Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(209)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
She loved it I loved it! Great product!
Really cute
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2012
My boyfriend loved the present! Now we can share a cup of coffee or tea together.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
Great gift idea
bridal shower gift
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Perfect for US
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
Very cute, great quality.
love it
By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
Soooo cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it, he doesn't even want to use them, just wants to display them.
I would absolutely recommend this if you're looking for a cute, thoughtful gift.
The mugs are average size, the unregular shaped one is a bit small, but this is the kind of gift to give not for it's actual purpose of using, but because of the thought behind it.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - February 26, 2011
Highly recommended.I will definitely shop again. the gift is so cute and the they provide great services as well.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newman, CA) - March 1, 2011
When I first ordered I was a little skeptical but when I received it I was in love with it!!! I kept one and gave the other one to my boyfriend and we r both very happy with it. Thank you so much!!!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
Ideal gift for a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 26, 2011
The mug set looks amazing. It is a bit smaller than what I thought. My husband loved his Valentine's present.
Totally pleased!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Great quality!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
HA! My Boss Loved It
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I gave this gift to my boss as a joke, because he and his new bride were PB&J for Halloween and he was soo proud of the costume even after we gave him a hard time about it. But these coffee cups were just icing on the cake!
Adorable
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really liked it and she thought it was really cute, I think that you should make it so we can personalize the subject. Like "We go together like" and then you could personalize what it was and put your own picture. The cost would depend on the picture.
very cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband :)
Super cute!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
Really cool mugs
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
LOVED IT!
Awesome Gift
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had me order this for his girlfriend and she absolutely loved it!
couple mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - December 25, 2011
That puts a smile on their face. They love it. I love your website. You have nice stuff!
Perfect dorky gift
By Daniel X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ships fast, but gift box isnt worth it
Super Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered these for my sister's wedding shower. Loved the many personalization options. Would have liked the mugs to be a bit more heavy-weight. But all around, a great gift idea and wonderful service!
RomanticCoffee Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 15, 2011
It is nice and we enjoy it. I got it on time. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved