Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(251)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Darling Gift
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a girlfriend who just married. They really love them, and enjoy using them.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
Amazing!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
This company is great to do business with!
awesome!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and my husband loved them too!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
policies
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
Simply the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2012
This product makes me fall deeply inlove with my partner... Its just too simple and yet it shows how important that thing is because of the personalized names witten on it.. Its soo good...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
She loved it I loved it! Great product!
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2012
My boyfriend loved the present! Now we can share a cup of coffee or tea together.
Cheesy Valentine
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this, I laughed and knew I had to buy it. I bought the "cookie and milk" since my boyfriend has to have that as a snack every night. I wrapped it up with a bag of cookies!!!
Great!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
Cutest coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
Very cute gift.
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
Perfect for US
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
Very cute, great quality.
Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 11, 2013
I love these mugs. They are too cute and I love how they fit together. I got the bacon and eggs one and it fits me and my boyfriend perfectly! The customer service is awesome too. I got a first shipment, and both the mugs were broken. They sent me another set FREE! and didn't make me send back the broken ones. And it was fast shipping!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 15, 2012
Great gift idea
Really cute
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
bridal shower gift
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
super cute mugs!
By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
Perfect Couples Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 15, 2012
I am always satisfied with anything that I order from Pmall. I ordered these coffee mugs and it got delivered very fast and they were very cute.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
"Like milk and cookies"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
Really cool mugs
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
Super cute!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
unique coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - February 10, 2013
these mugs are great. our friend eats peanut butter and jelly everyday, so this the most amazing gift for him!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved