Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (282 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband and I for our wedding anniversary. It came really fast and it is very well made and super cute. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because of its size. It's kind of small but I would definitely recommend this as a gift and will be purchasing it again for my friends for their anniversary gifts!
Mug broken on delivery =( Continued...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - August 13, 2012
I got on the live chat to ask what the company would do about this and, after giving them the order number and waiting a few moments, they wrote back that they sent out a replacement order. Best customer service ever!!! I was so amazed!!!
cute cups
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very creative and worth sharing with everyone.
Perfect match
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes with our PBJ theme!!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone bought this for my neices bridal shower - I loved it so I decided to buy this for a friends daughters bridal shower. It was a big hit - bride loved it & so did everyone at the shower - gave out your website address & hope you get more orders! Thanks so much! Leslie C.
Very cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
One of my concerns was the picture of these mugs. Although, quite cute looking, the handles looked very awkward to hold. When I received them, that was not the case at all. I was in fact, very pleased with them. The milk & cookies one, I thought had the best pictures. I got them for my sister's anniversary. I love how the names came out too. A really clever and fun idea. A great gift too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 29, 2012
The perfect anniversary gift! As an aunt, I am proud to give this gift to my nephews and their wives. A great "LOVE" gift and made beautifully.
Too cute, I couldn't resist...
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the type of cute humor that I knew my future sister in law would like. :) She loved it and it shipped to Florida without a problem. :)I want one for me now.
personalized mugs
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out beautifully.. just a little smaller size than I envisioned, but cup sizes were explained correctly in the description. I guess I just didn't realize how small they looked, and would have purchased much larger mugs if they were available. Other than that, the web site and products are great, and I plan to visit again! Thanks!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - April 2, 2012
awesome gift also got it faster than I thought
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 2, 2012
nie cups. i like them.
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2012
My boyfriend loved them:) very happy and content with my purchase!
Creative way to say God put us together for a reason
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewa beach, HI) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "We Go Together Like..." mug plays perfectly into the loving analogies. The mugs are a unique shape and a creative idea that should be a sweet reminder of my wife and me to her each time they are used. Another bonus is the quick delivery as I received them within one week and I am in Afghanistan.

Thanks for the great gift,
Kyle
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like as expected. Thank you very much. My husband loved the gift.
Thank you.
Adorable
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so cute. Boyfriend loved it but now he doesn't want to drink from them so we kept them on display.
Adorable Valentine's gift.
By Yorleny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this gift was perfect! My husband and I love to have peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at night and when I saw these mugs I absolutely fell in love with them! It's as if it was meant for us! He loved it!!
LOVE THESE- Great Gift
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these! I ordered them for my fiance for Valentine's Day and he really liked them. They are a cute "I love you gift" that isn't too cheesy. The quality is pretty good, although one of my lines is pretty faint. The cuteness makes up for it though! I also loved the different options. I chose the Milk & Cookies one.
Adorable
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my sister's bridal shower and she absolutely loved them. Shipping and packing were super.
super cute!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think this is an adorable gift! very cute and creative!
Together Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 20, 2012
I ordered these for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife! I love finding items to remind us of our togetherness and to keep us wondering. The cups were quite conversational and we love them. I recommend the cups to all couples!
Very pleased
By Taya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the quality of the mugs and they are just gorgeous!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2012
I loved this gift for our 1st Valentine's Day present.
great valentine's gift
By Cherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it and so did I! It is a very sweet and creative gift for Valentine's that both of you can share and cherish for the rest of your life.
Great Valentines Day gift
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband this year for Valentines Day. I like to personalize my gifts & this was perfect! He loved it.
He loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 17, 2012
I bought these adorable mugs for my fiance, for Valentine's Day, and he LOVED THEM! I bought the macaroni and cheese mugs because my fiance loves mac and cheese, so it was perfect for him. Extra tip --- I filled them with mini snicker bars (his favorite) before wrapping the mugs. It made the gift extra special! Also, they arrived in 2 days! Super fast shipping!
Fun and Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved it. The quality of the cups are great. Very prompt delivery. Thank you
Great Anniversary Gift
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my parents and they absolutely loved them. The shipping was really quick and the product was great. A+++++++
Great valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - February 15, 2012
this was for my first valentines day with my boyfriend and he loved it! I filled them with tissue paper, candy, and a card :) thanks!
Cute Set
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are kinda small but just so cute. would recommend for a collectible but too small to use.
Cute
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs were cute, but a lot smaller than I anticipated. Not sure why. But I am happy with them :)
Mae
By Mae E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were very cute. I sent them to my Son and Daughter in law.
I didn't see them in person, but my daughter-in-law seemed to like them very much.
cute cute cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this item and it arrived in Calgary Canada as expected. It's fast and without any damaged. Love it!!!
EXCELLENT for valentine's day!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - February 13, 2012
I was looking for something diferent and special to surprise my boyfriend at Valentine's day and I loooooved the mugs !!! I am sure he'll love !!!
A nice Valentine for us both.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 12, 2012
It is not especially useful, but it is a nice Valentine for both of us to enjoy. I like it.
very nice
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my item very fast and love my wife loves it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - February 7, 2012
The mugs came in perfectly and are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to share the with my other half! :)
Great gift for the person who goes together with you!
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are so cute and came just as described. They hold so much significance for someone who means alot to you but is not so "mushy". They arrived quickly and I can't wait until Valentine's Day to give this gift.
Adorable!!!
By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!! I was so excited to recieve this!!! I absolutely CANNOT WAIT to give this to my fiance' for our first Valentine's celebration!! The cups are so cute!!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 5, 2012
adorable gift!
As an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked the We Go Together...Personalized Mug Set, for my dear friends as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. I was surprised by their reaction, they really really loved it. I also ordered the Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame for them. They received the gifts, just in time. The gifts brought tears to her eyes and a smile on his face. They were so happy with the personalization and details of both the mug and frame. I highly recommend both items. Thank you so much for making two people very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved