Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
~Joy - MO

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 20, 2014
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it! It was high quality and the picture on it turned out to be a lot better than I thought it would. I was definitely more than satisfied with how this gift turned out.
Great Personalized Gift!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son purchased this for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They both love puzzles and it was very unique. She loved it! You could even shellac it and frame it.
Great fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - February 16, 2014
An opportunity to take time,share time and enjoy real memories!!!
Couples
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of the photo puzzles for two cute couples. Perfect gift for them!
Beautiful Heart Shaped Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2013
This beautiful puzzle piece is a great gift for anyone in your life that you truly care for whether it be a family member or even a good friend. The picture quality came out amazing and I was so pleased with the final outcome. Although this was the perfect gift, I would recommend this piece coming with some type of frame or glue that would hold it together. Overall, great gift!
excellent!
By faustine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized photo puzzle arrived very quick, and the product was beautiful! loved it! will definitely purchase from personalization mall again!
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 16, 2013
My husband and I put this together (he had no idea what the picture was until about 1/2 way through) on our Valentines trip. The picture and idea of this gift was great. He kept saying how cool it was. We are going to frame it and we will always remember this special Valentines time together.
Just like a real puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 12, 2013
The picture quality is great, all the pieces fit together perfectly, and it comes in a nice little black bag. A great, fun and creative gift!!! Exceeded my expectations!
Personalized Photo Puzzle
By Khou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift that I got for my significant other but I actually loved it more! Was a little difficult to put together depending on what the photo looks like, but it was worth it! Loved it!
Engagement Present for Savanna & Neil
By Gina-Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I heard my best friend got proposed to on a get-away vacation on a hot air balloon, I knew I had to get her something meaningful when she returned home. I had her put the heart puzzle together to later find out it was a sunset picture of the two of them kissing that I found on facebook. She was so excited to receive this as she did not expect it. Great way to capture a memory!!
Heart Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this for my parents this past Christmas (2012). I personalized it with a picture of my parents and daughter together. They loved it and I thought it was pretty awesome too. They can't wait to put it together! I highly recommend it.
heart of love.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. Great product. At first I thought it was going to be too easy to do because it wasn't a lot of pieces but the shape was a challenge. The picture I chose made it blurry so that's my fault. If it was a better picture it would be perfect. I will be making more. :)
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ITHACA, NY) - December 20, 2012
the product was great and looked even better than i imagined. definitely a good buy and recommend it as a gift to that special someone!!!
Personalized puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - December 6, 2012
The puzzle looks just like the actual photo. The colors are bright and accurate and the picture is very clear.
Good product. Excellent Costumer Care
By Hugo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with my first order but the costumer service took really good care of it. Thanks, will definitely use your services again.
Perfect gift for one year dating anniversary!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son contemplated what gift he should give his girlfriend to celebrate their one year dating anniversary and I discovered this keepsake photo puzzle that I knew she would love and treasure. Since there were only two days left before their planned celebration, I was doubtful that the puzzle could be personalized and shipped to arrive in time considering the short notice. To my amazement, the gift was delivered on a Saturday morning and exactly as ordered!
Sweet and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - October 1, 2012
Even though it's a puzzle it's very beautiful especially if you created it to be meaningful, even though I didn't get it for me but for someone else they loved it :) and you can also frame the puzzle heart if you like.
Great Present for our 9 month!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
Great Present for our 9 month!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - May 4, 2012
I used a very old pic of my (late)grandpa for this and gave it to my grandma for mother's day. She absolutely loves it.It is stunning how well it turned out and she put it together and immediately put it in a picture frame.
Superb Customer Service!!
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I ordered a very special personalized puzzle from her 14th Masquerade themed birthday party. This was an event that was very special to us as in our family this takes place of the traditional sweet 16 party. The puzzle arrived with a few bent and damaged pieces but nonetheless we put it together minus the couple pieces as they didn't fit together and puzzle glued it. My daughter was a bit disapointed as this was to be a gift for a close friend. I wrote the original review stating this & really didn't think much about it and since I had made a previous purchase here of a personalized mug & was VERY satisfied, I thought it was just a fluke. Customer Service went out of their way & contacted me directly & immediately sent out a new puzzle in excellent shape & my daughter was ecstatic!! Thank you VERY much to the staff & customer service at personalization mall!! We highly recommend you to all :)
loveit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - February 22, 2012
This was a great gift and fun to do together for Valentine's Day
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - February 19, 2012
Puzzle turned out very cute!
Best valentines gift ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 19, 2012
I gave it to my gf and she seemed sooo happy!! I'm glad I got this gift here.
So cute
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift. The picture quality was great. I was very satisfied with my purchase and it put a smile on my valentine's face :) Worthwhile and creative keepsake
Love Connection Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
I loved this, it was a perfect present. Put it together on top of the empire state building and it was perfect. Comes out the way it looks :)
Great Surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long island city , NY) - February 8, 2012
I bought this for my fiance, he absolutely loved it. It is a very cute and unique gift. He was really surprised when he saw himself in the puzzle, its a great surprise and an unexpected gift. Definitely recommend it.
Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - February 7, 2012
Ordered this puzzle for Valentine's Day- being that my boyfriend likes puzzle...and it's amazing!! It took a little time for me to get together, being that it was a close up of our faces, but it looks sweet!!!!!
Cute
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little stocking stuffer.
Unique Gift
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that not every person has, so I thought it would be different to give someone. It comes in a nice gift bag and I think it'll be cute for my special lady.
RC
By Rajitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent Product....
Love it
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved the gift....simple but so adorable
Very nice
By Cameron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was nice and my girlfriend loved it...highly recommend.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - May 17, 2011
I loved it and my boyfriend love it! we both love spending time together with board games and stuff like this... so we both got good time with each other. love the quality even if it's kind of small but worth it!
She loved it!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this simple little gift for my wife and she loved. She loves pictures and appreciates little things, nothing to fancy or expensive, she put it together and framed it. Best buy for Valentines Day!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 26, 2011
the picture quality was amazing and i like that the puzzle wasn't to easy and i also like that they didn't send a picture of what the finished product looked like or that would have ruined the surprise! I highly recommend this. She absolutely loved it and had to show everyone it
Adorable gift!
By DaVina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the heart-shaped puzzle. It was something fun that we could do together while enjoying one another's company. The picture came out great too. The only thing that I would change about the puzzle would be the size. I wish the heart-shaped puzzle was as big as the square-shaped puzzles offered on here. Adorable gift and I highly recommend it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
I love it!
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 22, 2011
Great service on time and puzzle was a bit small, however still great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 16, 2011
I loved the heart-shaped puzzle! It was very well done. The quality and the colors were very nice. My boyfriend loved it! I would buy another one in a heart beat.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved