Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Superb Customer Service!!
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I ordered a very special personalized puzzle from her 14th Masquerade themed birthday party. This was an event that was very special to us as in our family this takes place of the traditional sweet 16 party. The puzzle arrived with a few bent and damaged pieces but nonetheless we put it together minus the couple pieces as they didn't fit together and puzzle glued it. My daughter was a bit disapointed as this was to be a gift for a close friend. I wrote the original review stating this & really didn't think much about it and since I had made a previous purchase here of a personalized mug & was VERY satisfied, I thought it was just a fluke. Customer Service went out of their way & contacted me directly & immediately sent out a new puzzle in excellent shape & my daughter was ecstatic!! Thank you VERY much to the staff & customer service at personalization mall!! We highly recommend you to all :)
loveit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - February 22, 2012
This was a great gift and fun to do together for Valentine's Day
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - February 19, 2012
Puzzle turned out very cute!
Best valentines gift ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 19, 2012
I gave it to my gf and she seemed sooo happy!! I'm glad I got this gift here.
So cute
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift. The picture quality was great. I was very satisfied with my purchase and it put a smile on my valentine's face :) Worthwhile and creative keepsake
Love Connection Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
I loved this, it was a perfect present. Put it together on top of the empire state building and it was perfect. Comes out the way it looks :)
Great Surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long island city , NY) - February 8, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, he absolutely loved it. It is a very cute and unique gift. He was really surprised when he saw himself in the puzzle, its a great surprise and an unexpected gift. Definitely recommend it.
Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - February 7, 2012
Ordered this puzzle for Valentine's Day- being that my boyfriend likes puzzle...and it's amazing!! It took a little time for me to get together, being that it was a close up of our faces, but it looks sweet!!!!!
Cute
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little stocking stuffer.
Unique Gift
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that not every person has, so I thought it would be different to give someone. It comes in a nice gift bag and I think it'll be cute for my special lady.
RC
By Rajitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent Product....
Love it
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved the gift....simple but so adorable
Very nice
By Cameron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was nice and my girlfriend loved it...highly recommend.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - May 17, 2011
I loved it and my boyfriend love it! we both love spending time together with board games and stuff like this... so we both got good time with each other. love the quality even if it's kind of small but worth it!
She loved it!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this simple little gift for my wife and she loved. She loves pictures and appreciates little things, nothing to fancy or expensive, she put it together and framed it. Best buy for Valentines Day!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 26, 2011
the picture quality was amazing and i like that the puzzle wasn't to easy and i also like that they didn't send a picture of what the finished product looked like or that would have ruined the surprise! I highly recommend this. She absolutely loved it and had to show everyone it
Adorable gift!
By DaVina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the heart-shaped puzzle. It was something fun that we could do together while enjoying one another's company. The picture came out great too. The only thing that I would change about the puzzle would be the size. I wish the heart-shaped puzzle was as big as the square-shaped puzzles offered on here. Adorable gift and I highly recommend it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
I love it!
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 22, 2011
Great service on time and puzzle was a bit small, however still great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 16, 2011
I loved the heart-shaped puzzle! It was very well done. The quality and the colors were very nice. My boyfriend loved it! I would buy another one in a heart beat.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I will definitely purchase this for other family members in the future. Very cute idea!
Cool puzzle, she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - February 14, 2011
This was an awesome Valentine's gift. My girlfriend and I loved it and had fun putting it together. I would highly recommend this gift!
Perfect Vday gift
By Doralee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this puzzle for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day and he loved it! We worked on it together and he was pleasantly surprised with the final result. Now, all I have to do is get it framed.

I really like that the puzzle is very sturdy and does not fall apart at all when you pick it up! However, I do recommend getting it printed in color. Although the Sepia is very pretty and artsy, it made it kind of difficult to put it together because It was mostly the same color.
Two's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this previously for my husband and it came out so good I got it also for my sister. Thanks
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
This puzzle was a great gift. I got one for my husband and one for my sister. They loved it. Thanks
Valentine gift to grandchildren
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to three sibling grandchildren that live states away. I selected a photo from a few years ago. They loved it....put it together right away and their mom is thinking of framing it!
Great, fun gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
Bought this for Valentine's day and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. A few of the pieces were peeling off the backing a bit but it wasn't a big issue. He enjoyed putting it together (and I enjoyed watching him). The photo was very, very clear and I would recommend this gift.
christmas puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 16, 2013
Love the puzzle! I got the deluxe box, everything was wrapped so nice. The image I got customized was exact, no flaws, the puzzle pieces are super tiny though! Only other downside for me was some of the puzzle pieces were splitting.
Love Connection Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 24, 2013
At first it was hard to build because the pieces are not like average puzzle pieces but once it was all put together it was beautiful! the only thing that i was not happy with is that some of the pieces were already peeling when i opened it. =/ the actual picture part was separating from some of the puzzle pieces. Besides that it looks really nice.
Loved the heart-shaped photo puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 18, 2013
I looked around for a while for a puzzle that was in the shape of a heart. I had my girlfriend put it together just before we went out dancing, and it was an extra special surprise for her when she realized that it was heart-shaped! She absolutely loved it. I only rated it a 4 for quality. A couple of the pieces frayed a bit when we first put it together, but the shipping was fast, and the nice velvet black purse with drawstring was a classy touch.
Great for teenage gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - February 12, 2013
What does a young teenager get his first girlfriend that is appropriate. This was PERFECT.
Comments about the puzzles
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the puzzles, but the pieces were very small. Turned out very cool! One of them did not include the picture of the puzzle, wished it would have, as the other 2 did. This was a hit for Christmas gifts!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the personalized puzzle and so anxious to put it together! It came in a cute little velvet bag and once put together the picture is good quality and just what I expected. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is several of the puzzle pieces were bend from being pulled apart too aggressively or incorrectly. But it's a minor detail and would not stop me from buying another!
great Valentine's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2012
My fiance loved this gift. It was a great surprise.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 11, 2012
This was a great deal! It came really fast and was exactly the same as the picture shown to me when I finished editing the photo. The puzzle pieces were not really neatly cut, so I had to cut some parts myself. But it wasnt a big deal. I sent this to my boyfriend overseas and I hope it will get there in time and he'll love it. :)
Recommended!
Great idea ...
By June A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture puzzles of my twin grandchildren. They have geat images and color. The size of the puzzle pieces are a bit small for their little fingers as of this date. But I, or their mommy, will help them put the pieces together 3 or 4 times so they can see themselves as a puzzle. Every Christmas, one gift is always for keepsake purposes. The puzzles will be the keepsake for 2011, later on, going into their own "Baby Grow" box, along with their personalized gold ID braclets, hand made sock monkeys, small etched glass bowls for cereal/oatmeal, and a Bedtime story book recorded in their Grandmother's voice. This will be a great addition to the Baby Grow box, and will also be a great way for them to recall how they looked puzzle style. My daughter, now 34, is still finding momentos in her Baby Grow box, that has been kept in this fashion. She is passing some of them down now for her kids to keep in their Baby Grow box....one being a puzzle of herself @ 3 yrs. old.

Missing item
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the product on time, and it looks great, but the pouch was missing from the package and my note (which was to be written on the receipt) was not printed. I'm not too upset by these, but I DID pay for the whole package, and I should have received it. Other than that, my boyfriend loves the puzzle, and it makes for good quality time.
Cute and Unique Idea!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was absolutely adorable. There were a few minor issues, however. A couple of the pieces had not been completely cut. A simple fix, though. I used a small pocket knife to cut them apart. A couple other pieces had a little bit of the picture peeling away from the puzzle board. A little bit of super glue and it was perfect. I'm very particular about the way I want things to be so fixing up some of the pieces was alright by me. Overall, it was a wonderful purchase and my boyfriend was very pleased :)
Turns out great
By Myndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view, CA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the odd shape that can cut off a lot of a picture (but then again, the heart is kind of imperative) the puzzle was amazing. The colors were brilliant and it wasn't painstaking to put together at all.

Its one of those half jokey, half romantic/thoughtful gifts that are perfect for someone you love!
Photo puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 17, 2011
Everything was perfect the image quality came out nice. The only thing is that I wish it came in a box not a pouchand with something that I can keep it complete in..because after we put the puzzle together we have to undo it and just store it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved