Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
    ~Angela - FL

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (212)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    bridal shower gift
    By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
    We go Together Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
    Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
    Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
    happy customer!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
    Love it
    By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
    policies
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
    Products ordered
    By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
    Great gift idea
    Perfect for US
    By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
    Mug set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
    Very cute, great quality.
    Perfect Couples Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
    I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
    Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
    "Like milk and cookies"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
    That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
    It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
    Amazing!
    By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
    Really cute
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
    Cutest coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
    Very cute gift.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
    Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
    I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
    Great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newman, CA) - March 1, 2011
    When I first ordered I was a little skeptical but when I received it I was in love with it!!! I kept one and gave the other one to my boyfriend and we r both very happy with it. Thank you so much!!!!
    Soooo cute !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it, he doesn't even want to use them, just wants to display them.
    I would absolutely recommend this if you're looking for a cute, thoughtful gift.
    The mugs are average size, the unregular shaped one is a bit small, but this is the kind of gift to give not for it's actual purpose of using, but because of the thought behind it.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
    this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
    Love this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
    Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
    The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
    This company is great to do business with!
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
    Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
    By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
    Great Bridal Shower Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
    This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - February 26, 2011
    Highly recommended.I will definitely shop again. the gift is so cute and the they provide great services as well.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
    LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
    Couples gift
    By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
    PB&J Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
    When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
    Totally pleased!
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
    son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
    The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
    me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
    Great quality!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
    They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
    cutest gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
    I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
    Ideal gift for a loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 26, 2011
    The mug set looks amazing. It is a bit smaller than what I thought. My husband loved his Valentine's present.
    So cute!
    By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
    Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
    I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
    unique coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - February 10, 2013
    these mugs are great. our friend eats peanut butter and jelly everyday, so this the most amazing gift for him!!
    couple mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - December 25, 2011
    That puts a smile on their face. They love it. I love your website. You have nice stuff!
    HA! My Boss Loved It
    By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-workers and I gave this gift to my boss as a joke, because he and his new bride were PB&J for Halloween and he was soo proud of the costume even after we gave him a hard time about it. But these coffee cups were just icing on the cake!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved