Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
    ~Wilma - TX

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 2, 2012
    I chose the Moon and Stars design. It's very cute and will be a perfect Valentine's Day for my husband.
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
    I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
    Love it
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups came (earlier then expected which was also nice) and they are adorable!! Very perfect little Valentine's day gift. I was so excited I gave them to my boyfriend early :)
    WONDERFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - January 24, 2012
    LOVE this product got the milk and cookie one for my boyfriend and I. It came out GREAT! No problems with this at all and no problems washing it. Thank you!
    Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 24, 2012
    This mug set was so cute I could not resist buying it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! I liked all of the options like peanut butter & jelly, pancakes and syrup, etc. We've been dating for a little over a year so I wanted something cute and sweet but not too mushy. I am sure he'll like this gift because I love it!
    Super cute!
    By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my future place with my fiance. We are excited & cannot wait to use it!
    Disappointed
    By rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuckerton, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the mugs were inscribed correctly when they arrived the handle was broke completly off. Being 1 day before Christmas I had no time to exchange it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2012
    These are cute! Wish the mugs were a little better quality but I would buy again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
    Great
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were very special to me for Valentines day, and you made them just that special and I received them on time, Thank you
    It Takes Two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
    Very imaginative and cute!
    Mugs
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved. Them....adorable great quality
    Adorbs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
    Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
    Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
    Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
    We go together mugs
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

    I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
    Was a Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 6, 2011
    Well, All I Can Say Here is..........Was given as a gift. When they received it, my phone rang immediately and they were absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it. I have ordered many things from this company and have never, ever been disapointed. All "Top of Quality" and exactly what I thought it would be and not only on the personlized, but the quality of each item. I can't find the quality of these items (even if not personlized) from my 'High End' stores. You won't go wrong here with anything. I am very pleased. My Only Downside is "I don't want anyone to know, my SECRET, of where I get these wonderful things............"
    really cute!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift, adorable, just as pictured! i have ordered more than a few items from personalization mall and never been disappointed!!
    loved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
    So cute and adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
    My significant other and I love our coffee time and these mugs are the best valentines day gift. They are so cute.
    So Cute!
    By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized mugs are just too cute!
    They make a great present!
    So-o-o-o cute!
    By RoseMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is so-o-o cute! My granddaughter just had an engagement party and along with another gift I gave this mug set. The only problem I had with this was in the choice because all of the sets were just as darling. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
    So cute and whimsical..............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
    I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
    This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

    Thanks so much.........
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
    I got this set for my husband to take to his office, so every time I visit him we could have coffee together. It turned out to be just what I expected to get, personalization looked great! Thank you for fast and reliable service.
    Valentine's Gift!!
    By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
    Just perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
    It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
    These mugs were my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and I am well pleased. I will definitely make future purchases here. The mugs are exactly as advertised and are good quality. Very cute set for tea time, and to present with breakfast in bed. I ordered the ones that say "...pancakes and syrup", which is my favorite breakfast to eat and my guy teases me about the expensive organic maple syrup I buy, so that simile (comparison) was great for us!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
    They have not received it yet...but I'm sure they will just adore it as they have the other items I have given them from your company!
    Perfect for our Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 10, 2011
    It came in timely manner for our valentine and the design is really great us.
    Awesome Valentine's Day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 13, 2011
    My girlfriend loves PB&J sandwiches so when I saw this set I knew it'd be the perfect Valentine's Day gift. She loved the little the cartoon pieces of bread and thought they were so cute. The mugs seem to be of good quality and it's nice that they're dishwasher safe. I ordered them early and they came within a week of placing my order. She thought it was very thoughtful! I scored major points!
    cutest cups for couples
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 25, 2013
    I had bought a set of these for myself and I came back and bought a set for a couple that is having a wedding this weekend, they are so cute.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
    Great gift for an anniverary gift..
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
    happy mother
    By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered for my daughter and husband. She has loved mac & cheese since she was a toddler. Even incorperated mac & cheese into their wedding. Perfect for the married couple.
    Adorable gift!
    By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Very happy with this item. I love the peanut butter and jelly saying on the mug. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
    This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

    The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

    Love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 15, 2014
    The animation on these mugs is so cute! I purchased the bacon and eggs...love them. Great gift for valentines, or just any time you wanna say i love you.
    GreatSelectionIdea
    By Kay F. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the mugs; however, one of the mugs paint was messed up!
    Great Product, Very Impressed.
    By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great buy! Very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it for a gift!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved