Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like as expected. Thank you very much. My husband loved the gift.
Thank you.
Adorable
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so cute. Boyfriend loved it but now he doesn't want to drink from them so we kept them on display.
Adorable Valentine's gift.
By Yorleny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift was perfect! My husband and I love to have peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at night and when I saw these mugs I absolutely fell in love with them! It's as if it was meant for us! He loved it!!
LOVE THESE- Great Gift
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! I ordered them for my fiance for Valentine's Day and he really liked them. They are a cute "I love you gift" that isn't too cheesy. The quality is pretty good, although one of my lines is pretty faint. The cuteness makes up for it though! I also loved the different options. I chose the Milk & Cookies one.
Adorable
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my sister's bridal shower and she absolutely loved them. Shipping and packing were super.
super cute!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think this is an adorable gift! very cute and creative!
Together Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 20, 2012
I ordered these for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife! I love finding items to remind us of our togetherness and to keep us wondering. The cups were quite conversational and we love them. I recommend the cups to all couples!
Very pleased
By Taya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the quality of the mugs and they are just gorgeous!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2012
I loved this gift for our 1st Valentine's Day present.
great valentine's gift
By Cherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it and so did I! It is a very sweet and creative gift for Valentine's that both of you can share and cherish for the rest of your life.
Great Valentines Day gift
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband this year for Valentines Day. I like to personalize my gifts & this was perfect! He loved it.
He loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 17, 2012
I bought these adorable mugs for my fiance, for Valentine's Day, and he LOVED THEM! I bought the macaroni and cheese mugs because my fiance loves mac and cheese, so it was perfect for him. Extra tip --- I filled them with mini snicker bars (his favorite) before wrapping the mugs. It made the gift extra special! Also, they arrived in 2 days! Super fast shipping!
Fun and Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. The quality of the cups are great. Very prompt delivery. Thank you
Great Anniversary Gift
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my parents and they absolutely loved them. The shipping was really quick and the product was great. A+++++++
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 15, 2012
this was for my first valentines day with my boyfriend and he loved it! I filled them with tissue paper, candy, and a card :) thanks!
Cute Set
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are kinda small but just so cute. would recommend for a collectible but too small to use.
Cute
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs were cute, but a lot smaller than I anticipated. Not sure why. But I am happy with them :)
Mae
By Mae E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were very cute. I sent them to my Son and Daughter in law.
I didn't see them in person, but my daughter-in-law seemed to like them very much.
cute cute cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this item and it arrived in Calgary Canada as expected. It's fast and without any damaged. Love it!!!
EXCELLENT for valentine's day!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - February 13, 2012
I was looking for something diferent and special to surprise my boyfriend at Valentine's day and I loooooved the mugs !!! I am sure he'll love !!!
A nice Valentine for us both.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 12, 2012
It is not especially useful, but it is a nice Valentine for both of us to enjoy. I like it.
very nice
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my item very fast and love my wife loves it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - February 7, 2012
The mugs came in perfectly and are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to share the with my other half! :)
Great gift for the person who goes together with you!
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are so cute and came just as described. They hold so much significance for someone who means alot to you but is not so "mushy". They arrived quickly and I can't wait until Valentine's Day to give this gift.
Adorable!!!
By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!! I was so excited to recieve this!!! I absolutely CANNOT WAIT to give this to my fiance' for our first Valentine's celebration!! The cups are so cute!!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 5, 2012
adorable gift!
As an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked the We Go Together...Personalized Mug Set, for my dear friends as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. I was surprised by their reaction, they really really loved it. I also ordered the Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame for them. They received the gifts, just in time. The gifts brought tears to her eyes and a smile on his face. They were so happy with the personalization and details of both the mug and frame. I highly recommend both items. Thank you so much for making two people very happy.
Anticipating a replacement
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry, but when the package arrived, one (the smallest) was in several pieces. It had been rather poorly packed. So I am awaiting a replacement. I still think it is a delightful arrangement.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 2, 2012
I chose the Moon and Stars design. It's very cute and will be a perfect Valentine's Day for my husband.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
Love it
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups came (earlier then expected which was also nice) and they are adorable!! Very perfect little Valentine's day gift. I was so excited I gave them to my boyfriend early :)
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - January 24, 2012
LOVE this product got the milk and cookie one for my boyfriend and I. It came out GREAT! No problems with this at all and no problems washing it. Thank you!
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 24, 2012
This mug set was so cute I could not resist buying it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! I liked all of the options like peanut butter & jelly, pancakes and syrup, etc. We've been dating for a little over a year so I wanted something cute and sweet but not too mushy. I am sure he'll like this gift because I love it!
Super cute!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my future place with my fiance. We are excited & cannot wait to use it!
Disappointed
By rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuckerton, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the mugs were inscribed correctly when they arrived the handle was broke completly off. Being 1 day before Christmas I had no time to exchange it.
Awesome Valentine's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 13, 2011
My girlfriend loves PB&J sandwiches so when I saw this set I knew it'd be the perfect Valentine's Day gift. She loved the little the cartoon pieces of bread and thought they were so cute. The mugs seem to be of good quality and it's nice that they're dishwasher safe. I ordered them early and they came within a week of placing my order. She thought it was very thoughtful! I scored major points!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
Adorble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 15, 2014
This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. We all think it is adoable.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
They have not received it yet...but I'm sure they will just adore it as they have the other items I have given them from your company!
Perfect for our Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 10, 2011
It came in timely manner for our valentine and the design is really great us.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved