Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Heart Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vase - Friendship Heart - 9387
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - February 22, 2014
She absolutely loved this! When she first saw it, she actually couldn't muster anything besides a "Whoa" and was floored.

I suggest being creative and writing something original!
Great Gift
By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was ordered and on time. However, product size was a bit smaller than anticipated. (consider including rose as part of gidt).
Tears
By Shimeka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village , NY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my best friend at my wedding. She absolutely loved it. The lettering was perfect no chipping or crack. Definitely recommended!!
BudBase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parachute, CO) - April 22, 2012
I think for the $$$ - it is a high quality product. This is the 2nd one I have purchased. I am very satisfied!!
Worth the Price
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellently created piece of art. Used as a Valentines gift and she absolutely loved it.
Incredible
By Billy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an incredible experience. I do a bit of online shopping but my experience with PersonalizationMall.com was absolutely perfect from start to finish. My product was extremely easy to personalize and order and was shipped less than 24 hours after I placed the order. I was sent e-mails throughout the process letting me know the status of my order also making my package very easy to track. Just three days after ordering my product it was at my doorstep. When I opened the box I was blown away. The product is gorgeous. I've spent over twice as much on gifts in the past and this one just blew them away. I cannot wait to give it to my girlfriend. Thank you for an amazing shopping experience from start to finish. I will definitely be shopping with PersonalizationMall.com for my next gift.
Best for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - December 24, 2011
loved it. Precious memories for our wedding
Great Gift
By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift.
Its amazing how you can personalize it.
My newly engaged friends were so happy receiving it.
Im definitely returning for more of these.

Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - August 23, 2011
My wife loved it, I selected my own poem and put our info on it and it turned out perfect. Definitely recommend buying.
So Nice!!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrods were clearly printed that I had choosen to be put on the item. Everything is right justified but that's fine because I planned for that. As I choose my own words and had 13 lines put on the item. The piece is very nice and solid and the little insert for flowers is just so cute! I definitely will keep this in mind for the future again! Thank you for offering such a great product!
Perfect
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for a special wedding gift - it was perfect
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
This product should not be named valentine heart because I got this gift for my husbands birthday and personalized it myself. The writing was beautiful. This is truly a great gift for any special occasion, not just valentines day. Thanks
thanks a lot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2011
You did a great job !
Very Happy with it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 29, 2011
Came out great... decided to make my own poem to make it more special. Can't wait to give it to her.
Engraved Our Special Love Song
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and knew what I wanted to write and have the words engraved forever.
I was able to get the song "First Time Ever I Saw Your Face" by Roberta Flack on this item. Got it, love it, and I always get one red rose on Valentine's Day.
It's made of very thick glass, came wrapped securely, can't wait to give it to him. I shopped this web site all through Christmas, everything came out just like it showed. You will love this when you order it.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 22, 2011
I bought this for my anniversary and it was very cute and delightful. The only problem I have with it is that it's slightly smaller than I had expected and the rose holder is a little too shallow.
But over all the personalized words and everything were perfect!
Unique
By Shopper (Louisville, KY) - January 19, 2011
Women love unique presents. When she opened it and read my PERSONALIZED poem she broke into tears. She absolutely loved it! Fellas, do it..
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Nice
Beautiful
By nanci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was pleased with this product and the quick service. I do wish, however, that the lettering would be offered in a darker color. If you put it against a white wall, it is impossible to read or see the lettering.
Beautiful piece
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a extremely beautiful piece. However I was very disappointed in the print size. I used all 12 lines that was allowed and the print is so small I can barely read the words.
Very nice product for a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
My fiance loved it.. Very nice detail.. Great price..
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - February 15, 2011
Great gift with a perrsonal touch, and well received by gift receiver.
Excellent gift......but
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and wrote my own poem from the events that happened in the past year. She loved it. Really, really loved it. As did all of her friends. *wink*

Very nice product. My only thing is I think it would be better if it had a base. It stands up great by itself don't get me wrong. Put I thing a base of some kind would make it better.

Even still, great gift fellas.
nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2011
It's nice. But over all, I like to have more option for font style including from other languages like Vietnamese,...
Classy
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy but not as big as I imagined. I suppose that's my fault though for not looking for the dimensions. I still think she will love it though. It's very beautiful.
not what i thought it was
By Shanita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
not what i thought it was
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved