Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
jimmy kristel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014
very satisfide.wish cups were bigger
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 9, 2014
Love these, so cute!
Adorable
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my nephew and his girlfriend for Valentines Day. My nephews mug came with a crack in it and when I called customer service they replaced the whole set with no problem at all. This is not the 1st time I have ordered from this web site and I know it won't be the last. I absolutely love the quality.
Ingenious idea!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
since my husband loves bacon & eggs ( and i dislike making bacon early in the morning)I thought this would be cute for Valentine's Day. It was a hit!
great
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, DE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife really enjoyed her Valentines Gift. Thank you for making me look good.
Just love 'em
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received the mugs today and they are beautiful. Everything I could have hoped for. They come out just like they are photographed, so if you like them, you'll like them.They do not look like the names were put there as an afterthought, they look like they belong there. Excellent job and I'm sure my gift will be well received. I couldn't be happier!
Great gift, fantastic customer service!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the We go together like Peanut Butter and Jelly mug set for a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. After I ordered I wasn't sure which name was on which mug, so I called customer service and they got it straightened out. The mugs were shipped out so quickly! When they arrived, one of the mugs was completely shattered. I called customer service and they were so wonderful! They shipped me a whole new set and it arrived just as quickly as the first set and they were absolutely perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future and will recommend them to my friends!
Fun personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 28, 2014
I loved these mugs when I got them and can't wait for Valentine's Day to give them to my husband! My husband is crazy about anything peanut butter so this gift is perfect for us and I was able to personalize them with a funky spelling of his name. I know these will be a favorite for a long time to come. Great quality and just so stinkin' cute!
a distance love
By Panhia L. (Sheboygan, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my sister and her husband and she loves it!! She's gotten so many compliments about it and everyone asks her where she got it from! I'm so thrilled and pleased about it. I've never seen it personally,but have been told, by many how much they love it! I'm going to order another set for myself and my other sister! LOve the uniqueness it brings to the table and just looking at it from a distance, draws great attention!! Thanks so much for this awesome set!
Melissa's helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2014
Cup are a little smaller than a normal coffee cup. Other than that it's exactly what I expected.
We go together cups
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the We go together like the moon and stars for my son and daughter-in-law I love them and I know they will also. Very fast service and packed very well.
Just wish the cups were a little bigger, and still had the indentation in them.
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the mugs, and drink our coffee everyday in them. I always set them together , setting a little toward each other, and my husbnd always comes to me after he comes in the kitchen in the morning to make the coffee, and comments on how cute they look the way I sat them in front of the coffee pot, and thanks me for thinking to do that!!
Such fun cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
Love these cups. Fun! Printing on them is nicely done as well. My order arrived damaged. But I had no problem getting replacements! Great customer service. Thank you!
Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 20, 2013
When I received my order my glass was broken, so I contacted them and sent them an image. Next day they told me they were shipping out a new one and not to worry about sending back the broken one.

I would order from them again because of the great customer support, which is rare these days. Plus the mugs are super cute and I can't wait to gift it to my hubby.

THANKS
nice cups but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - November 11, 2013
These are nice cups but I thought they were going to be like the other ones I had recieved before(9395)that are contoured to go together, but they are just regular cups, which is fine they are very nice and my daughter and son-in-law really like them, and the saying's that are on them are wonderful.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013
Very cute and professionally made! Made a wonderful gift!
So cute!
By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for two of my friends and it came out perfectly! They loved it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - July 14, 2013
Unique gifts for ones that we love are always appreciated. The kids loved this gift.
These mugs were a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City , NC) - June 4, 2013
I bought these for friends who recently finished buidling their home and already had all they needed - and were a big hit! They're a fun and creative gift and the names are a special touch.
Loved this mug set - so adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
Ordered these as an anniversary gift for friends!
Loved it! Such a cute idea!
Really good!
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first package got broken and it's replaced with another one in time. I really like this gift mug set.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - March 16, 2013
These are adorable! They seem a little smaller than a normal sized mug; obviously the curved is, but the set as a whole seems smaller. Turned out great though! Did the milk and cookies one. Seems durable, I may not put them in the dishwasher just to help preserve them.
Love them
By Christoper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my fiancee and she absolutely loved them!!
Loved it! Def ordering soon !!
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received my package.i also paid for the box & wrapping perfect to give to my bf for anniversary.he loved the mugs the design as well as me! Delivery came in perfect timing and no issues at all. Def will shop again!!
Got it right the 2nd time around
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally the item can in broken - called sent e-mail to customer service - they reorder the item ( after I had to send pictures ) and item came in as advetised in a timely matter
Love love my Mug
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my husband and he just love it.
It was a very easy and fast transaction even the shipping was right on time.
Love these cups! So perfect.
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are smaller than most coffee cups but I gave myself the smaller one of the two so it is perfect! I had a hard time deciding between this one and the peanut butter and jelly one but this is so us. Thanks for a great Valentines gift for my hubby and me!
love
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wish they were a little larger, should offer different oz cups
We go together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 21, 2013
I bought these mugs for Valentine's day for my boyfriend and he loves them! We actually had coffee in them that following weekend together. Great gift idea!
Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 20, 2013
Bought them for valentines !! My boyfriend and i love them !!!
Wife loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 20, 2013
My only complaint was the cost of shipping... Waaaaay too much.
Very cute!!!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my hubby for valentines day, adorable and cheesy - just like us. My hubby loved them! The only complaint I have is that the cups are to small. Beacuse of this reason, We prob wont ever use them, just set them on a shelf
Just what I was expecting :-)
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly like I wanted them. My fiancee' loved it. I did also. Very unique!
good but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 17, 2013
the mugs looks great! the only problem is that when my hubby opened up his gift, one of the mugs was broken :'(
Excellent item!!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are cuter than the picture!! Durable, made well and my boyfriend LOVED them!!! I will absolutely be shopping on your site again! Thanks so much for a such a great gift!!
GREAT GIFT
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my oldest daughter and her new husband (they were just married back in Dec 2012). They loved them - enough said!
We Go Together
By Cindi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are absolutely the best! I bought them as a Valentines Day present for my husband and he loves them!!
Perfect Valentine Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 16, 2013
My husband loved receiving these for valentines day. Very cute and good quality!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - February 16, 2013
This is very cute and done professionally. It was sent promptly!
Mug a bit small
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality but I think the cups are too small.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved