past 2-1/2 years and the last 2 are now broken. The original model purchased in early 2011 is still working, maybe they changed manufactures. The user has a few credit cards and cash and opens it average 4 times a day.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuma, AZ) - July 9, 2013
My dad's best friend died. He had given my dad a money clip as a wedding gift. Well then my dad was in an accident and it was lost. I had no idea what to get him and luckily I found this. Thanks, I love it.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct., NY) - December 19, 2011
Great quality. The recipient of this gift loved the fact that the item is not bulky and had a strong hold for the money. Loved the photo of course and said it was one of his favorite gifts ever!
Beautiful Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - March 24, 2012
As my husband is a user of money clips, I purchased this as a surprise Valentines' Day gift with a photo of our two young granddaughters. The clip is well made and the photo was exactly as promised it would be when ordering. He loves showing off his granddaughters when making any purchases!
Beautiful gift
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my 1-year old to give her father on his birthday. I used a picture of them together and he absolutely loved it. A wonderful memory of him to always have of her. Plus I joked that he should use it exclusively when she is a teenager and constantly asking for money he can remember when she was small and couldn't talk.
Photo money clip
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinedale, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect a gift that he loved... Thank you
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - March 29, 2011
Wonderful Gift, it came out beautiful and my boyfriend loved it!!
I will def. shop here again!
Perfect
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
End product was exactly as the preview - smile
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillsburg, PA) - February 3, 2013
I bought this one for my hubby and He really liked it. Best gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved