Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(253)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order from Personalizationmall.com, I am always astonished at the quality and speed of the product. Good for you personalizationmall.com. I have recommended this site to many of my friends, and hope they take advantage of your products.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - October 15, 2011
The mugs were very cute! My husband laughed so hard when I gave them to him. They were an inexpensive funny/thoughtful/nice gift
very cute
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of the cup. but i wish it can be a little bigger. But it is very cute though. got alot of complements on it. great gift for your bf or gf.
all worth it
By johanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, I love it.. just the mug is a little small that what I expect though.
cute mugs
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased two sets of the mugs. my cousin is celebrating her 1st wedding anniversary so i bought her the mac n' cheese one cause she loves mac n' cheese. a very cute design. the glaze can be thicker but it's okay. i purchased the milk and cookies for me and my husband's 14th wedding anniversary because i nursed all our kids so i'm the milk and he loves chocolate so he's the chocolate chip cookie. he also needed a new mug so this fit the bill.
Bacon & Eggs!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh how adorable these little cups are! I got them for a friend and her Hubby and they are WONDERFUL! I will be ordering MORE! Thanks!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2011
The mugs were very cute and my fiance really loves them! A great idea. Only negative criticisms are that they were slightly smaller than I was anticipating and don't fit together perfectly. Otherwise great gift!
LOVE these
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in LOVE with these mugs. Not only because I came up with the idea of bees and honey but because they are adorable. Having my husbands name on them with mine only makes them extra special to me. I hope they last a very long time.
I have already used them a ton of times. Ran them through the dishwasher and they are still perfect. They are just the right size and the heart handles are the cutest!! I plan on getting these for both our parents/grandparents.
Perfect
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great print, exactly as shown in picture.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
These mugs are simple yet adorable. Love them!
PB&J Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 24, 2015
The mugs appear to have a coating over the labels, I'm hoping they don't come off when washed...haven't tested that yet. The labels came out exactly how they looked when I reviewed my purchase, love it!
Turned Out Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 20, 2015
Mugs came on time, and the quality was just as shown in pictures.
They came out perfect, we love them!
Excellent
By Yannick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mugs look exactly as shown. I recommend this product.
5 stars
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee mugs they look exactly as I expected. It only took about 2 days for shipping. I would recommend this product.
cool
By Javis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opp, AL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved them..
Cup of cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, UT) - February 18, 2015
I had this made for my great grandma from my daughter for Valentine's day. They came and were perfect!!!
Images perfectly placed and the wording was great
No damages to the mugs
I was worried about them being in a dishwasher just because Id rather be safe than sorry . But they are just fine .
So Cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable mugs. My girlfriend loved them.
Great Product
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect. My wife loves them. The only problem I had was with the shipping. I was notified that the order shipped, but when I tried to track it, the tracking info was not good. The mugs finally arrived 10 days after they were shipped.
perfect valentine's day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - February 16, 2015
Mugs look exactly like the picture. I put them in the dish washer and they were fine.
Happy about this purchase
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived earlier than expected and were super cute! Really good price too. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalizationmall.com again.
Adorable
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs... they are absolutely adorable! Great Quality, and I received them very quickly. I am so pleased with this product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 9, 2015
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's Day for my husband. They're super cute! loved them!
So cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs!
wow!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for my Valentine far exceeded my expectations. Not only was the item high quality but it arrived in three days without special ordering!!! I am a very happy customer who will for sure order again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
These cups are cute! I got the milk and cookie set--so adorable. They are both regular sized coffee cups. The writing and detailing of the ink was great. The thickness of the handles are perfect (not too thin nor too thick). Holds coffee like it should. I haven't microwaved the cup, and I might not microwave it, since it doesn't have the "microwave safe" label. Great purchase and gift. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
These came in the mail this morning and when I opened the box the mugs looked amazing! They're adorable and the mugs are in good size!
What an ideal personalized item!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 1, 2015
The personalized mugs are an unbelievably appropriate gift for my girl. The heart handles are great for Valentine's Day, the sentiment is "right on" for the two of us and the mug is something that she will use all the time. Great idea!!!!
So cute!
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are even more adorable in person than I expected. The mugs are moderately heavy and seem to be made of a good quality. They are an awesome gift!
Very cute product - excellent customer service!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a gift and they are adorable. There was a slight issue with one of the mugs and a new set was shipped out right away. A+ customer service
Mug sets.
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsforf, MA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three sets, two for friends and one for me. They are so cute and clearly made of good quality. My friends were very happy to receive today.
good
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as gift. The couple loved them.
Super FAST!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived at my door step just about as fast as I ordered it!! It looks fabulous!
Great purchase!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle and they look great! The picture looks really well done and the names were done just as I ordered them. I got the peanut butter and jelly style mugs and they are very cute. I especially loved how well they were shipped to me. They came in a nice gift box which was located in another larger box with extra padding added inside to keep the mugs safe and sound. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this product!
Matching Coffee Mugs
By Jaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Sisters and their husbands. I was so satisfied. They are so cute.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park , NY) - November 24, 2014
I ordered this for my fiancé for Christmas 2014. I ordered it on a Monday and received it on a Thursday! Quick delivery and awesome packaging. Hassle free ordering process. I did the cookies and milk variation and the details are perfect. A nice sweet gesture for a simple thing we share together.( eating milk and cookies and drinking hot coco). It came exactly as pictured.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 19, 2014
Great products and fast shipping.
Couldn't be happier!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my boyfriend loves bacon and eggs, I thought this was a perfect "just because" gift to celebrate Romance Awareness Month!! I couldn't be happier! He loved it too :)
jimmy kristel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014
very satisfide.wish cups were bigger
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 9, 2014
Love these, so cute!
Adorable
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my nephew and his girlfriend for Valentines Day. My nephews mug came with a crack in it and when I called customer service they replaced the whole set with no problem at all. This is not the 1st time I have ordered from this web site and I know it won't be the last. I absolutely love the quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved