Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Not as good quality as mugs purchased priviously . Cute idea , but wish I had purchased individual mugs with their names . Too small.
the wrong name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - October 14, 2011
the names on my cups are wrong copmared to what i put on when i order. When i review, i show up as what i want it to be, but when i recieved it, it turned out as another name
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
Personalized Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 7, 2011
Cute idea - wish they were larger (as well as the names on the mugs)
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
Cute, but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
Soooo cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it, he doesn't even want to use them, just wants to display them.
I would absolutely recommend this if you're looking for a cute, thoughtful gift.
The mugs are average size, the unregular shaped one is a bit small, but this is the kind of gift to give not for it's actual purpose of using, but because of the thought behind it.
Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
Very Cute Idea
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of this set, I wish the peanut butter cup could be the larger of the set since it more often has the "guy" name on it so he can have the normal size cup instead of the tiny one, but that's just a personal preference. As for the product when I got them home out of the box I was so excited then a little sad, the cups themselves are fine and cute but the pictures online make the peanut butter look like a nice light brown peanut butter color, when I got the cups the peanut butter looks like dark brown burnt peanuts color, at least 3 shades darker than it looks in the picture... I don't know if it was supposed to be this dark or if I just got an "off" set, it was a disappointing but what can you do. I will upload the photo later if possible.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newman, CA) - March 1, 2011
When I first ordered I was a little skeptical but when I received it I was in love with it!!! I kept one and gave the other one to my boyfriend and we r both very happy with it. Thank you so much!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - February 26, 2011
Highly recommended.I will definitely shop again. the gift is so cute and the they provide great services as well.
cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
Ideal gift for a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 26, 2011
The mug set looks amazing. It is a bit smaller than what I thought. My husband loved his Valentine's present.
happy mother
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter and husband. She has loved mac & cheese since she was a toddler. Even incorperated mac & cheese into their wedding. Perfect for the married couple.
abolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

Amazing gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 17, 2011
Gifted this mug to my friend. Very nice fitting and beautifully printed :)
Loved it though would like diff colour combinations n more colours as the background is white.
Adorable Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 10, 2011
Loved these mugs, shipped very qickly to me. Just wish they were a little bigger.
adorable for couples
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
cool mug's
By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
Pb&j mugs
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this website is they are so fast. I got these cups in 3 days. They are just as seen on the picture, really cute and the spelling was accurate. For the size of the cup this was a good deal.
Cute...but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Very cute and good quality. They were just a lot smaller than i thought.
Loved it!
By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Fast shipping and was very happy with product. I thought that the cups were going to be bigger then they really were but thats only minor. I thought they did a great job and fast getting it to me!...
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
Try one other website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 20, 2013
I like the unique style of mugs but the quality of mugs s very cheap looking.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
good
By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
$24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
They are super cute, though!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2012
These are cute! Wish the mugs were a little better quality but I would buy again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
A bit corny but cute, gave to hubby for V-Day.
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
We go together mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
Cute products and quick customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved