Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Heart Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vase - Friendship Heart - 9387
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - February 15, 2011
Great gift with a perrsonal touch, and well received by gift receiver.
Great Gift
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and on time. However, product size was a bit smaller than anticipated. (consider including rose as part of gidt).
Tears
By Shimeka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village , NY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend at my wedding. She absolutely loved it. The lettering was perfect no chipping or crack. Definitely recommended!!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - August 23, 2011
My wife loved it, I selected my own poem and put our info on it and it turned out perfect. Definitely recommend buying.
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - September 28, 2015
Very pretty, did my own verse made it special
gong1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2015
The quality of this gift impressed my wife and
me. It easily seems to be heirloom quality.
Thank you, PersonalizationMall.
Hit it out of the park!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - July 24, 2015
I ordered 40 of these beautiful vases personalized for a woman's golf outing. EVERYONE loved them. Not only would I recommend the vase but the customer service I received from Personalization Mall to ensure delivery by my event date was amazing.
thanks a lot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2011
You did a great job !
Very Happy with it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 29, 2011
Came out great... decided to make my own poem to make it more special. Can't wait to give it to her.
Engraved Our Special Love Song
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew what I wanted to write and have the words engraved forever.
I was able to get the song "First Time Ever I Saw Your Face" by Roberta Flack on this item. Got it, love it, and I always get one red rose on Valentine's Day.
It's made of very thick glass, came wrapped securely, can't wait to give it to him. I shopped this web site all through Christmas, everything came out just like it showed. You will love this when you order it.
So Nice!!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrods were clearly printed that I had choosen to be put on the item. Everything is right justified but that's fine because I planned for that. As I choose my own words and had 13 lines put on the item. The piece is very nice and solid and the little insert for flowers is just so cute! I definitely will keep this in mind for the future again! Thank you for offering such a great product!
Perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for a special wedding gift - it was perfect
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
This product should not be named valentine heart because I got this gift for my husbands birthday and personalized it myself. The writing was beautiful. This is truly a great gift for any special occasion, not just valentines day. Thanks
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved