Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
    ~Laura - MS

    Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
    Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - October 7, 2011
    I purchased this gift for sweetest day for my boyfriend. It was a great idea for a gift but it was just too small. I recommend buying the 252 square puzzle instead, because you're really just buying the heart shape. And you'll get a cool tin to put it in when you're done. I wasnt too happy.
    Cute and Unique Idea!
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puzzle was absolutely adorable. There were a few minor issues, however. A couple of the pieces had not been completely cut. A simple fix, though. I used a small pocket knife to cut them apart. A couple other pieces had a little bit of the picture peeling away from the puzzle board. A little bit of super glue and it was perfect. I'm very particular about the way I want things to be so fixing up some of the pieces was alright by me. Overall, it was a wonderful purchase and my boyfriend was very pleased :)
    Great Personalized Gift!
    By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son purchased this for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They both love puzzles and it was very unique. She loved it! You could even shellac it and frame it.
    Loved the heart-shaped photo puzzle!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 18, 2013
    I looked around for a while for a puzzle that was in the shape of a heart. I had my girlfriend put it together just before we went out dancing, and it was an extra special surprise for her when she realized that it was heart-shaped! She absolutely loved it. I only rated it a 4 for quality. A couple of the pieces frayed a bit when we first put it together, but the shipping was fast, and the nice velvet black purse with drawstring was a classy touch.
    Great Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 16, 2013
    My husband and I put this together (he had no idea what the picture was until about 1/2 way through) on our Valentines trip. The picture and idea of this gift was great. He kept saying how cool it was. We are going to frame it and we will always remember this special Valentines time together.
    Personalized Photo Puzzle
    By Khou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift that I got for my significant other but I actually loved it more! Was a little difficult to put together depending on what the photo looks like, but it was worth it! Loved it!
    Engagement Present for Savanna & Neil
    By Gina-Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As soon as I heard my best friend got proposed to on a get-away vacation on a hot air balloon, I knew I had to get her something meaningful when she returned home. I had her put the heart puzzle together to later find out it was a sunset picture of the two of them kissing that I found on facebook. She was so excited to receive this as she did not expect it. Great way to capture a memory!!
    heart of love.
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. Great product. At first I thought it was going to be too easy to do because it wasn't a lot of pieces but the shape was a challenge. The picture I chose made it blurry so that's my fault. If it was a better picture it would be perfect. I will be making more. :)
    Personalized puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - December 6, 2012
    The puzzle looks just like the actual photo. The colors are bright and accurate and the picture is very clear.
    Perfect gift for one year dating anniversary!
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son contemplated what gift he should give his girlfriend to celebrate their one year dating anniversary and I discovered this keepsake photo puzzle that I knew she would love and treasure. Since there were only two days left before their planned celebration, I was doubtful that the puzzle could be personalized and shipped to arrive in time considering the short notice. To my amazement, the gift was delivered on a Saturday morning and exactly as ordered!
    Great Present for our 9 month!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
    Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
    Great Present for our 9 month!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
    Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - May 4, 2012
    I used a very old pic of my (late)grandpa for this and gave it to my grandma for mother's day. She absolutely loves it.It is stunning how well it turned out and she put it together and immediately put it in a picture frame.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received the personalized puzzle and so anxious to put it together! It came in a cute little velvet bag and once put together the picture is good quality and just what I expected. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is several of the puzzle pieces were bend from being pulled apart too aggressively or incorrectly. But it's a minor detail and would not stop me from buying another!
    Superb Customer Service!!
    By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter & I ordered a very special personalized puzzle from her 14th Masquerade themed birthday party. This was an event that was very special to us as in our family this takes place of the traditional sweet 16 party. The puzzle arrived with a few bent and damaged pieces but nonetheless we put it together minus the couple pieces as they didn't fit together and puzzle glued it. My daughter was a bit disapointed as this was to be a gift for a close friend. I wrote the original review stating this & really didn't think much about it and since I had made a previous purchase here of a personalized mug & was VERY satisfied, I thought it was just a fluke. Customer Service went out of their way & contacted me directly & immediately sent out a new puzzle in excellent shape & my daughter was ecstatic!! Thank you VERY much to the staff & customer service at personalization mall!! We highly recommend you to all :)
    NO PICTURE to REFERENCE
    By Delicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this is very cute, it is difficult for the recipient to put the puzzle together when it is not whole apon arrival and has no picture to look at. It would be great to have one or the other. Otherwise, great product!
    Photo Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - February 7, 2012
    Ordered this puzzle for Valentine's Day- being that my boyfriend likes puzzle...and it's amazing!! It took a little time for me to get together, being that it was a close up of our faces, but it looks sweet!!!!!
    Cute
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice little stocking stuffer.
    Missing item
    By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the product on time, and it looks great, but the pouch was missing from the package and my note (which was to be written on the receipt) was not printed. I'm not too upset by these, but I DID pay for the whole package, and I should have received it. Other than that, my boyfriend loves the puzzle, and it makes for good quality time.
    Great idea ...
    By June A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the picture puzzles of my twin grandchildren. They have geat images and color. The size of the puzzle pieces are a bit small for their little fingers as of this date. But I, or their mommy, will help them put the pieces together 3 or 4 times so they can see themselves as a puzzle. Every Christmas, one gift is always for keepsake purposes. The puzzles will be the keepsake for 2011, later on, going into their own "Baby Grow" box, along with their personalized gold ID braclets, hand made sock monkeys, small etched glass bowls for cereal/oatmeal, and a Bedtime story book recorded in their Grandmother's voice. This will be a great addition to the Baby Grow box, and will also be a great way for them to recall how they looked puzzle style. My daughter, now 34, is still finding momentos in her Baby Grow box, that has been kept in this fashion. She is passing some of them down now for her kids to keep in their Baby Grow box....one being a puzzle of herself @ 3 yrs. old.

    Turns out great
    By Myndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view, CA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Besides the odd shape that can cut off a lot of a picture (but then again, the heart is kind of imperative) the puzzle was amazing. The colors were brilliant and it wasn't painstaking to put together at all.

    Its one of those half jokey, half romantic/thoughtful gifts that are perfect for someone you love!
    Valentine gift to grandchildren
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this sent to three sibling grandchildren that live states away. I selected a photo from a few years ago. They loved it....put it together right away and their mom is thinking of framing it!
    Valentine's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 11, 2012
    This was a great deal! It came really fast and was exactly the same as the picture shown to me when I finished editing the photo. The puzzle pieces were not really neatly cut, so I had to cut some parts myself. But it wasnt a big deal. I sent this to my boyfriend overseas and I hope it will get there in time and he'll love it. :)
    Recommended!
    Love Connection Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 24, 2013
    At first it was hard to build because the pieces are not like average puzzle pieces but once it was all put together it was beautiful! the only thing that i was not happy with is that some of the pieces were already peeling when i opened it. =/ the actual picture part was separating from some of the puzzle pieces. Besides that it looks really nice.
    Great for teenage gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - February 12, 2013
    What does a young teenager get his first girlfriend that is appropriate. This was PERFECT.
    Comments about the puzzles
    By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the puzzles, but the pieces were very small. Turned out very cool! One of them did not include the picture of the puzzle, wished it would have, as the other 2 did. This was a hit for Christmas gifts!
    great Valentine's day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2012
    My fiance loved this gift. It was a great surprise.
    Great, fun gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
    Bought this for Valentine's day and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. A few of the pieces were peeling off the backing a bit but it wasn't a big issue. He enjoyed putting it together (and I enjoyed watching him). The photo was very, very clear and I would recommend this gift.
    christmas puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 16, 2013
    Love the puzzle! I got the deluxe box, everything was wrapped so nice. The image I got customized was exact, no flaws, the puzzle pieces are super tiny though! Only other downside for me was some of the puzzle pieces were splitting.
    Photo puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 17, 2011
    Everything was perfect the image quality came out nice. The only thing is that I wish it came in a box not a pouchand with something that I can keep it complete in..because after we put the puzzle together we have to undo it and just store it.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 16, 2011
    I really liked it... Except I just wish that you could expand a little bit more on cropping the picture, since its limited. Other than that it was good and it shipped fast. The color was good.
    Heart puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
    I gave this to my grand daughters and wish it had been a little bit bigger in size but it had very nice clarity about the picture.
    i was expecting even better quality for the price..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 27, 2011
    i was expecting even better quality for the price..
    fast shipping poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - July 16, 2012
    I was pleased with the ability to see personalization before ordering and the speed of shipment, but the puzzle was thin and easily bent when putting together and taking apart. the picture did look nice but i would not recomend ordering this cheap quality puzzle.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - November 21, 2011
    I expected the puzzle to be in a box with picture on it not in a little bag. A little disappointed
    Not what we expected
    By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The puzzle is a small piece puzzle which we thought would be slightly larger and there were a few pieces that were damaged and could not be used :(
    needs improvement
    By Alec R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of the picture was much better that what was printed also the quality of the puzzle pieces is less than satisfactory. if your not worried about quality over the sentimental thought then this is a good product but to me its worth less than advertised.
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 30, 2011
    Great price. Good alignment. But puzzle was not cut perfectly--the back of some pieces were torn.
    Sweet Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 11, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these puzzles. They came VERY quickly...even through "Snowmaggedon 2011" :-)

    The picture quality was very good. True colors, nice finish.

    I was disappointed in the quality of the pieces. They bent quite easily, the back brown "cardboard" was not very smooth. I put all 3 together, wrote on the backs of them and disassembled the puzzles. Taking them apart was difficult to keep the backing from "flaking".

    Would be quite helpful to include a picture of what is being pictured on the puzzle. I made a copy of a finished puzzle, and included it in my bags to my gift recipients. I called it a "puzzle mat". Would be a good idea to include with purchase though.

    The pieces fit together nicely. Good fit. Plus, it was neat to have oddly shaped pieces along with your "regular" puzzle pieces.

    I am pleased overall. Just wished it used a higher quality board product.
    Love Connection scores
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - February 15, 2011
    The puzzle was made using a photo of our recent trip to Egypt with nthe pyramids in the background. Penned I am glad we got this done before the current issues. She put the puzzle together and got very excited as she began to recognize the photo. It was a big hit.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved