Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love Connection Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
I loved this, it was a perfect present. Put it together on top of the empire state building and it was perfect. Comes out the way it looks :)
Great Surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long island city , NY) - February 8, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, he absolutely loved it. It is a very cute and unique gift. He was really surprised when he saw himself in the puzzle, its a great surprise and an unexpected gift. Definitely recommend it.
Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - February 7, 2012
Ordered this puzzle for Valentine's Day- being that my boyfriend likes puzzle...and it's amazing!! It took a little time for me to get together, being that it was a close up of our faces, but it looks sweet!!!!!
Cute
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little stocking stuffer.
Unique Gift
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that not every person has, so I thought it would be different to give someone. It comes in a nice gift bag and I think it'll be cute for my special lady.
RC
By Rajitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent Product....
Love it
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved the gift....simple but so adorable
Very nice
By Cameron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was nice and my girlfriend loved it...highly recommend.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - May 17, 2011
I loved it and my boyfriend love it! we both love spending time together with board games and stuff like this... so we both got good time with each other. love the quality even if it's kind of small but worth it!
She loved it!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this simple little gift for my wife and she loved. She loves pictures and appreciates little things, nothing to fancy or expensive, she put it together and framed it. Best buy for Valentines Day!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 26, 2011
the picture quality was amazing and i like that the puzzle wasn't to easy and i also like that they didn't send a picture of what the finished product looked like or that would have ruined the surprise! I highly recommend this. She absolutely loved it and had to show everyone it
Adorable gift!
By DaVina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the heart-shaped puzzle. It was something fun that we could do together while enjoying one another's company. The picture came out great too. The only thing that I would change about the puzzle would be the size. I wish the heart-shaped puzzle was as big as the square-shaped puzzles offered on here. Adorable gift and I highly recommend it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
I love it!
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 22, 2011
Great service on time and puzzle was a bit small, however still great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 16, 2011
I loved the heart-shaped puzzle! It was very well done. The quality and the colors were very nice. My boyfriend loved it! I would buy another one in a heart beat.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I will definitely purchase this for other family members in the future. Very cute idea!
Cool puzzle, she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - February 14, 2011
This was an awesome Valentine's gift. My girlfriend and I loved it and had fun putting it together. I would highly recommend this gift!
Perfect Vday gift
By Doralee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this puzzle for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day and he loved it! We worked on it together and he was pleasantly surprised with the final result. Now, all I have to do is get it framed.

I really like that the puzzle is very sturdy and does not fall apart at all when you pick it up! However, I do recommend getting it printed in color. Although the Sepia is very pretty and artsy, it made it kind of difficult to put it together because It was mostly the same color.
Two's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this previously for my husband and it came out so good I got it also for my sister. Thanks
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
This puzzle was a great gift. I got one for my husband and one for my sister. They loved it. Thanks
Valentine gift to grandchildren
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to three sibling grandchildren that live states away. I selected a photo from a few years ago. They loved it....put it together right away and their mom is thinking of framing it!
Great
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped quickly and when I received it, it was not damaged or missing pieces. It's was fun to put together and a great gift for my significant other. I wish the puzzle would've been a tad bit bigger and with better resolution, but we knew what we were putting together. I'd buy another one or recommend this purchase to a friend.
Cute, but I expected the puzzle to be bigger.
By Marilu F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this puzzle for my boyfriend as a "just because/happy four months together" gift, and well, the puzzle was adorable. We had a great time putting it together! It had the right amount of pieces, not making it super easy or super complicated. However, my one complaint is the size. It was cute, but I expected the puzzle to be bigger.
Nice!!!!
By Rainer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original and simple, late shipping, but a great product
Nice
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it but I didn't realize it would be so many pieces; mine will take awhile to put together but I suppose that's half the fun since this is a Valentine's Day gift for my girlfriend.
Nice Keepsake - Could Have More Quality
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Albeit a nice keepsake because of the picture it represents, the quality of the puzzle pieces could have been a little better. Also, as with any puzzle, it would have been nice to have a copy of the picture the completed puzzle is to become. The outer pieces of ANY puzzle should ALL interlock with one another....in this case, they do not. Still a SPECIAL piece nonetheless.
Great gift
By marcus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott , AZ) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fun putting it together with my wife. The Outside edge pieces were a little hard to find because some were shaped funny, but it wasn't so easy a kid could do it. My wife was surprised when she figured out what it was.
Cute but not bright enough
By Alysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it but wish the picture quality came out a little brighter
Puzzled about buying this product? Do it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - December 13, 2015
The puzzle turned out beautifully. I got it as a Christmas present for my fiancé. I'm really excited to put it together. Some of the pieces were kind of stuck together though and the cardboard backing ripped a tad.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2015
Really liked the puzzle, such a good gift idea. I wish I could have seen the layout of where the cuts were though because I had a small detail in my image that got cut off a little because of where the puzzle pieces broke off, so if I had known I would have adjusted before printing. But overall very happy with my puzzle, thank you!
cute idea
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with a housewarming gift for a young couple which makes a cute gift BUT. ..I thought it would come put together. So either I will print out the picture for them to do the puzzle or I will have to put it together which I do not want to do. The quality is great just know that it comes disassembled.
Loved it :)
By Mehad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, the quality of the picture was a little off, but it's fine for the price. Another thing that bothered me was that the picture was coming apart from the puzzle, but a little glue fixed it so I still loved it. I would definitely shop here again like always.
Great, fun gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
Bought this for Valentine's day and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. A few of the pieces were peeling off the backing a bit but it wasn't a big issue. He enjoyed putting it together (and I enjoyed watching him). The photo was very, very clear and I would recommend this gift.
christmas puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 16, 2013
Love the puzzle! I got the deluxe box, everything was wrapped so nice. The image I got customized was exact, no flaws, the puzzle pieces are super tiny though! Only other downside for me was some of the puzzle pieces were splitting.
Love Connection Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 24, 2013
At first it was hard to build because the pieces are not like average puzzle pieces but once it was all put together it was beautiful! the only thing that i was not happy with is that some of the pieces were already peeling when i opened it. =/ the actual picture part was separating from some of the puzzle pieces. Besides that it looks really nice.
Loved the heart-shaped photo puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 18, 2013
I looked around for a while for a puzzle that was in the shape of a heart. I had my girlfriend put it together just before we went out dancing, and it was an extra special surprise for her when she realized that it was heart-shaped! She absolutely loved it. I only rated it a 4 for quality. A couple of the pieces frayed a bit when we first put it together, but the shipping was fast, and the nice velvet black purse with drawstring was a classy touch.
Great for teenage gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - February 12, 2013
What does a young teenager get his first girlfriend that is appropriate. This was PERFECT.
Comments about the puzzles
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the puzzles, but the pieces were very small. Turned out very cool! One of them did not include the picture of the puzzle, wished it would have, as the other 2 did. This was a hit for Christmas gifts!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the personalized puzzle and so anxious to put it together! It came in a cute little velvet bag and once put together the picture is good quality and just what I expected. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is several of the puzzle pieces were bend from being pulled apart too aggressively or incorrectly. But it's a minor detail and would not stop me from buying another!
great Valentine's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2012
My fiance loved this gift. It was a great surprise.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved