Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding, and i couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Very cute and well done. Will buy again from personalizationmall.com
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 12, 2012
The mugs were very cute, and I love the idea, but the smaller mug is difficult to actually use. I'm only giving 3 stars because the set of mugs I received were very yellow/old looking even though the picture shows them as white. Overall, I still loved the idea of the product but they're currently sitting on a shelf.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
Cute, but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
great product
By sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catawba, SC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups arrived just like they looked on the website. They made a great gift and arrived right on time.
Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
We go together mugs
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
Cutest mugs ever...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - May 16, 2015
I bought this set of darling mugs with fun message for my husband;s birthday. He and I both love them. The mugs are a great size. Good quality solid items. Great colors in the graphics. Boxed well and safe in shipping, too.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - February 25, 2015
I ordered this as an engagement present for my niece. They are so cute. It was here before I expected it.
lovely
By KEYRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 10, 2014
I LOVE The idea behind this product! I have bought a set for myself and 5 other sets as gifts! I love how you can choose different things that "go together". Throw it together with a bag of coffee or hot chocolate and it's a complete gift!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

A Darling Gift
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a girlfriend who just married. They really love them, and enjoy using them.
Extremely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - January 31, 2015
I got my mug set, but one was broken. I called the # the next day, and spoke with Mary -- who was absolutely wonderful and sweet -- and she had my new mug shipped out to me. I'm so happy that the mugs are exactly how I wanted them to be. They're both regular sized (not one moon-shaped, which I thought was gonna be one of them), which is great. I love this site, their products, and their staff. Super wonderful. :)
Coffee mug for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2014
well made, gift was a hit.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2012
These are cute! Wish the mugs were a little better quality but I would buy again.
cute mugs
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice mugs. The print on them is clear and looks very nice. The handles are very comfortable to grab, believe it or not.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - January 29, 2016
Mugs arrived as promised in nice boxes. They are as advertised on the site. I'm planning to have these as gifts to my husband and me for valentine's day.
Great!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day, so I will be waiting for a reply from them both to see how they like them, but I'm sure they will…
Cute products and quick customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
$24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
They are super cute, though!
Super Cute, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 1, 2015
Item was just as described. I love that online ordering lets you see a preview of the item (you can see the standard font and switch up who is "peanut butter" and who is "jelly").
Great!
Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
Review
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are exactly as shown in personalized picture. Very quick shipping.
good
By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
Service was great too.
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, and nice gift. Highly recommended!!
Great gift for an anniverary gift..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
Cutest coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
Very cute gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved