Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
photo puzzle
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift! My son will love it...along with his daughters!
Nice gift
By Seleania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle pieces where perfect. Once put together the picture was just as the original.
Solid job by all who took part
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, IL) - December 30, 2016
It looked beautiful and she loved it. My only regret was that I didn't get it gift wrapped
Perfect
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift for so many occassion! The application of this gift is practically limitless. From birthdays, holidays, weddings, portraits, and more, you just can't go wrong with this! I had one made of my fiance with our daughter. Needless to say she got very excited when she realized what the puzzle actually was. Great gift, I'll definitely order this puzzle again and again.
Great Quality!
By Justyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle is so cute! I bought it for my sister's engagement party and it did not disappoint! The photo was cropped exactly how I set it to be. The pieces are fairly easy to put together. Really high quality product. Very satisfied!
Perfect size and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - September 12, 2016
I ordered this for a 2 year anniversary. The "edit" screen is perfect. You can see how much you need to zoom vs if you need to zoom out. It looked exactly like the preview. The amount of pieces is a perfect amount for an adult to fit together. Would highly recommend!
GREAT!! AMAZING
By richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my girlfriend and i anniversary and she absolutely loved it! fast delivery for a great product!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall , TX) - May 20, 2016
Perfect! Very nice quality. The puzzle is thick and sturdy. The puzzle does have some weird shaped pieces but then again the puzzle is the shape of a heart. I would recommend this product. I'm completely in love with it!
Absolutely amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - February 19, 2016
I absolutely loved this product, it was printed out well and I had no issues what so ever with it! It came within 5 business days. I'm a very happy customer that will be back for more!
She Loved It
By Carl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the fact that it was something different and hated the fact I didn't give her a picture to look at, so it took her 2 hours to put it together lol. It came out perfect and the picture was clear. She took it apart to put it away just so she can try to put it back together faster next time. Also plans on gluing it together and framing it. It's a great gift that I would recommend.
perfect heart shaped puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 16, 2016
This gift was a great valentines day gift for my partner. really enjoyed putting it together.
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 14, 2016
I love it. Exactly as described!
Satisfied purchase. Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - February 13, 2016
The design and the quality were awesome. Definitely worth it.
Valentine puzels
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please when I received my valentine puzzles in the velvet pouches.
I know my families will be just as happy when they receive them.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 7, 2016
Purchased this for my Grand-daughter for Valentines day. I used a picture that was taken of her and her 3 year old daughter. I could not have been happier with the results. The quality, colors and service all excellent!
For my kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 7, 2016
I bought these for my family for valentine's day,they love the puzzles
For my kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 7, 2016
I bought these for my family for valentine's day,they love the puzzles
Trickier than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, MT) - January 26, 2016
Picture quality was great and it's a great size to frame afterward. However, the pieces are small (there may be 50-60 pieces), and my picture was black and white, so it was much tougher than I was expecting!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as a valentine's day gift, I'm sure she'll love it.
very happy
By Anthony V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with service and results.
family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 19, 2015
a very nice keepsake
Loved it
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband, we both loved it & spent a great time making pieces together.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - March 21, 2015
The puzzle was so cute and fun to put together as a surprise to reveal to my long time friend of 10yrs that I wanted to be with him. So being able to put our picture on it and words saying let's be together and him putting it together and reading it was so much fun.
Very Good!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 11, 2015
I love it!! very nice idea!!
Matthew Loves Hannah
By Virgil F. (Ames, IA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ok
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - March 3, 2015
Got this for my girlfriend and she loved it. Picture was easy to be seen and high quality enough to come out great.
loved It
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, My wife and i did it together!
yes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - February 21, 2015
Its a great product and a great idea. My wife loved it lol
Fun Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2015
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. He loves puzzles and a surprise-puzzle of a picture of us was a great idea! We did it together the same night.
Fun valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverwoods, IL) - February 19, 2015
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day and we put the puzzle together over a glass of wine.
CUTE AND FUN
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE PUZZLE AS A VALENTINES GIFT AND MY GF LOVED IT.WE HAD A GOOD TIME PUTTING IT TOGETHER.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015
Awesome gift! Loved it!!!
Unique Special Occasion Gift @ Reasonable Price
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend ... EZ to upload your favorite photo to match the occasion - shipped right away - quality and unique personalized gift all at a reasonable price.
Awesome gift for Valentines Day.
By Meena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband on Valentines Day. He loved it. We solved the puzzle together and it was lot of fun. The quality of the final product is worth it. I recommend this product.
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 14, 2015
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He said he loved it and what made it better is that we build it together.
Love Connection Puzzle-AWESOME
By PHILECIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle made an awesome valentine's gift! The puzzle came exactly as displayed in the preview and was easy to assemble. I would totally re-purchase! The quality of the picture was also exceptionally clear ! I am completely satisfied.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 7, 2015
Great puzzle! Gave it as a gift to a couple in love and they are thrilled with it!
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - February 1, 2015
I loved mine! It was totally worth it! I also purchased the $2 gift box set which I recommend. My gift was ready to go the second it arrived. It came in a timely manner. It was exactly what was expected. The quality was great. I recommend purchasing puzzle glue and possibly framing this in a shadow box for keepsake. I also let mine sit on our coffee table for people to see.
Looks just like the preview!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with how this product has turned out! I like the bag it come with!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved