Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute products and quick customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
Loved the milk and cookies mugs
By Nikita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these mugs .. they came in as described if not better. They are a cute addition to my kitchen. I highly recommend these .. not sure if they go in the dishwasher so I've been handwashing them
Great!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day, so I will be waiting for a reply from them both to see how they like them, but I'm sure they will…
Cute
By Chizuko R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this cup. But when I order, name place is confused, because if I write my husband name like exsample guy's name, view showed posit.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
A bit corny but cute, gave to hubby for V-Day.
Review
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are exactly as shown in personalized picture. Very quick shipping.
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - February 13, 2017
Great mugs, for a great price.
cute mugs
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice mugs. The print on them is clear and looks very nice. The handles are very comfortable to grab, believe it or not.
Great gift for married couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Sometimes you can't actually tell by the picture but it looks exactly the same. I bought this for a couple that just got married and I'm sure their going to love it as much as I do.
good
By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2016
I purchased the two cups for a Wedding shower gift. I love the neat way the cups have a heart handle and the saying fit the couple. Good quality and a neat gift for the couple share for years to come. Always fast service.
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2012
These are cute! Wish the mugs were a little better quality but I would buy again.
Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
$24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
They are super cute, though!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
We go together mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
Great gift!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding, and i couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Very cute and well done. Will buy again from personalizationmall.com
Fast shipping
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and received quick. Very happy with how it looks
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medham, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Very cute, but wish they were bigger
Personalized Mug Set for Valentines
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but needs some colors to make it better.... White/Red or Red/White.... Would make it more inviting.
Cute...but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Very cute and good quality. They were just a lot smaller than i thought.
lovely
By KEYRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Best gift ever
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 sets of cups for my friends and their husbands and they absolutely loved them!!!!
cool mug's
By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
Extremely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2015
I got my mug set, but one was broken. I called the # the next day, and spoke with Mary -- who was absolutely wonderful and sweet -- and she had my new mug shipped out to me. I'm so happy that the mugs are exactly how I wanted them to be. They're both regular sized (not one moon-shaped, which I thought was gonna be one of them), which is great. I love this site, their products, and their staff. Super wonderful. :)
Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
Loved it!
By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Fast shipping and was very happy with product. I thought that the cups were going to be bigger then they really were but thats only minor. I thought they did a great job and fast getting it to me!...
Amazing gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 17, 2011
Gifted this mug to my friend. Very nice fitting and beautifully printed :)
Loved it though would like diff colour combinations n more colours as the background is white.
Adorable Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 10, 2011
Loved these mugs, shipped very qickly to me. Just wish they were a little bigger.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

Super Cute, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 1, 2015
Item was just as described. I love that online ordering lets you see a preview of the item (you can see the standard font and switch up who is "peanut butter" and who is "jelly").
Great!
Cutest mugs ever...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - May 16, 2015
I bought this set of darling mugs with fun message for my husband;s birthday. He and I both love them. The mugs are a great size. Good quality solid items. Great colors in the graphics. Boxed well and safe in shipping, too.
great product
By sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catawba, SC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups arrived just like they looked on the website. They made a great gift and arrived right on time.
adorable for couples
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - February 25, 2015
I ordered this as an engagement present for my niece. They are so cute. It was here before I expected it.
abolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved