Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(254)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
good but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 17, 2013
the mugs looks great! the only problem is that when my hubby opened up his gift, one of the mugs was broken :'(
Excellent item!!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are cuter than the picture!! Durable, made well and my boyfriend LOVED them!!! I will absolutely be shopping on your site again! Thanks so much for a such a great gift!!
GREAT GIFT
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my oldest daughter and her new husband (they were just married back in Dec 2012). They loved them - enough said!
We Go Together
By Cindi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are absolutely the best! I bought them as a Valentines Day present for my husband and he loves them!!
Perfect Valentine Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 16, 2013
My husband loved receiving these for valentines day. Very cute and good quality!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - February 16, 2013
This is very cute and done professionally. It was sent promptly!
Mug a bit small
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality but I think the cups are too small.
Cute mugs, excellent customer service
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The mugs arrived very quickly, but the handle was broken off of one of them. I emailed customer service and received a prompt reply (within 6 minutes of sending my complaint) that they would send a new set, no questions asked. The next set arrived within 2 days, unbroken. I love the mugs and will continue purchasing items from the site because the customer service was so prompt and understanding! Definitely recommended.
Super cute!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well done and looks adorable! I got the Cookies & Milk one and the little cookie and milk cup drawing are super cute! I thought the mug with the indent would look strange but it really doesn't and the whole product overall is a great gift, especially for a coffee or tea lover! The only thing I don't really like the best is the font used, especially for the two names, it seems a bit childish to me, but it still overall makes a very nice product!
Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 10, 2013
I bought these for my bestfriend and her fiance as a gift for their engagement because I had bought another set for ours and just loved them! :) shipping was super fast even with the standard. I'd definitely recommend this adorable set for anyone :)
Perfact gift for my valentine!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 7, 2013
lovely gift for the valentine's day..I really liked both the mugs!..got it just for $21.85 including shipping..I got 20% dicount plus $2.80 item discount with a coupon code!!..Hope my husband would like it as well!! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - January 30, 2013
I looove this set! They are adorable! And great product. You will love these!
Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 17, 2013
I thought the indented mug would hold less, but they both hold about the same amount of liquid. Very cute set
couple mugs
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved them.
Mug set
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift - I chose the bacon and eggs and my mom said it was perfect!
just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
The mugs are super cute, just like the picture, they are a good size...Everyone I have shown them to loves them. The only possible downfall is that online it states that they are microwave safe but on the mug it does not say that...?
Nice Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 15, 2012
They were sent as a gift, no complaints.
Milk and cookie mugs
By Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very pleased with the mugs, they will have a special meaning to the couple that I am sending then to as a Christmas Gift. I am so happy that I have found you sight, knowing that when i need something special, I know the place to look first.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 13, 2012
This mug set is so cute; the image and lettering came out perfectly. Only issue, however, is that the smaller half-mug is actually quite small in terms of volume. It's part of the design, so hopefully the receiver of that smaller half doesn't feel jipped
Beautiful but broken.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cups are small and so cute. My boyfriend Loved them, But the handle was broken when we opened the box, when i contacted customer service they responded promptly and they are sending me a replacement without asking for the old ones returned.

I did notice that the product was sent in a huge blank box. when I opened the first box the second one was marked fragile which the post office people probably didn't see.

I can't wait to get our cups!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - December 10, 2012
When I received these cups one of the handles was broken off, I called customer service and they sent me out a new one FAST! I would definetly use them again and I have been happy with everything I have purchased.
Super Cute!
By Alexis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's 21st birthday. He loved it! <3
Coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2012
Very nice product.
Nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected for price but still a very nice gift.
They loved it~!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 28, 2012
This was a gift to signify a little joke we shared with this couple and they loved the mug! They loved the way the smaller mug fit into the big mug. I know from experience in ordering from Personalization mall that the quality was top notch. I have always had a wonderful experience with you. The communication is excellent, delivery prompt and never a problem with the order!
Wonderful Customer Service
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful! When they arrived, and there was a glob of shellac dried on one of the handles, the customer service dept. told me to email a photo of the problem, and then they quickly mailed another.
i highly recommend this company, and the quality of this product.
Terrific gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for a terrific gift. This is the second set I have
ordered for two different bridal showers. Both times it was a big
hit. The quality is excellent and your service can't be beat. I
will continue to shop from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much.
Great Gift!
By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband and I for our wedding anniversary. It came really fast and it is very well made and super cute. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because of its size. It's kind of small but I would definitely recommend this as a gift and will be purchasing it again for my friends for their anniversary gifts!
Mug broken on delivery =( Continued...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - August 13, 2012
I got on the live chat to ask what the company would do about this and, after giving them the order number and waiting a few moments, they wrote back that they sent out a replacement order. Best customer service ever!!! I was so amazed!!!
cute cups
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very creative and worth sharing with everyone.
Perfect match
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes with our PBJ theme!!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone bought this for my neices bridal shower - I loved it so I decided to buy this for a friends daughters bridal shower. It was a big hit - bride loved it & so did everyone at the shower - gave out your website address & hope you get more orders! Thanks so much! Leslie C.
Very cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
One of my concerns was the picture of these mugs. Although, quite cute looking, the handles looked very awkward to hold. When I received them, that was not the case at all. I was in fact, very pleased with them. The milk & cookies one, I thought had the best pictures. I got them for my sister's anniversary. I love how the names came out too. A really clever and fun idea. A great gift too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 29, 2012
The perfect anniversary gift! As an aunt, I am proud to give this gift to my nephews and their wives. A great "LOVE" gift and made beautifully.
Too cute, I couldn't resist...
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the type of cute humor that I knew my future sister in law would like. :) She loved it and it shipped to Florida without a problem. :)I want one for me now.
personalized mugs
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came out beautifully.. just a little smaller size than I envisioned, but cup sizes were explained correctly in the description. I guess I just didn't realize how small they looked, and would have purchased much larger mugs if they were available. Other than that, the web site and products are great, and I plan to visit again! Thanks!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - April 2, 2012
awesome gift also got it faster than I thought
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 2, 2012
nie cups. i like them.
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 4, 2012
My boyfriend loved them:) very happy and content with my purchase!
Creative way to say God put us together for a reason
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewa beach, HI) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "We Go Together Like..." mug plays perfectly into the loving analogies. The mugs are a unique shape and a creative idea that should be a sweet reminder of my wife and me to her each time they are used. Another bonus is the quick delivery as I received them within one week and I am in Afghanistan.

Thanks for the great gift,
Kyle
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved