Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 10, 2014
I LOVE The idea behind this product! I have bought a set for myself and 5 other sets as gifts! I love how you can choose different things that "go together". Throw it together with a bag of coffee or hot chocolate and it's a complete gift!
Personalized Mug Set for Valentines
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but needs some colors to make it better.... White/Red or Red/White.... Would make it more inviting.
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
Cute and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
policies
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
doing gusiness with this company great...the first item we ordered arrived broken...in a moment they sent us a new item and did not require that we send the broken item back...they reacted wonderfully
Simply the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 6, 2012
This product makes me fall deeply inlove with my partner... Its just too simple and yet it shows how important that thing is because of the personalized names witten on it.. Its soo good...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 10, 2012
Cups came great and personalized with the nick names I wanted, properly spelled. They were a great Valentine's day gift.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
This company is great to do business with!
Exceeded expectations!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
happy customer!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug set it turned out perfect and it is SO cute, it arrived in a timely fashion also.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
Love it
By Daniel X. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my partner love this cup set so much! Recommend for every loving couple ~
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North richland hills , TX) - February 21, 2012
Very cute, great quality.
Cutest coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 23, 2012
Very cute gift.
Perfect for US
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Valentine for my husband and I to share. He absolutely loved it! I got the STARS and the MOON. He actually pointed out that the cups look like the sun and the moon (did'nt think he would catch it) and was impressed with the amount of detail and thought put into it. LOL! Thanks for making it easy for me!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2012
I got the milk&cookie one for my bf for valentines day. it's so adorable, shipped fast, and reasonably priced!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 20, 2012
She loved it I loved it! Great product!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 24, 2012
It was so beautifully done. I cannot wait to give it to my parents!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
Service was great too.
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, and nice gift. Highly recommended!!
Great gift for an anniverary gift..
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
Amazing!
By Jinal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our Anniversary. we both loved this amazingly designed interlocking mugs... :) The quality is outstanding!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
Perfect Couples Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - November 19, 2012
I bought this mug as a gift and can't wait to give it to the recipients, it's adorable.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 1, 2013
LOVED IT!
Really cool mugs
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, KS) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set of mugs are really neat. I bought the bacon and eggs mugs.I'm so glad I purchased them. Can't wait for my boyfriend to open it on Valentine's Day.
"Like milk and cookies"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage , AK) - October 21, 2012
That was the phrase I chose for a 'just because' gift to my wife of ten years. She liked it so much that it was posted on Facebook and is now on display for her friends to see. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 21, 2012
Me and my hubby have a night ritual when all kids in beds around 8 pm, we have ourcoffee and dessert together, he loved the gift.
love it
By Monika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend and her fiancé. They love it and I think it was the best gift i could of think of.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 15, 2012
I am always satisfied with anything that I order from Pmall. I ordered these coffee mugs and it got delivered very fast and they were very cute.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 17, 2012
I love the mug set! Geat quality, quick delivery. I also bought ornaments and they are very well made, personalization is very good. Very happy with my shopping experience. I will buy from you again!
BEST PERSONALIZATION SHOPPING WEBSITE
By cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far the best personalization shopping website. Personalization mall has never fail me to every purchase I made. It comes on time and I never had a problem with their products. I highly recommend this personalization shopping site. The products I got were very cute and looks exactly the same in their picture. I never regret every purchase i made from this website.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - December 28, 2012
Super cute, my friend loved it :-)
super cute mugs!
By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
Love this Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount orab, OH) - June 15, 2012
This item was a great gift for a bridal shower and my sister loved it. I would def recommend this item!
We go Together Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - July 23, 2012
Very cute cups. Incredibly fast shipping. Highly recommend.
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
Products ordered
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them at a wedding shower along with the x-mas ornament they where loved by all
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved