Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(209)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Try one other website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 20, 2013
I like the unique style of mugs but the quality of mugs s very cheap looking.
the wrong name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - October 14, 2011
the names on my cups are wrong copmared to what i put on when i order. When i review, i show up as what i want it to be, but when i recieved it, it turned out as another name
Adorbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
Mugs
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved. Them....adorable great quality
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
Adorble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 15, 2014
This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. We all think it is adoable.
Very Cute Idea
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of this set, I wish the peanut butter cup could be the larger of the set since it more often has the "guy" name on it so he can have the normal size cup instead of the tiny one, but that's just a personal preference. As for the product when I got them home out of the box I was so excited then a little sad, the cups themselves are fine and cute but the pictures online make the peanut butter look like a nice light brown peanut butter color, when I got the cups the peanut butter looks like dark brown burnt peanuts color, at least 3 shades darker than it looks in the picture... I don't know if it was supposed to be this dark or if I just got an "off" set, it was a disappointing but what can you do. I will upload the photo later if possible.
Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 12, 2012
The mugs were very cute, and I love the idea, but the smaller mug is difficult to actually use. I'm only giving 3 stars because the set of mugs I received were very yellow/old looking even though the picture shows them as white. Overall, I still loved the idea of the product but they're currently sitting on a shelf.
Personalized Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 7, 2011
Cute idea - wish they were larger (as well as the names on the mugs)
Cutest wedding gift ever
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a special touch, this hits the mark
Cute, but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
Valentine's Gift!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 15, 2012
I am always satisfied with anything that I order from Pmall. I ordered these coffee mugs and it got delivered very fast and they were very cute.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
Purchased as anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Quick delivery!
BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
Cheesy Valentine
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I laughed and knew I had to buy it. I bought the "cookie and milk" since my boyfriend has to have that as a snack every night. I wrapped it up with a bag of cookies!!!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
"Like milk and cookies"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Great!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
Perfect Couples Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 15, 2012
These are the cutest mugs! A little corny but the perfect Valentine's gift! My boyfriend loved them :)
Coffee mugs
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable. Great Value
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 5, 2012
Great customer service, cute product, very impressed with the speedy delivery
Everyone loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
These mugs are super cute! I ordered the "We Go Together Like Peanut Butter and Jelly" mugs. My Dad and Step Mom loved them! They arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect! They were such a big hit and everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Way too cute!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just really sweet and fun. Great quality and just an all around cute gift.
yeah beautiful
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is omposible
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 15, 2012
Product came within a week and looks as advertised.
super cute mugs!
By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 14, 2012
I ordered the pancakes and syrup set for my boyfriend for vday and he really liked them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
Amazing!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved