Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fun but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - October 7, 2011
I purchased this gift for sweetest day for my boyfriend. It was a great idea for a gift but it was just too small. I recommend buying the 252 square puzzle instead, because you're really just buying the heart shape. And you'll get a cool tin to put it in when you're done. I wasnt too happy.
Cute and Unique Idea!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was absolutely adorable. There were a few minor issues, however. A couple of the pieces had not been completely cut. A simple fix, though. I used a small pocket knife to cut them apart. A couple other pieces had a little bit of the picture peeling away from the puzzle board. A little bit of super glue and it was perfect. I'm very particular about the way I want things to be so fixing up some of the pieces was alright by me. Overall, it was a wonderful purchase and my boyfriend was very pleased :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall , TX) - May 20, 2016
Perfect! Very nice quality. The puzzle is thick and sturdy. The puzzle does have some weird shaped pieces but then again the puzzle is the shape of a heart. I would recommend this product. I'm completely in love with it!
Cute, but I expected the puzzle to be bigger.
By Marilu F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this puzzle for my boyfriend as a "just because/happy four months together" gift, and well, the puzzle was adorable. We had a great time putting it together! It had the right amount of pieces, not making it super easy or super complicated. However, my one complaint is the size. It was cute, but I expected the puzzle to be bigger.
very dark
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Puzzle came in a cute velvet bag and was shaped like a heart, but photo was very dark.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 7, 2016
Purchased this for my Grand-daughter for Valentines day. I used a picture that was taken of her and her 3 year old daughter. I could not have been happier with the results. The quality, colors and service all excellent!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this as a valentine's day gift, I'm sure she'll love it.
very happy
By Anthony V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with service and results.
Puzzled about buying this product? Do it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - December 13, 2015
The puzzle turned out beautifully. I got it as a Christmas present for my fiancé. I'm really excited to put it together. Some of the pieces were kind of stuck together though and the cardboard backing ripped a tad.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - March 21, 2015
The puzzle was so cute and fun to put together as a surprise to reveal to my long time friend of 10yrs that I wanted to be with him. So being able to put our picture on it and words saying let's be together and him putting it together and reading it was so much fun.
loved It
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, My wife and i did it together!
yes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - February 21, 2015
Its a great product and a great idea. My wife loved it lol
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015
Awesome gift! Loved it!!!
He Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 14, 2015
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He said he loved it and what made it better is that we build it together.
Love Connection Puzzle-AWESOME
By PHILECIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle made an awesome valentine's gift! The puzzle came exactly as displayed in the preview and was easy to assemble. I would totally re-purchase! The quality of the picture was also exceptionally clear ! I am completely satisfied.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - February 1, 2015
I loved mine! It was totally worth it! I also purchased the $2 gift box set which I recommend. My gift was ready to go the second it arrived. It came in a timely manner. It was exactly what was expected. The quality was great. I recommend purchasing puzzle glue and possibly framing this in a shadow box for keepsake. I also let mine sit on our coffee table for people to see.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 11, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend. He is gonna love it. It was fast shipping. . I will be shopping here more often.
Great Personalized Gift!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son purchased this for his girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They both love puzzles and it was very unique. She loved it! You could even shellac it and frame it.
Loved the heart-shaped photo puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 18, 2013
I looked around for a while for a puzzle that was in the shape of a heart. I had my girlfriend put it together just before we went out dancing, and it was an extra special surprise for her when she realized that it was heart-shaped! She absolutely loved it. I only rated it a 4 for quality. A couple of the pieces frayed a bit when we first put it together, but the shipping was fast, and the nice velvet black purse with drawstring was a classy touch.
Great Valentines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 16, 2013
My husband and I put this together (he had no idea what the picture was until about 1/2 way through) on our Valentines trip. The picture and idea of this gift was great. He kept saying how cool it was. We are going to frame it and we will always remember this special Valentines time together.
Personalized Photo Puzzle
By Khou L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift that I got for my significant other but I actually loved it more! Was a little difficult to put together depending on what the photo looks like, but it was worth it! Loved it!
Engagement Present for Savanna & Neil
By Gina-Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I heard my best friend got proposed to on a get-away vacation on a hot air balloon, I knew I had to get her something meaningful when she returned home. I had her put the heart puzzle together to later find out it was a sunset picture of the two of them kissing that I found on facebook. She was so excited to receive this as she did not expect it. Great way to capture a memory!!
heart of love.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. Great product. At first I thought it was going to be too easy to do because it wasn't a lot of pieces but the shape was a challenge. The picture I chose made it blurry so that's my fault. If it was a better picture it would be perfect. I will be making more. :)
Personalized puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - December 6, 2012
The puzzle looks just like the actual photo. The colors are bright and accurate and the picture is very clear.
Perfect gift for one year dating anniversary!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son contemplated what gift he should give his girlfriend to celebrate their one year dating anniversary and I discovered this keepsake photo puzzle that I knew she would love and treasure. Since there were only two days left before their planned celebration, I was doubtful that the puzzle could be personalized and shipped to arrive in time considering the short notice. To my amazement, the gift was delivered on a Saturday morning and exactly as ordered!
Great Present for our 9 month!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
Great Present for our 9 month!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming , GA) - September 19, 2012
Absolutely loved this puzzle. Fun and easy to put together. It was the perfect present for my boyfriend and even I would love to get one for myself now!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton, OH) - May 4, 2012
I used a very old pic of my (late)grandpa for this and gave it to my grandma for mother's day. She absolutely loves it.It is stunning how well it turned out and she put it together and immediately put it in a picture frame.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the personalized puzzle and so anxious to put it together! It came in a cute little velvet bag and once put together the picture is good quality and just what I expected. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is several of the puzzle pieces were bend from being pulled apart too aggressively or incorrectly. But it's a minor detail and would not stop me from buying another!
Superb Customer Service!!
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I ordered a very special personalized puzzle from her 14th Masquerade themed birthday party. This was an event that was very special to us as in our family this takes place of the traditional sweet 16 party. The puzzle arrived with a few bent and damaged pieces but nonetheless we put it together minus the couple pieces as they didn't fit together and puzzle glued it. My daughter was a bit disapointed as this was to be a gift for a close friend. I wrote the original review stating this & really didn't think much about it and since I had made a previous purchase here of a personalized mug & was VERY satisfied, I thought it was just a fluke. Customer Service went out of their way & contacted me directly & immediately sent out a new puzzle in excellent shape & my daughter was ecstatic!! Thank you VERY much to the staff & customer service at personalization mall!! We highly recommend you to all :)
NO PICTURE to REFERENCE
By Delicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is very cute, it is difficult for the recipient to put the puzzle together when it is not whole apon arrival and has no picture to look at. It would be great to have one or the other. Otherwise, great product!
Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - February 7, 2012
Ordered this puzzle for Valentine's Day- being that my boyfriend likes puzzle...and it's amazing!! It took a little time for me to get together, being that it was a close up of our faces, but it looks sweet!!!!!
Cute
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little stocking stuffer.
Nice!!!!
By Rainer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original and simple, late shipping, but a great product
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
This puzzle was a great gift. I got one for my husband and one for my sister. They loved it. Thanks
Two's a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
I got this previously for my husband and it came out so good I got it also for my sister. Thanks
Great
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was shipped quickly and when I received it, it was not damaged or missing pieces. It's was fun to put together and a great gift for my significant other. I wish the puzzle would've been a tad bit bigger and with better resolution, but we knew what we were putting together. I'd buy another one or recommend this purchase to a friend.
Valentine gift to grandchildren
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to three sibling grandchildren that live states away. I selected a photo from a few years ago. They loved it....put it together right away and their mom is thinking of framing it!
christmas puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 16, 2013
Love the puzzle! I got the deluxe box, everything was wrapped so nice. The image I got customized was exact, no flaws, the puzzle pieces are super tiny though! Only other downside for me was some of the puzzle pieces were splitting.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2015
Really liked the puzzle, such a good gift idea. I wish I could have seen the layout of where the cuts were though because I had a small detail in my image that got cut off a little because of where the puzzle pieces broke off, so if I had known I would have adjusted before printing. But overall very happy with my puzzle, thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved