Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(209)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
We go together cups
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the We go together like the moon and stars for my son and daughter-in-law I love them and I know they will also. Very fast service and packed very well.
Just wish the cups were a little bigger, and still had the indentation in them.
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the mugs, and drink our coffee everyday in them. I always set them together , setting a little toward each other, and my husbnd always comes to me after he comes in the kitchen in the morning to make the coffee, and comments on how cute they look the way I sat them in front of the coffee pot, and thanks me for thinking to do that!!
Such fun cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
Love these cups. Fun! Printing on them is nicely done as well. My order arrived damaged. But I had no problem getting replacements! Great customer service. Thank you!
Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 20, 2013
When I received my order my glass was broken, so I contacted them and sent them an image. Next day they told me they were shipping out a new one and not to worry about sending back the broken one.

I would order from them again because of the great customer support, which is rare these days. Plus the mugs are super cute and I can't wait to gift it to my hubby.

THANKS
nice cups but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - November 11, 2013
These are nice cups but I thought they were going to be like the other ones I had recieved before(9395)that are contoured to go together, but they are just regular cups, which is fine they are very nice and my daughter and son-in-law really like them, and the saying's that are on them are wonderful.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013
Very cute and professionally made! Made a wonderful gift!
So cute!
By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for two of my friends and it came out perfectly! They loved it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - July 14, 2013
Unique gifts for ones that we love are always appreciated. The kids loved this gift.
These mugs were a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City , NC) - June 4, 2013
I bought these for friends who recently finished buidling their home and already had all they needed - and were a big hit! They're a fun and creative gift and the names are a special touch.
Loved this mug set - so adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
Ordered these as an anniversary gift for friends!
Loved it! Such a cute idea!
Really good!
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first package got broken and it's replaced with another one in time. I really like this gift mug set.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - March 16, 2013
These are adorable! They seem a little smaller than a normal sized mug; obviously the curved is, but the set as a whole seems smaller. Turned out great though! Did the milk and cookies one. Seems durable, I may not put them in the dishwasher just to help preserve them.
Love them
By Christoper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my fiancee and she absolutely loved them!!
Loved it! Def ordering soon !!
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received my package.i also paid for the box & wrapping perfect to give to my bf for anniversary.he loved the mugs the design as well as me! Delivery came in perfect timing and no issues at all. Def will shop again!!
Got it right the 2nd time around
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally the item can in broken - called sent e-mail to customer service - they reorder the item ( after I had to send pictures ) and item came in as advetised in a timely matter
Love love my Mug
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my husband and he just love it.
It was a very easy and fast transaction even the shipping was right on time.
Love these cups! So perfect.
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are smaller than most coffee cups but I gave myself the smaller one of the two so it is perfect! I had a hard time deciding between this one and the peanut butter and jelly one but this is so us. Thanks for a great Valentines gift for my hubby and me!
love
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wish they were a little larger, should offer different oz cups
We go together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 21, 2013
I bought these mugs for Valentine's day for my boyfriend and he loves them! We actually had coffee in them that following weekend together. Great gift idea!
Love them!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 20, 2013
Bought them for valentines !! My boyfriend and i love them !!!
Wife loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 20, 2013
My only complaint was the cost of shipping... Waaaaay too much.
Very cute!!!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my hubby for valentines day, adorable and cheesy - just like us. My hubby loved them! The only complaint I have is that the cups are to small. Beacuse of this reason, We prob wont ever use them, just set them on a shelf
Just what I was expecting :-)
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly like I wanted them. My fiancee' loved it. I did also. Very unique!
good but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 17, 2013
the mugs looks great! the only problem is that when my hubby opened up his gift, one of the mugs was broken :'(
Excellent item!!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are cuter than the picture!! Durable, made well and my boyfriend LOVED them!!! I will absolutely be shopping on your site again! Thanks so much for a such a great gift!!
GREAT GIFT
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my oldest daughter and her new husband (they were just married back in Dec 2012). They loved them - enough said!
We Go Together
By Cindi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are absolutely the best! I bought them as a Valentines Day present for my husband and he loves them!!
Perfect Valentine Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 16, 2013
My husband loved receiving these for valentines day. Very cute and good quality!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - February 16, 2013
This is very cute and done professionally. It was sent promptly!
Mug a bit small
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality but I think the cups are too small.
Cute mugs, excellent customer service
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The mugs arrived very quickly, but the handle was broken off of one of them. I emailed customer service and received a prompt reply (within 6 minutes of sending my complaint) that they would send a new set, no questions asked. The next set arrived within 2 days, unbroken. I love the mugs and will continue purchasing items from the site because the customer service was so prompt and understanding! Definitely recommended.
Super cute!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well done and looks adorable! I got the Cookies & Milk one and the little cookie and milk cup drawing are super cute! I thought the mug with the indent would look strange but it really doesn't and the whole product overall is a great gift, especially for a coffee or tea lover! The only thing I don't really like the best is the font used, especially for the two names, it seems a bit childish to me, but it still overall makes a very nice product!
Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 10, 2013
I bought these for my bestfriend and her fiance as a gift for their engagement because I had bought another set for ours and just loved them! :) shipping was super fast even with the standard. I'd definitely recommend this adorable set for anyone :)
Perfact gift for my valentine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 7, 2013
lovely gift for the valentine's day..I really liked both the mugs!..got it just for $21.85 including shipping..I got 20% dicount plus $2.80 item discount with a coupon code!!..Hope my husband would like it as well!! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - January 30, 2013
I looove this set! They are adorable! And great product. You will love these!
Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 17, 2013
I thought the indented mug would hold less, but they both hold about the same amount of liquid. Very cute set
couple mugs
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved them.
Mug set
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift - I chose the bacon and eggs and my mom said it was perfect!
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
The mugs are super cute, just like the picture, they are a good size...Everyone I have shown them to loves them. The only possible downfall is that online it states that they are microwave safe but on the mug it does not say that...?
Nice Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
They were sent as a gift, no complaints.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved