Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
    ~Rachel - FL

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute products and quick customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
    Adorble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 15, 2014
    This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. We all think it is adoable.
    Mug Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
    I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
    Nice cups great graphics.
    By andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised, great quality and lightning fast shipping even during the holiday rush.
    Try one other website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 20, 2013
    I like the unique style of mugs but the quality of mugs s very cheap looking.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - July 27, 2014
    These mugs are a must! They are extremely well made and the personalization looks exactly how it does in the picture! Love this site for any type of gift; Christmas, birthday, Valentine's Day, etc. It's always the perfect gift!
    Quite good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 22, 2011
    It looks good but quite simple. It will be better if both sides have some images
    Holiday shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
    Not as good quality as mugs purchased priviously . Cute idea , but wish I had purchased individual mugs with their names . Too small.
    Mugs
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved. Them....adorable great quality
    Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
    When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
    Vday Gift
    By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
    the wrong name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - October 14, 2011
    the names on my cups are wrong copmared to what i put on when i order. When i review, i show up as what i want it to be, but when i recieved it, it turned out as another name
    good but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
    The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
    Very Cute Idea
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept of this set, I wish the peanut butter cup could be the larger of the set since it more often has the "guy" name on it so he can have the normal size cup instead of the tiny one, but that's just a personal preference. As for the product when I got them home out of the box I was so excited then a little sad, the cups themselves are fine and cute but the pictures online make the peanut butter look like a nice light brown peanut butter color, when I got the cups the peanut butter looks like dark brown burnt peanuts color, at least 3 shades darker than it looks in the picture... I don't know if it was supposed to be this dark or if I just got an "off" set, it was a disappointing but what can you do. I will upload the photo later if possible.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
    Solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - July 8, 2014
    These cups are a nice, solid weight and the heart handle fit amazingly well in the hand. The graphics came out perfect with the right names on the right cups! Shipping was spot on.
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 12, 2012
    The mugs were very cute, and I love the idea, but the smaller mug is difficult to actually use. I'm only giving 3 stars because the set of mugs I received were very yellow/old looking even though the picture shows them as white. Overall, I still loved the idea of the product but they're currently sitting on a shelf.
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
    the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
    Personalized Mug Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 7, 2011
    Cute idea - wish they were larger (as well as the names on the mugs)
    Cute, but small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
    I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
    Great Gift!
    By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for their anniversary and they loved it. Was exactly as shown in the picture. Great quality.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
    Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
    super cute mugs!
    By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
    Cheesy Valentine
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this, I laughed and knew I had to buy it. I bought the "cookie and milk" since my boyfriend has to have that as a snack every night. I wrapped it up with a bag of cookies!!!
    Great!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
    BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
    By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
    She loved it I loved it! Great product!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
    I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
    Mug set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2012
    My boyfriend loved the present! Now we can share a cup of coffee or tea together.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
    I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
    Purchased as anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Quick delivery!
    yeah beautiful
    By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is omposible
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 14, 2012
    I ordered the pancakes and syrup set for my boyfriend for vday and he really liked them.
    Coffee mugs
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are adorable. Great Value
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 5, 2012
    Great customer service, cute product, very impressed with the speedy delivery
    Good experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 15, 2012
    Product came within a week and looks as advertised.
    MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
    LOVED IT!
    love it
    By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 15, 2012
    These are the cutest mugs! A little corny but the perfect Valentine's gift! My boyfriend loved them :)
    Really cool mugs
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved