Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heartbreaker Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Little Heartbreaker - 9388
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
this shirt was adorable on my grandson
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keavy, KY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site because my grandsons name is spelled alittle different and I can't find ready made personalized items
True Heartbreaker!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this toddler sweatshirt! It's a lovely Valentine's Day gift, but will work for the entire winter because of its clever wording! Not strictly for winter, this is a perfect "go to" piece for up to three seasons. Great to keep in the car for cooler indoor destinations such as movies or restaurants. Can also work as a quick warm-up after swimming. This is truly a multi-purpose garment!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 24, 2016
Perfect shirt for 2 year old grandson.
Unisex design fits girls or boys.
nj shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - February 10, 2015
nice quality, true to size, and a "hit" with my grandson
Return Results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011
I posted a previous review concerning size of items. Very please with the ease of return. They were very kind and are replacing the two t-shirts at no extra charge. Did not expect since they were personalized! Great service!! I will continue to shop on line.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - February 6, 2011
I recently ordered this shirt plus a St.Patrcik's Day shirt for my grandchildren. The ordered arrived in a very timely fashion and the merchandise was everything I could have hoped for. The shirt fabric is a very nice quality and the personalization was the finishing touch.
Cute Heartbreaker Shirt!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was really cute and looked just like the picture. I ordered size 24 months but it looked a little small when I opened the package. If it shrinks any at all it will be too little. That is the only thing wrong with it. I think the baby sizes should be cut a little bit bigger or they should go ahead and have the same selection in 2T or 3T since the 24 months looks so small. It looked more like a 12 or 18 month T-shirt. Overall we like it, though. It will definitely be a one-time wear after washing (or maybe before).
Cute T-Shirt For Any Occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 30, 2012
I found this t-shirt for my neice and thought it was perfect. Not only can she wear it for Valentine's Day but really for any occasion or even daily use. The quality is good and it washes well (that is saying a lot for a little one)! It even resembles a little "Harley-Style" look, which pleased her father who is a Harley rider!
Heartbreaker romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 28, 2012
I got this for my great nephew for valentines day and it will look cute alone or with a pair of cute jeans or pants!!!ADORABLE and with his name so cute!!!!
Valentine's kids shirt
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cotton T-shirt, not thin at all. The design was an iron on, still very cute. My boys loved them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved