Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

Heartbreaker Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Little Heartbreaker - 9388
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Heart Breaker
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black and red heart does not look bright red it is almost a dark wine color. Not exactly what I expected, I'm sure it looks great on white
Cute Heartbreaker Shirt!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was really cute and looked just like the picture. I ordered size 24 months but it looked a little small when I opened the package. If it shrinks any at all it will be too little. That is the only thing wrong with it. I think the baby sizes should be cut a little bit bigger or they should go ahead and have the same selection in 2T or 3T since the 24 months looks so small. It looked more like a 12 or 18 month T-shirt. Overall we like it, though. It will definitely be a one-time wear after washing (or maybe before).
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2013
I received this cute little bib right in time for my god son's first valentines day! It was packaged nicely and the quality was great!
Heartbreaker T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - February 1, 2013
Sent to grandson; Good quality; cute with personalization. Would have liked long sleeve T Shirt since it's still pretty cold in Pennsylvania. Delivered in record time; early enough to wear to pre-school on Valentine's Day.
Cute Surprize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west stockbridge, MA) - February 14, 2012
Great little valentine's gift for a newborn. Shipped and received on time!
Heartbreaker Tshirt
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is really cute on this shirt. I am worried about how it is going to wash. Shirt is a little thin.
its cute but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow River, MN) - February 17, 2011
I didn't really like the way it fit my son. I bought a size bigger then he has been wearing and it was still pretty snug. Very cute though!
Thanks!
Very nice....but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 12, 2011
The quality is awesome, it was delivered in a very resonable time, and the coloring and wording were all correct. However in the picture the entire graphic takes up a sizable space on the shirt, but the one I recieved was not the same. The graphic was much smaller and the wings only stretched to the middle of the shirt. I plan to get pictures taken with the shirt on and im worried that the graphic may not be very noticable.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 9, 2011
I had this shirt ordered for a 12 month old infant. The design was alittle smaller than what it showed on the picture but it was still cute.
Valentine's Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the shirt is very cute, and the shirt itself is of good quality. The quick service is amazing, too. I will be pleased to give it as a gift.
Cheap materials, expensive price
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hoodie was cute....I love that it is so unique. The hoodie itself is made a little thin, and not of the best quality material & the image is basically like an iron-on....it was cute, but way over priced. Yes, I like it & I am happy with it...but I am glad I used a coupon.
A Little Thin and Small Graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 28, 2012
Although a cute idea, the graphics that are on the shirt are much smaller than what it shows online. The material is thinner than expected as well. They would only give me $1.60 off of what I paid :-(
Thin Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
I'm not happy with the bibs at all. I ordered 2 and although the printing on them were ok, the bibs themselves aren't the quality for the price that is charged. I'm very disappointed with these items.
Lil heartbreaker Infant T-Shirt not true to size.
By Paulette F. (Bel Air, MD) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this item. On Valentine's Day morning I tried to put this T-shirt on my grandson. He wears size 12 month. I had ordered this T-shirt in 18 months to make sure he would be able to wear into the summer. When I attempted to put this T-shirt over his little head, it was very tight, and also had no give. I was unable to slip the shirt over his head. I will not be ordering anymore personalized clothes for my grandson. Very disappointed.
Heartbreaker shirt RUNS SMALL!!
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the artwork, the personalization was terrific, no problems. BUT the shirt itself was a big disappointment. It was SO SMALL and I was embarrassed to give it as a gift. I bought 2 of them, so I was doubly embarrassed. I am a mother of two and know what a true 24 months size looks like. This was not.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved