Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company everything I have ordered is so nice and well packaged.
    ~Nancy - IL

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Cutest wedding gift ever
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a special touch, this hits the mark
    PB&J Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
    When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
    Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
    super cute mugs!
    By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
    Great!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
    love it
    By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
    Mug set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2012
    My boyfriend loved the present! Now we can share a cup of coffee or tea together.
    BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
    By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
    I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
    I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
    She loved it I loved it! Great product!
    Cheesy Valentine
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw this, I laughed and knew I had to buy it. I bought the "cookie and milk" since my boyfriend has to have that as a snack every night. I wrapped it up with a bag of cookies!!!
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 14, 2012
    I ordered the pancakes and syrup set for my boyfriend for vday and he really liked them.
    Good experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 15, 2012
    Product came within a week and looks as advertised.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 5, 2012
    Great customer service, cute product, very impressed with the speedy delivery
    yeah beautiful
    By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is omposible
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 15, 2012
    These are the cutest mugs! A little corny but the perfect Valentine's gift! My boyfriend loved them :)
    MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
    LOVED IT!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
    Purchased as anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Quick delivery!
    Super cute!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

    The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
    Really cool mugs
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
    Perfect for US
    By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
    policies
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
    bridal shower gift
    By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
    Simply the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2012
    This product makes me fall deeply inlove with my partner... Its just too simple and yet it shows how important that thing is because of the personalized names witten on it.. Its soo good...
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
    Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
    We go Together Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
    Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
    Products ordered
    By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
    happy customer!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
    Love this Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
    This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
    Love it
    By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
    Great gift idea
    Perfect Couples Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
    I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
    Cutest coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
    Very cute gift.
    Mug set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
    Very cute, great quality.
    Great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 15, 2012
    I am always satisfied with anything that I order from Pmall. I ordered these coffee mugs and it got delivered very fast and they were very cute.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
    It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
    "Like milk and cookies"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
    That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
    Really cute
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
    Amazing!
    By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved