Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 5, 2012
adorable gift!
As an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked the We Go Together...Personalized Mug Set, for my dear friends as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. I was surprised by their reaction, they really really loved it. I also ordered the Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame for them. They received the gifts, just in time. The gifts brought tears to her eyes and a smile on his face. They were so happy with the personalization and details of both the mug and frame. I highly recommend both items. Thank you so much for making two people very happy.
Anticipating a replacement
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry, but when the package arrived, one (the smallest) was in several pieces. It had been rather poorly packed. So I am awaiting a replacement. I still think it is a delightful arrangement.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 2, 2012
I chose the Moon and Stars design. It's very cute and will be a perfect Valentine's Day for my husband.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
Love it
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups came (earlier then expected which was also nice) and they are adorable!! Very perfect little Valentine's day gift. I was so excited I gave them to my boyfriend early :)
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - January 24, 2012
LOVE this product got the milk and cookie one for my boyfriend and I. It came out GREAT! No problems with this at all and no problems washing it. Thank you!
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 24, 2012
This mug set was so cute I could not resist buying it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! I liked all of the options like peanut butter & jelly, pancakes and syrup, etc. We've been dating for a little over a year so I wanted something cute and sweet but not too mushy. I am sure he'll like this gift because I love it!
Super cute!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my future place with my fiance. We are excited & cannot wait to use it!
Disappointed
By rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuckerton, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the mugs were inscribed correctly when they arrived the handle was broke completly off. Being 1 day before Christmas I had no time to exchange it.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

happy mother
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter and husband. She has loved mac & cheese since she was a toddler. Even incorperated mac & cheese into their wedding. Perfect for the married couple.
Adorable gift!
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
Very happy with this item. I love the peanut butter and jelly saying on the mug. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
cutest cups for couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 25, 2013
I had bought a set of these for myself and I came back and bought a set for a couple that is having a wedding this weekend, they are so cute.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
Service was great too.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
Great gift for an anniverary gift..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
We go together mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2012
These are cute! Wish the mugs were a little better quality but I would buy again.
Mugs
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved. Them....adorable great quality
Adorbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
Great
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were very special to me for Valentines day, and you made them just that special and I received them on time, Thank you
It Takes Two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
Very imaginative and cute!
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
cool mug's
By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
They have not received it yet...but I'm sure they will just adore it as they have the other items I have given them from your company!
Perfect for our Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 10, 2011
It came in timely manner for our valentine and the design is really great us.
really cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, adorable, just as pictured! i have ordered more than a few items from personalization mall and never been disappointed!!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
Awesome Valentine's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 13, 2011
My girlfriend loves PB&J sandwiches so when I saw this set I knew it'd be the perfect Valentine's Day gift. She loved the little the cartoon pieces of bread and thought they were so cute. The mugs seem to be of good quality and it's nice that they're dishwasher safe. I ordered them early and they came within a week of placing my order. She thought it was very thoughtful! I scored major points!
Valentine's Gift!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
These mugs were my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and I am well pleased. I will definitely make future purchases here. The mugs are exactly as advertised and are good quality. Very cute set for tea time, and to present with breakfast in bed. I ordered the ones that say "...pancakes and syrup", which is my favorite breakfast to eat and my guy teases me about the expensive organic maple syrup I buy, so that simile (comparison) was great for us!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
I got this set for my husband to take to his office, so every time I visit him we could have coffee together. It turned out to be just what I expected to get, personalization looked great! Thank you for fast and reliable service.
GreatSelectionIdea
By Kay F. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the mugs; however, one of the mugs paint was messed up!
Great Product, Very Impressed.
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great buy! Very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it for a gift!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved