Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Yannick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mugs look exactly as shown. I recommend this product.
5 stars
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee mugs they look exactly as I expected. It only took about 2 days for shipping. I would recommend this product.
cool
By Javis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opp, AL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved them..
Cup of cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, UT) - February 18, 2015
I had this made for my great grandma from my daughter for Valentine's day. They came and were perfect!!!
Images perfectly placed and the wording was great
No damages to the mugs
I was worried about them being in a dishwasher just because Id rather be safe than sorry . But they are just fine .
So Cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable mugs. My girlfriend loved them.
Great Product
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect. My wife loves them. The only problem I had was with the shipping. I was notified that the order shipped, but when I tried to track it, the tracking info was not good. The mugs finally arrived 10 days after they were shipped.
perfect valentine's day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - February 16, 2015
Mugs look exactly like the picture. I put them in the dish washer and they were fine.
Happy about this purchase
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived earlier than expected and were super cute! Really good price too. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalizationmall.com again.
Adorable
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs... they are absolutely adorable! Great Quality, and I received them very quickly. I am so pleased with this product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 9, 2015
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's Day for my husband. They're super cute! loved them!
So cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs!
wow!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for my Valentine far exceeded my expectations. Not only was the item high quality but it arrived in three days without special ordering!!! I am a very happy customer who will for sure order again.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
These cups are cute! I got the milk and cookie set--so adorable. They are both regular sized coffee cups. The writing and detailing of the ink was great. The thickness of the handles are perfect (not too thin nor too thick). Holds coffee like it should. I haven't microwaved the cup, and I might not microwave it, since it doesn't have the "microwave safe" label. Great purchase and gift. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2015
These came in the mail this morning and when I opened the box the mugs looked amazing! They're adorable and the mugs are in good size!
What an ideal personalized item!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 1, 2015
The personalized mugs are an unbelievably appropriate gift for my girl. The heart handles are great for Valentine's Day, the sentiment is "right on" for the two of us and the mug is something that she will use all the time. Great idea!!!!
So cute!
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are even more adorable in person than I expected. The mugs are moderately heavy and seem to be made of a good quality. They are an awesome gift!
Very cute product - excellent customer service!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mugs as a gift and they are adorable. There was a slight issue with one of the mugs and a new set was shipped out right away. A+ customer service
Mug sets.
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsforf, MA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three sets, two for friends and one for me. They are so cute and clearly made of good quality. My friends were very happy to receive today.
good
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, SC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as gift. The couple loved them.
Super FAST!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived at my door step just about as fast as I ordered it!! It looks fabulous!
Great purchase!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle and they look great! The picture looks really well done and the names were done just as I ordered them. I got the peanut butter and jelly style mugs and they are very cute. I especially loved how well they were shipped to me. They came in a nice gift box which was located in another larger box with extra padding added inside to keep the mugs safe and sound. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this product!
Matching Coffee Mugs
By Jaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Sisters and their husbands. I was so satisfied. They are so cute.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park , NY) - November 24, 2014
I ordered this for my fiancé for Christmas 2014. I ordered it on a Monday and received it on a Thursday! Quick delivery and awesome packaging. Hassle free ordering process. I did the cookies and milk variation and the details are perfect. A nice sweet gesture for a simple thing we share together.( eating milk and cookies and drinking hot coco). It came exactly as pictured.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 19, 2014
Great products and fast shipping.
Couldn't be happier!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my boyfriend loves bacon and eggs, I thought this was a perfect "just because" gift to celebrate Romance Awareness Month!! I couldn't be happier! He loved it too :)
jimmy kristel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014
very satisfide.wish cups were bigger
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 9, 2014
Love these, so cute!
Adorable
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my nephew and his girlfriend for Valentines Day. My nephews mug came with a crack in it and when I called customer service they replaced the whole set with no problem at all. This is not the 1st time I have ordered from this web site and I know it won't be the last. I absolutely love the quality.
Ingenious idea!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
since my husband loves bacon & eggs ( and i dislike making bacon early in the morning)I thought this would be cute for Valentine's Day. It was a hit!
great
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, DE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife really enjoyed her Valentines Gift. Thank you for making me look good.
Just love 'em
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received the mugs today and they are beautiful. Everything I could have hoped for. They come out just like they are photographed, so if you like them, you'll like them.They do not look like the names were put there as an afterthought, they look like they belong there. Excellent job and I'm sure my gift will be well received. I couldn't be happier!
Great gift, fantastic customer service!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the We go together like Peanut Butter and Jelly mug set for a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. After I ordered I wasn't sure which name was on which mug, so I called customer service and they got it straightened out. The mugs were shipped out so quickly! When they arrived, one of the mugs was completely shattered. I called customer service and they were so wonderful! They shipped me a whole new set and it arrived just as quickly as the first set and they were absolutely perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future and will recommend them to my friends!
Fun personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 28, 2014
I loved these mugs when I got them and can't wait for Valentine's Day to give them to my husband! My husband is crazy about anything peanut butter so this gift is perfect for us and I was able to personalize them with a funky spelling of his name. I know these will be a favorite for a long time to come. Great quality and just so stinkin' cute!
a distance love
By Panhia L. (Sheboygan, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my sister and her husband and she loves it!! She's gotten so many compliments about it and everyone asks her where she got it from! I'm so thrilled and pleased about it. I've never seen it personally,but have been told, by many how much they love it! I'm going to order another set for myself and my other sister! LOve the uniqueness it brings to the table and just looking at it from a distance, draws great attention!! Thanks so much for this awesome set!
Melissa's helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2014
Cup are a little smaller than a normal coffee cup. Other than that it's exactly what I expected.
We go together cups
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the We go together like the moon and stars for my son and daughter-in-law I love them and I know they will also. Very fast service and packed very well.
Just wish the cups were a little bigger, and still had the indentation in them.
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the mugs, and drink our coffee everyday in them. I always set them together , setting a little toward each other, and my husbnd always comes to me after he comes in the kitchen in the morning to make the coffee, and comments on how cute they look the way I sat them in front of the coffee pot, and thanks me for thinking to do that!!
Such fun cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
Love these cups. Fun! Printing on them is nicely done as well. My order arrived damaged. But I had no problem getting replacements! Great customer service. Thank you!
Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 20, 2013
When I received my order my glass was broken, so I contacted them and sent them an image. Next day they told me they were shipping out a new one and not to worry about sending back the broken one.

I would order from them again because of the great customer support, which is rare these days. Plus the mugs are super cute and I can't wait to gift it to my hubby.

THANKS
nice cups but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - November 11, 2013
These are nice cups but I thought they were going to be like the other ones I had recieved before(9395)that are contoured to go together, but they are just regular cups, which is fine they are very nice and my daughter and son-in-law really like them, and the saying's that are on them are wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved