Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
Totally pleased!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Great quality!
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
Valentine's Gift!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
I got this set for my husband to take to his office, so every time I visit him we could have coffee together. It turned out to be just what I expected to get, personalization looked great! Thank you for fast and reliable service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
These mugs were my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and I am well pleased. I will definitely make future purchases here. The mugs are exactly as advertised and are good quality. Very cute set for tea time, and to present with breakfast in bed. I ordered the ones that say "...pancakes and syrup", which is my favorite breakfast to eat and my guy teases me about the expensive organic maple syrup I buy, so that simile (comparison) was great for us!
Awesome Valentine's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 13, 2011
My girlfriend loves PB&J sandwiches so when I saw this set I knew it'd be the perfect Valentine's Day gift. She loved the little the cartoon pieces of bread and thought they were so cute. The mugs seem to be of good quality and it's nice that they're dishwasher safe. I ordered them early and they came within a week of placing my order. She thought it was very thoughtful! I scored major points!
Perfect for our Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 10, 2011
It came in timely manner for our valentine and the design is really great us.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
They have not received it yet...but I'm sure they will just adore it as they have the other items I have given them from your company!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
really cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, adorable, just as pictured! i have ordered more than a few items from personalization mall and never been disappointed!!
Was a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 6, 2011
Well, All I Can Say Here is..........Was given as a gift. When they received it, my phone rang immediately and they were absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it. I have ordered many things from this company and have never, ever been disapointed. All "Top of Quality" and exactly what I thought it would be and not only on the personlized, but the quality of each item. I can't find the quality of these items (even if not personlized) from my 'High End' stores. You won't go wrong here with anything. I am very pleased. My Only Downside is "I don't want anyone to know, my SECRET, of where I get these wonderful things............"
So cute and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
My significant other and I love our coffee time and these mugs are the best valentines day gift. They are so cute.
So cute and whimsical..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

Thanks so much.........
So-o-o-o cute!
By RoseMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is so-o-o cute! My granddaughter just had an engagement party and along with another gift I gave this mug set. The only problem I had with this was in the choice because all of the sets were just as darling. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
So Cute!
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are just too cute!
They make a great present!
Great Product, Very Impressed.
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great buy! Very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it for a gift!!!
pretty good
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped and got.here quickly. The only complaint i have is that on of the decals was a tiny bit faded and had a defect near the top
Very cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, WI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since valentines or anniversary gift. I am very satisfied with my purchase but wish the mugs came in different colors other than white to add a little variety.
Excellent, quick serice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corapeake, NC) - December 18, 2014
Looks great will definitely be using ur web site again!
GreatSelectionIdea
By Kay F. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the mugs; however, one of the mugs paint was messed up!
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 15, 2014
The animation on these mugs is so cute! I purchased the bacon and eggs...love them. Great gift for valentines, or just any time you wanna say i love you.
Pb&j mugs
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this website is they are so fast. I got these cups in 3 days. They are just as seen on the picture, really cute and the spelling was accurate. For the size of the cup this was a good deal.
cool mug's
By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
Melissa's helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2014
Cup are a little smaller than a normal coffee cup. Other than that it's exactly what I expected.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
nice cups but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - November 11, 2013
These are nice cups but I thought they were going to be like the other ones I had recieved before(9395)that are contoured to go together, but they are just regular cups, which is fine they are very nice and my daughter and son-in-law really like them, and the saying's that are on them are wonderful.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - July 14, 2013
Unique gifts for ones that we love are always appreciated. The kids loved this gift.
These mugs were a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City , NC) - June 4, 2013
I bought these for friends who recently finished buidling their home and already had all they needed - and were a big hit! They're a fun and creative gift and the names are a special touch.
happy mother
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter and husband. She has loved mac & cheese since she was a toddler. Even incorperated mac & cheese into their wedding. Perfect for the married couple.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

love
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wish they were a little larger, should offer different oz cups
Wife loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 20, 2013
My only complaint was the cost of shipping... Waaaaay too much.
Very cute!!!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my hubby for valentines day, adorable and cheesy - just like us. My hubby loved them! The only complaint I have is that the cups are to small. Beacuse of this reason, We prob wont ever use them, just set them on a shelf
good but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 17, 2013
the mugs looks great! the only problem is that when my hubby opened up his gift, one of the mugs was broken :'(
Super cute!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well done and looks adorable! I got the Cookies & Milk one and the little cookie and milk cup drawing are super cute! I thought the mug with the indent would look strange but it really doesn't and the whole product overall is a great gift, especially for a coffee or tea lover! The only thing I don't really like the best is the font used, especially for the two names, it seems a bit childish to me, but it still overall makes a very nice product!
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved