Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
So cute and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
My significant other and I love our coffee time and these mugs are the best valentines day gift. They are so cute.
Was a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 6, 2011
Well, All I Can Say Here is..........Was given as a gift. When they received it, my phone rang immediately and they were absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it. I have ordered many things from this company and have never, ever been disapointed. All "Top of Quality" and exactly what I thought it would be and not only on the personlized, but the quality of each item. I can't find the quality of these items (even if not personlized) from my 'High End' stores. You won't go wrong here with anything. I am very pleased. My Only Downside is "I don't want anyone to know, my SECRET, of where I get these wonderful things............"
So cute and whimsical..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

Thanks so much.........
So Cute!
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are just too cute!
They make a great present!
So-o-o-o cute!
By RoseMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is so-o-o cute! My granddaughter just had an engagement party and along with another gift I gave this mug set. The only problem I had with this was in the choice because all of the sets were just as darling. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Perfect for our Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 10, 2011
It came in timely manner for our valentine and the design is really great us.
Awesome Valentine's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 13, 2011
My girlfriend loves PB&J sandwiches so when I saw this set I knew it'd be the perfect Valentine's Day gift. She loved the little the cartoon pieces of bread and thought they were so cute. The mugs seem to be of good quality and it's nice that they're dishwasher safe. I ordered them early and they came within a week of placing my order. She thought it was very thoughtful! I scored major points!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
They have not received it yet...but I'm sure they will just adore it as they have the other items I have given them from your company!
really cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, adorable, just as pictured! i have ordered more than a few items from personalization mall and never been disappointed!!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
Pb&j mugs
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this website is they are so fast. I got these cups in 3 days. They are just as seen on the picture, really cute and the spelling was accurate. For the size of the cup this was a good deal.
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 15, 2014
The animation on these mugs is so cute! I purchased the bacon and eggs...love them. Great gift for valentines, or just any time you wanna say i love you.
cool mug's
By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
pretty good
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped and got.here quickly. The only complaint i have is that on of the decals was a tiny bit faded and had a defect near the top
Great Product, Very Impressed.
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great buy! Very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it for a gift!!!
Very cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, WI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since valentines or anniversary gift. I am very satisfied with my purchase but wish the mugs came in different colors other than white to add a little variety.
GreatSelectionIdea
By Kay F. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the mugs; however, one of the mugs paint was messed up!
Excellent, quick serice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corapeake, NC) - December 18, 2014
Looks great will definitely be using ur web site again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, and nice gift. Highly recommended!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
This company is great to do business with!
cutest cups for couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 25, 2013
I had bought a set of these for myself and I came back and bought a set for a couple that is having a wedding this weekend, they are so cute.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
Very happy with this item. I love the peanut butter and jelly saying on the mug. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Adorable gift!
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
Service was great too.
Great gift for an anniverary gift..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
love it
By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
LOVED IT!
Really cool mugs
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
super cute mugs!
By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved