Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(227)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
Vday Gift
By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
Nice cups great graphics.
By andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised, great quality and lightning fast shipping even during the holiday rush.
Mugs
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved. Them....adorable great quality
Adorbs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
Everyone loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
These mugs are super cute! I ordered the "We Go Together Like Peanut Butter and Jelly" mugs. My Dad and Step Mom loved them! They arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect! They were such a big hit and everyone wanted to know where I got them.
Way too cute!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just really sweet and fun. Great quality and just an all around cute gift.
Awesome Gift
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had me order this for his girlfriend and she absolutely loved it!
couple mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - December 25, 2011
That puts a smile on their face. They love it. I love your website. You have nice stuff!
Perfect dorky gift
By Daniel X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ships fast, but gift box isnt worth it
Coffee mugs
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable. Great Value
Good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 15, 2012
Product came within a week and looks as advertised.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - February 15, 2012
These are the cutest mugs! A little corny but the perfect Valentine's gift! My boyfriend loved them :)
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 14, 2012
I ordered the pancakes and syrup set for my boyfriend for vday and he really liked them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 5, 2012
Great customer service, cute product, very impressed with the speedy delivery
yeah beautiful
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is omposible
Adorable
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really liked it and she thought it was really cute, I think that you should make it so we can personalize the subject. Like "We go together like" and then you could personalize what it was and put your own picture. The cost would depend on the picture.
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
RomanticCoffee Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 15, 2011
It is nice and we enjoy it. I got it on time. Thanks
Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
Just Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison , IL) - October 21, 2011
Thank you for such a fast turn around, I love the mug set
very cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband :)
HA! My Boss Loved It
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I gave this gift to my boss as a joke, because he and his new bride were PB&J for Halloween and he was soo proud of the costume even after we gave him a hard time about it. But these coffee cups were just icing on the cake!
Super Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered these for my sister's wedding shower. Loved the many personalization options. Would have liked the mugs to be a bit more heavy-weight. But all around, a great gift idea and wonderful service!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2011
It was a sweeties day gift for my boy friend. He really liked it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trotwood, OH) - November 2, 2011
My boyfriend absolutely loved these! I would like it if they were bigger, but otherwise they are so cute!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
Purchased as anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Quick delivery!
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
policies
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
"Like milk and cookies"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
Really cute
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice ~~ personalized with my favorite name for my husband ~~ gave it to him for sweetest day and he loved it. Another really nice gift from personalizaton.com. Thank you
bridal shower gift
By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom were very pleased with these cups. I LOVE PMALL!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved