Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
I got this set for my husband to take to his office, so every time I visit him we could have coffee together. It turned out to be just what I expected to get, personalization looked great! Thank you for fast and reliable service.
Valentine's Gift!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
These mugs were my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and I am well pleased. I will definitely make future purchases here. The mugs are exactly as advertised and are good quality. Very cute set for tea time, and to present with breakfast in bed. I ordered the ones that say "...pancakes and syrup", which is my favorite breakfast to eat and my guy teases me about the expensive organic maple syrup I buy, so that simile (comparison) was great for us!
Cute products and quick customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
Personalized Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 7, 2011
Cute idea - wish they were larger (as well as the names on the mugs)
We go together mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
So cute and whimsical..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

Thanks so much.........
happy mother
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter and husband. She has loved mac & cheese since she was a toddler. Even incorperated mac & cheese into their wedding. Perfect for the married couple.
adorable for couples
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
abolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
So cute and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
My significant other and I love our coffee time and these mugs are the best valentines day gift. They are so cute.
really cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift, adorable, just as pictured! i have ordered more than a few items from personalization mall and never been disappointed!!
loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - February 7, 2011
loved it! the item was shipped quickly and came out exactly as shown on website!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

Was a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 6, 2011
Well, All I Can Say Here is..........Was given as a gift. When they received it, my phone rang immediately and they were absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it. I have ordered many things from this company and have never, ever been disapointed. All "Top of Quality" and exactly what I thought it would be and not only on the personlized, but the quality of each item. I can't find the quality of these items (even if not personlized) from my 'High End' stores. You won't go wrong here with anything. I am very pleased. My Only Downside is "I don't want anyone to know, my SECRET, of where I get these wonderful things............"
Amazing gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 17, 2011
Gifted this mug to my friend. Very nice fitting and beautifully printed :)
Loved it though would like diff colour combinations n more colours as the background is white.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
Very happy with this item. I love the peanut butter and jelly saying on the mug. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Adorable gift!
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
It Takes Two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
Very imaginative and cute!
Great gift for an anniverary gift..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
cutest cups for couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 25, 2013
I had bought a set of these for myself and I came back and bought a set for a couple that is having a wedding this weekend, they are so cute.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
Mugs
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved. Them....adorable great quality
Vday Gift
By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
Great
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were very special to me for Valentines day, and you made them just that special and I received them on time, Thank you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
Adorbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
Service was great too.
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
awesome!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and my husband loved them too!
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
Super cute!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
unique coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - February 10, 2013
these mugs are great. our friend eats peanut butter and jelly everyday, so this the most amazing gift for him!!
Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 11, 2013
I love these mugs. They are too cute and I love how they fit together. I got the bacon and eggs one and it fits me and my boyfriend perfectly! The customer service is awesome too. I got a first shipment, and both the mugs were broken. They sent me another set FREE! and didn't make me send back the broken ones. And it was fast shipping!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, and nice gift. Highly recommended!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved