Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heartbreaker Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Little Heartbreaker - 9388
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Lil heartbreaker Infant T-Shirt not true to size.
By Paulette F. (Bel Air, MD) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this item. On Valentine's Day morning I tried to put this T-shirt on my grandson. He wears size 12 month. I had ordered this T-shirt in 18 months to make sure he would be able to wear into the summer. When I attempted to put this T-shirt over his little head, it was very tight, and also had no give. I was unable to slip the shirt over his head. I will not be ordering anymore personalized clothes for my grandson. Very disappointed.
Heartbreaker shirt RUNS SMALL!!
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the artwork, the personalization was terrific, no problems. BUT the shirt itself was a big disappointment. It was SO SMALL and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift. I bought 2 of them, so I was doubly embarrassed. I am a mother of two and know what a true 24 months size looks like. This was not.
Thin Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
I'm not happy with the bibs at all. I ordered 2 and although the printing on them were ok, the bibs themselves aren't the quality for the price that is charged. I'm very disappointed with these items.
Valentine's Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the shirt is very cute, and the shirt itself is of good quality. The quick service is amazing, too. I will be pleased to give it as a gift.
Cheap materials, expensive price
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hoodie was cute....I love that it is so unique. The hoodie itself is made a little thin, and not of the best quality material & the image is basically like an iron-on....it was cute, but way over priced. Yes, I like it & I am happy with it...but I am glad I used a coupon.
Valentine's kids shirt
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cotton T-shirt, not thin at all. The design was an iron on, still very cute. My boys loved them.
Return Results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011
I posted a previous review concerning size of items. Very please with the ease of return. They were very kind and are replacing the two t-shirts at no extra charge. Did not expect since they were personalized! Great service!! I will continue to shop on line.
Heartbreaker romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 28, 2012
I got this for my great nephew for valentines day and it will look cute alone or with a pair of cute jeans or pants!!!ADORABLE and with his name so cute!!!!
this shirt was adorable on my grandson
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keavy, KY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site because my grandsons name is spelled alittle different and I can't find ready made personalized items
Cute T-Shirt For Any Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 30, 2012
I found this t-shirt for my neice and thought it was perfect. Not only can she wear it for Valentine's Day but really for any occasion or even daily use. The quality is good and it washes well (that is saying a lot for a little one)! It even resembles a little "Harley-Style" look, which pleased her father who is a Harley rider!
Heartbreaker T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - February 1, 2013
Sent to grandson; Good quality; cute with personalization. Would have liked long sleeve T Shirt since it's still pretty cold in Pennsylvania. Delivered in record time; early enough to wear to pre-school on Valentine's Day.
Cute Surprize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west stockbridge, MA) - February 14, 2012
Great little valentine's gift for a newborn. Shipped and received on time!
Just loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 25, 2013
Cute as can be, exactly as pictured and good quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - February 6, 2011
I recently ordered this shirt plus a St.Patrcik's Day shirt for my grandchildren. The ordered arrived in a very timely fashion and the merchandise was everything I could have hoped for. The shirt fabric is a very nice quality and the personalization was the finishing touch.
Cute Heartbreaker Shirt!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was really cute and looked just like the picture. I ordered size 24 months but it looked a little small when I opened the package. If it shrinks any at all it will be too little. That is the only thing wrong with it. I think the baby sizes should be cut a little bit bigger or they should go ahead and have the same selection in 2T or 3T since the 24 months looks so small. It looked more like a 12 or 18 month T-shirt. Overall we like it, though. It will definitely be a one-time wear after washing (or maybe before).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved