Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
~Norina - VA

Loving Heart Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vase - Friendship Heart - 9387
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By nanci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was pleased with this product and the quick service. I do wish, however, that the lettering would be offered in a darker color. If you put it against a white wall, it is impossible to read or see the lettering.
nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2011
It's nice. But over all, I like to have more option for font style including from other languages like Vietnamese,...
Classy
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy but not as big as I imagined. I suppose that's my fault though for not looking for the dimensions. I still think she will love it though. It's very beautiful.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - February 15, 2011
Great gift with a perrsonal touch, and well received by gift receiver.
Excellent gift......but
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and wrote my own poem from the events that happened in the past year. She loved it. Really, really loved it. As did all of her friends. *wink*

Very nice product. My only thing is I think it would be better if it had a base. It stands up great by itself don't get me wrong. Put I thing a base of some kind would make it better.

Even still, great gift fellas.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 22, 2011
I bought this for my anniversary and it was very cute and delightful. The only problem I have with it is that it's slightly smaller than I had expected and the rose holder is a little too shallow.
But over all the personalized words and everything were perfect!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - August 23, 2011
My wife loved it, I selected my own poem and put our info on it and it turned out perfect. Definitely recommend buying.
So Nice!!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrods were clearly printed that I had choosen to be put on the item. Everything is right justified but that's fine because I planned for that. As I choose my own words and had 13 lines put on the item. The piece is very nice and solid and the little insert for flowers is just so cute! I definitely will keep this in mind for the future again! Thank you for offering such a great product!
Great Gift
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and on time. However, product size was a bit smaller than anticipated. (consider including rose as part of gidt).
Tears
By Shimeka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village , NY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend at my wedding. She absolutely loved it. The lettering was perfect no chipping or crack. Definitely recommended!!
Perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for a special wedding gift - it was perfect
Very Happy with it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 29, 2011
Came out great... decided to make my own poem to make it more special. Can't wait to give it to her.
Engraved Our Special Love Song
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew what I wanted to write and have the words engraved forever.
I was able to get the song "First Time Ever I Saw Your Face" by Roberta Flack on this item. Got it, love it, and I always get one red rose on Valentine's Day.
It's made of very thick glass, came wrapped securely, can't wait to give it to him. I shopped this web site all through Christmas, everything came out just like it showed. You will love this when you order it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
This product should not be named valentine heart because I got this gift for my husbands birthday and personalized it myself. The writing was beautiful. This is truly a great gift for any special occasion, not just valentines day. Thanks
thanks a lot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2011
You did a great job !
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved