Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
bridal shower gift
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
policies
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
Great gift idea
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
Very cute, great quality.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
Perfect Couples Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
Perfect for US
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
"Like milk and cookies"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Amazing!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
Really cute
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
Cutest coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
Very cute gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
Way too cute!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just really sweet and fun. Great quality and just an all around cute gift.
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newman, CA) - March 1, 2011
When I first ordered I was a little skeptical but when I received it I was in love with it!!! I kept one and gave the other one to my boyfriend and we r both very happy with it. Thank you so much!!!!
Soooo cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it, he doesn't even want to use them, just wants to display them.
I would absolutely recommend this if you're looking for a cute, thoughtful gift.
The mugs are average size, the unregular shaped one is a bit small, but this is the kind of gift to give not for it's actual purpose of using, but because of the thought behind it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
This company is great to do business with!
Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - February 26, 2011
Highly recommended.I will definitely shop again. the gift is so cute and the they provide great services as well.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
Totally pleased!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Great quality!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
Ideal gift for a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 26, 2011
The mug set looks amazing. It is a bit smaller than what I thought. My husband loved his Valentine's present.
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 11, 2013
I love these mugs. They are too cute and I love how they fit together. I got the bacon and eggs one and it fits me and my boyfriend perfectly! The customer service is awesome too. I got a first shipment, and both the mugs were broken. They sent me another set FREE! and didn't make me send back the broken ones. And it was fast shipping!
couple mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - December 25, 2011
That puts a smile on their face. They love it. I love your website. You have nice stuff!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved