Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(215)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
Service was great too.
Great gift for an anniverary gift..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
Adorable gift!
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
Adorbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
It Takes Two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
Very imaginative and cute!
Great
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were very special to me for Valentines day, and you made them just that special and I received them on time, Thank you
Awesome Gift
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had me order this for his girlfriend and she absolutely loved it!
Everyone loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
These mugs are super cute! I ordered the "We Go Together Like Peanut Butter and Jelly" mugs. My Dad and Step Mom loved them! They arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect! They were such a big hit and everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Perfect dorky gift
By Daniel X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ships fast, but gift box isnt worth it
Adorable
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really liked it and she thought it was really cute, I think that you should make it so we can personalize the subject. Like "We go together like" and then you could personalize what it was and put your own picture. The cost would depend on the picture.
couple mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - December 25, 2011
That puts a smile on their face. They love it. I love your website. You have nice stuff!
Way too cute!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just really sweet and fun. Great quality and just an all around cute gift.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 14, 2012
I ordered the pancakes and syrup set for my boyfriend for vday and he really liked them.
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 15, 2012
Product came within a week and looks as advertised.
yeah beautiful
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is omposible
Coffee mugs
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable. Great Value
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 5, 2012
Great customer service, cute product, very impressed with the speedy delivery
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
RomanticCoffee Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 15, 2011
It is nice and we enjoy it. I got it on time. Thanks
Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
Just Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - October 21, 2011
Thank you for such a fast turn around, I love the mug set
very cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband :)
HA! My Boss Loved It
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I gave this gift to my boss as a joke, because he and his new bride were PB&J for Halloween and he was soo proud of the costume even after we gave him a hard time about it. But these coffee cups were just icing on the cake!
Super Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered these for my sister's wedding shower. Loved the many personalization options. Would have liked the mugs to be a bit more heavy-weight. But all around, a great gift idea and wonderful service!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2011
It was a sweeties day gift for my boy friend. He really liked it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trotwood, OH) - November 2, 2011
My boyfriend absolutely loved these! I would like it if they were bigger, but otherwise they are so cute!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 15, 2012
These are the cutest mugs! A little corny but the perfect Valentine's gift! My boyfriend loved them :)
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
policies
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
Simply the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2012
This product makes me fall deeply inlove with my partner... Its just too simple and yet it shows how important that thing is because of the personalized names witten on it.. Its soo good...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
Great gift idea
Really cute
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved