Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for their anniversary and they loved it. Was exactly as shown in the picture. Great quality.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 12, 2012
The mugs were very cute, and I love the idea, but the smaller mug is difficult to actually use. I'm only giving 3 stars because the set of mugs I received were very yellow/old looking even though the picture shows them as white. Overall, I still loved the idea of the product but they're currently sitting on a shelf.
Cute, but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2012
My boyfriend loved the present! Now we can share a cup of coffee or tea together.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
LOVED IT!
love it
By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
She loved it I loved it! Great product!
Perfect for US
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
Very cute, great quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
super cute mugs!
By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
Really cool mugs
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 14, 2012
I ordered the pancakes and syrup set for my boyfriend for vday and he really liked them.
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 15, 2012
Product came within a week and looks as advertised.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 5, 2012
Great customer service, cute product, very impressed with the speedy delivery
yeah beautiful
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is omposible
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 15, 2012
These are the cutest mugs! A little corny but the perfect Valentine's gift! My boyfriend loved them :)
Cheesy Valentine
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I laughed and knew I had to buy it. I bought the "cookie and milk" since my boyfriend has to have that as a snack every night. I wrapped it up with a bag of cookies!!!
Great!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
Super cute!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
Purchased as anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Quick delivery!
BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
Great gift idea
bridal shower gift
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
policies
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
Really cute
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
Amazing!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
Cutest coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
Very cute gift.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 15, 2012
I am always satisfied with anything that I order from Pmall. I ordered these coffee mugs and it got delivered very fast and they were very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved