Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
    ~Tami -

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Way too cute!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are just really sweet and fun. Great quality and just an all around cute gift.
    Cute and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
    The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
    I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
    Great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newman, CA) - March 1, 2011
    When I first ordered I was a little skeptical but when I received it I was in love with it!!! I kept one and gave the other one to my boyfriend and we r both very happy with it. Thank you so much!!!!
    Soooo cute !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it, he doesn't even want to use them, just wants to display them.
    I would absolutely recommend this if you're looking for a cute, thoughtful gift.
    The mugs are average size, the unregular shaped one is a bit small, but this is the kind of gift to give not for it's actual purpose of using, but because of the thought behind it.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
    this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
    Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
    Love this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
    Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
    The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
    This company is great to do business with!
    Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
    By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
    Great Bridal Shower Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
    This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - February 26, 2011
    Highly recommended.I will definitely shop again. the gift is so cute and the they provide great services as well.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
    LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
    Couples gift
    By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
    PB&J Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
    When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
    Totally pleased!
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
    son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
    The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
    me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
    Great quality!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
    They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
    cutest gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
    I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
    Ideal gift for a loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 26, 2011
    The mug set looks amazing. It is a bit smaller than what I thought. My husband loved his Valentine's present.
    So cute!
    By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
    Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
    Cute Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 11, 2013
    I love these mugs. They are too cute and I love how they fit together. I got the bacon and eggs one and it fits me and my boyfriend perfectly! The customer service is awesome too. I got a first shipment, and both the mugs were broken. They sent me another set FREE! and didn't make me send back the broken ones. And it was fast shipping!
    couple mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - December 25, 2011
    That puts a smile on their face. They love it. I love your website. You have nice stuff!
    HA! My Boss Loved It
    By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My co-workers and I gave this gift to my boss as a joke, because he and his new bride were PB&J for Halloween and he was soo proud of the costume even after we gave him a hard time about it. But these coffee cups were just icing on the cake!
    Adorable
    By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend really liked it and she thought it was really cute, I think that you should make it so we can personalize the subject. Like "We go together like" and then you could personalize what it was and put your own picture. The cost would depend on the picture.
    Perfect dorky gift
    By Daniel X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ships fast, but gift box isnt worth it
    Super cute!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , MA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are super cute. The personalization is done really well. The letters are perfect and they've been glazed on beautifully.

    The mugs by themselves are regular, inexpensive ones. They are heavier and thicker than fine china, but that's not what I was expecting anyway!
    Everyone loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
    These mugs are super cute! I ordered the "We Go Together Like Peanut Butter and Jelly" mugs. My Dad and Step Mom loved them! They arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect! They were such a big hit and everyone wanted to know where I got them.
    unique coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - February 10, 2013
    these mugs are great. our friend eats peanut butter and jelly everyday, so this the most amazing gift for him!!
    Awesome Gift
    By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son had me order this for his girlfriend and she absolutely loved it!
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
    I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
    Great gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2011
    It was a sweeties day gift for my boy friend. He really liked it.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
    I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
    RomanticCoffee Cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 15, 2011
    It is nice and we enjoy it. I got it on time. Thanks
    Just Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - October 21, 2011
    Thank you for such a fast turn around, I love the mug set
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Super Cute Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
    Ordered these for my sister's wedding shower. Loved the many personalization options. Would have liked the mugs to be a bit more heavy-weight. But all around, a great gift idea and wonderful service!
    very cute
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to my husband :)
    awesome!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are so cute and my husband loved them too!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trotwood, OH) - November 2, 2011
    My boyfriend absolutely loved these! I would like it if they were bigger, but otherwise they are so cute!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved