Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - March 21, 2015
The puzzle was so cute and fun to put together as a surprise to reveal to my long time friend of 10yrs that I wanted to be with him. So being able to put our picture on it and words saying let's be together and him putting it together and reading it was so much fun.
Very Good!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 11, 2015
I love it!! very nice idea!!
Matthew Loves Hannah
By Virgil F. (Ames, IA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - March 3, 2015
Got this for my girlfriend and she loved it. Picture was easy to be seen and high quality enough to come out great.
loved It
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, My wife and i did it together!
yes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - February 21, 2015
Its a great product and a great idea. My wife loved it lol
Fun Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2015
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He loves puzzles and a surprise-puzzle of a picture of us was a great idea! We did it together the same night.
Fun valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverwoods, IL) - February 19, 2015
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day and we put the puzzle together over a glass of wine.
CUTE AND FUN
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE PUZZLE AS A VALENTINES GIFT AND MY GF LOVED IT.WE HAD A GOOD TIME PUTTING IT TOGETHER.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015
Awesome gift! Loved it!!!
Unique Special Occasion Gift @ Reasonable Price
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend ... EZ to upload your favorite photo to match the occasion - shipped right away - quality and unique personalized gift all at a reasonable price.
Awesome gift for Valentines Day.
By Meena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband on Valentines Day. He loved it. We solved the puzzle together and it was lot of fun. The quality of the final product is worth it. I recommend this product.
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 14, 2015
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He said he loved it and what made it better is that we build it together.
Love Connection Puzzle-AWESOME
By PHILECIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle made an awesome valentine's gift! The puzzle came exactly as displayed in the preview and was easy to assemble. I would totally re-purchase! The quality of the picture was also exceptionally clear ! I am completely satisfied.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 7, 2015
Great puzzle! Gave it as a gift to a couple in love and they are thrilled with it!
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - February 1, 2015
I loved mine! It was totally worth it! I also purchased the $2 gift box set which I recommend. My gift was ready to go the second it arrived. It came in a timely manner. It was exactly what was expected. The quality was great. I recommend purchasing puzzle glue and possibly framing this in a shadow box for keepsake. I also let mine sit on our coffee table for people to see.
Looks just like the preview!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this product has turned out! I like the bag it come with!
So Perfect! :)
By Kayla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a picture off of my phone and I was worried that it wouldn't come out very well because it was a picture off of my phone but the picture looked great!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 11, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend. He is gonna love it. It was fast shipping. . I will be shopping here more often.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 20, 2014
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it! It was high quality and the picture on it turned out to be a lot better than I thought it would. I was definitely more than satisfied with how this gift turned out.
Great Personalized Gift!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son purchased this for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They both love puzzles and it was very unique. She loved it! You could even shellac it and frame it.
Great fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
An opportunity to take time,share time and enjoy real memories!!!
Couples
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of the photo puzzles for two cute couples. Perfect gift for them!
Beautiful Heart Shaped Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013
This beautiful puzzle piece is a great gift for anyone in your life that you truly care for whether it be a family member or even a good friend. The picture quality came out amazing and I was so pleased with the final outcome. Although this was the perfect gift, I would recommend this piece coming with some type of frame or glue that would hold it together. Overall, great gift!
excellent!
By faustine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized photo puzzle arrived very quick, and the product was beautiful! loved it! will definitely purchase from personalization mall again!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 16, 2013
My husband and I put this together (he had no idea what the picture was until about 1/2 way through) on our Valentines trip. The picture and idea of this gift was great. He kept saying how cool it was. We are going to frame it and we will always remember this special Valentines time together.
Just like a real puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
The picture quality is great, all the pieces fit together perfectly, and it comes in a nice little black bag. A great, fun and creative gift!!! Exceeded my expectations!
Personalized Photo Puzzle
By Khou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift that I got for my significant other but I actually loved it more! Was a little difficult to put together depending on what the photo looks like, but it was worth it! Loved it!
Engagement Present for Savanna & Neil
By Gina-Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I heard my best friend got proposed to on a get-away vacation on a hot air balloon, I knew I had to get her something meaningful when she returned home. I had her put the heart puzzle together to later find out it was a sunset picture of the two of them kissing that I found on facebook. She was so excited to receive this as she did not expect it. Great way to capture a memory!!
Heart Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my parents this past Christmas (2012). I personalized it with a picture of my parents and daughter together. They loved it and I thought it was pretty awesome too. They can't wait to put it together! I highly recommend it.
heart of love.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. Great product. At first I thought it was going to be too easy to do because it wasn't a lot of pieces but the shape was a challenge. The picture I chose made it blurry so that's my fault. If it was a better picture it would be perfect. I will be making more. :)
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITHACA, NY) - December 20, 2012
the product was great and looked even better than i imagined. definitely a good buy and recommend it as a gift to that special someone!!!
Personalized puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - December 6, 2012
The puzzle looks just like the actual photo. The colors are bright and accurate and the picture is very clear.
Good product. Excellent Costumer Care
By Hugo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with my first order but the costumer service took really good care of it. Thanks, will definitely use your services again.
Perfect gift for one year dating anniversary!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son contemplated what gift he should give his girlfriend to celebrate their one year dating anniversary and I discovered this keepsake photo puzzle that I knew she would love and treasure. Since there were only two days left before their planned celebration, I was doubtful that the puzzle could be personalized and shipped to arrive in time considering the short notice. To my amazement, the gift was delivered on a Saturday morning and exactly as ordered!
Sweet and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - October 1, 2012
Even though it's a puzzle it's very beautiful especially if you created it to be meaningful, even though I didn't get it for me but for someone else they loved it :) and you can also frame the puzzle heart if you like.
Great Present for our 9 month!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
Great Present for our 9 month!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - May 4, 2012
I used a very old pic of my (late)grandpa for this and gave it to my grandma for mother's day. She absolutely loves it.It is stunning how well it turned out and she put it together and immediately put it in a picture frame.
Superb Customer Service!!
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I ordered a very special personalized puzzle from her 14th Masquerade themed birthday party. This was an event that was very special to us as in our family this takes place of the traditional sweet 16 party. The puzzle arrived with a few bent and damaged pieces but nonetheless we put it together minus the couple pieces as they didn't fit together and puzzle glued it. My daughter was a bit disapointed as this was to be a gift for a close friend. I wrote the original review stating this & really didn't think much about it and since I had made a previous purchase here of a personalized mug & was VERY satisfied, I thought it was just a fluke. Customer Service went out of their way & contacted me directly & immediately sent out a new puzzle in excellent shape & my daughter was ecstatic!! Thank you VERY much to the staff & customer service at personalization mall!! We highly recommend you to all :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved