Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
RC
By Rajitha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent Product....
Love it
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved the gift....simple but so adorable
Very nice
By Cameron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was nice and my girlfriend loved it...highly recommend.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - May 17, 2011
I loved it and my boyfriend love it! we both love spending time together with board games and stuff like this... so we both got good time with each other. love the quality even if it's kind of small but worth it!
She loved it!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this simple little gift for my wife and she loved. She loves pictures and appreciates little things, nothing to fancy or expensive, she put it together and framed it. Best buy for Valentines Day!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 26, 2011
the picture quality was amazing and i like that the puzzle wasn't to easy and i also like that they didn't send a picture of what the finished product looked like or that would have ruined the surprise! I highly recommend this. She absolutely loved it and had to show everyone it
Adorable gift!
By DaVina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the heart-shaped puzzle. It was something fun that we could do together while enjoying one another's company. The picture came out great too. The only thing that I would change about the puzzle would be the size. I wish the heart-shaped puzzle was as big as the square-shaped puzzles offered on here. Adorable gift and I highly recommend it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
I love it!
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 22, 2011
Great service on time and puzzle was a bit small, however still great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 16, 2011
I loved the heart-shaped puzzle! It was very well done. The quality and the colors were very nice. My boyfriend loved it! I would buy another one in a heart beat.
Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 15, 2011
I will definitely purchase this for other family members in the future. Very cute idea!
Cool puzzle, she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - February 14, 2011
This was an awesome Valentine's gift. My girlfriend and I loved it and had fun putting it together. I would highly recommend this gift!
Perfect Vday gift
By Doralee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this puzzle for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day and he loved it! We worked on it together and he was pleasantly surprised with the final result. Now, all I have to do is get it framed.

I really like that the puzzle is very sturdy and does not fall apart at all when you pick it up! However, I do recommend getting it printed in color. Although the Sepia is very pretty and artsy, it made it kind of difficult to put it together because It was mostly the same color.
Two's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this previously for my husband and it came out so good I got it also for my sister. Thanks
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
This puzzle was a great gift. I got one for my husband and one for my sister. They loved it. Thanks
Valentine gift to grandchildren
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to three sibling grandchildren that live states away. I selected a photo from a few years ago. They loved it....put it together right away and their mom is thinking of framing it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved