Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Much Fun
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Randall, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our coffee mugs - they are super cute and everyone gets a kick out of them
Very nice.
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Going to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's day.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 7, 2016
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I will definitely place more orders in the future. Very happy with quality of items ordered, great pricing and fast shipping. Will do much more of my holiday shopping from Personalization Mall next year!
Very nice
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously ordered these same cups for a housewarming and decided to get them again for a Christmas gift. They are so cute and people gave so many compliments as to how adorable they are.
Big Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 18, 2016
I love these mugs. The quality is great and they make me smile each time I use them. Shipping was fast and a good value! Great gift for my other half!
Amazing gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coffee mugs for a friend's housewarming and she absolutely loved them. Everything I have bought from you has been better than expected. Thank you so much for always providing not only great customer service, but quality merchandise as well. I am a very satisfied customer.
Loved them
By Maricela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mugs, look high quality. Did the 2 day shipping and it came on time!
Beautiful, high quality coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. These were perfect for a fun gift for the couple. They loved them. I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
The cups are just so adorable
By Kwok Leung L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cups look so adorable and my girlfriend loves them so much. I highly recommend it to all the couples.
Cute!!
By Azalea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. Firstly I love the options that were available, he loves pancakes and coffee so it was perfect! It arrived super quick and in mint condition. Very very pleased.
We go together mugs
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest mugs! They made the perfect Valentines Day gift! The quality was satisfactory. The price was reasonable minus the shipping!
Coffe mugs
By Jessie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Very cute n exactly what i was looking for
Very Cute
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute..my wife loved the mug set for Valentine's Day. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only because the outline of the characters on the mugs looked a little patchy, but not enough to take back ^_^
Cute mugs, quick shipping, iffy quality
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for Valentine's Day, and they came very quickly. I was a little disappointed in the quality, as the graphic on one of the mugs was incomplete, as if it didn't print completely on the mug. But overall, the mugs are very cute, shipping and service were great, and I am happy with them.
gift appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 14, 2016
This gift was very appreciated by the recipients.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 8, 2016
The handles are so cute! My husband said he lived them!
So cute!
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much! Good quality and good pricing!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - January 30, 2016
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I can't wait to give them to him! All my friends think they are adorable!!
LOVE!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my coffee mugs! Super fast shipping! GREAT product! I love them! I will be back!
For the loving couple...
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send this to my brother and his wife and they both loved the set.
Bottoms Up
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are Christmas gifts and they're perfect. I received them in a timely manner and they were safely wrapped.
Awesome!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved each gift I've bought from this website and everyone who received them loved them as well! never disappointed and these were no exception. My cousin and her fiance thought they were so cute! :)
LOVE these
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in LOVE with these mugs. Not only because I came up with the idea of bees and honey but because they are adorable. Having my husbands name on them with mine only makes them extra special to me. I hope they last a very long time.
I have already used them a ton of times. Ran them through the dishwasher and they are still perfect. They are just the right size and the heart handles are the cutest!! I plan on getting these for both our parents/grandparents.
Perfect
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great print, exactly as shown in picture.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
These mugs are simple yet adorable. Love them!
PB&J Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 24, 2015
The mugs appear to have a coating over the labels, I'm hoping they don't come off when washed...haven't tested that yet. The labels came out exactly how they looked when I reviewed my purchase, love it!
Turned Out Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 20, 2015
Mugs came on time, and the quality was just as shown in pictures.
They came out perfect, we love them!
Excellent
By Yannick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mugs look exactly as shown. I recommend this product.
5 stars
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee mugs they look exactly as I expected. It only took about 2 days for shipping. I would recommend this product.
cool
By Javis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opp, AL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved them..
Cup of cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, UT) - February 18, 2015
I had this made for my great grandma from my daughter for Valentine's day. They came and were perfect!!!
Images perfectly placed and the wording was great
No damages to the mugs
I was worried about them being in a dishwasher just because Id rather be safe than sorry . But they are just fine .
So Cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable mugs. My girlfriend loved them.
Great Product
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect. My wife loves them. The only problem I had was with the shipping. I was notified that the order shipped, but when I tried to track it, the tracking info was not good. The mugs finally arrived 10 days after they were shipped.
perfect valentine's day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - February 16, 2015
Mugs look exactly like the picture. I put them in the dish washer and they were fine.
Happy about this purchase
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived earlier than expected and were super cute! Really good price too. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalizationmall.com again.
Adorable
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs... they are absolutely adorable! Great Quality, and I received them very quickly. I am so pleased with this product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 9, 2015
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's Day for my husband. They're super cute! loved them!
So cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs!
wow!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for my Valentine far exceeded my expectations. Not only was the item high quality but it arrived in three days without special ordering!!! I am a very happy customer who will for sure order again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
These cups are cute! I got the milk and cookie set--so adorable. They are both regular sized coffee cups. The writing and detailing of the ink was great. The thickness of the handles are perfect (not too thin nor too thick). Holds coffee like it should. I haven't microwaved the cup, and I might not microwave it, since it doesn't have the "microwave safe" label. Great purchase and gift. :)
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved