Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2016
I purchased the two cups for a Wedding shower gift. I love the neat way the cups have a heart handle and the saying fit the couple. Good quality and a neat gift for the couple share for years to come. Always fast service.
Beautiful, high quality coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. These were perfect for a fun gift for the couple. They loved them. I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
Great gift!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding, and i couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Very cute and well done. Will buy again from personalizationmall.com
Fast shipping
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was shipped and received quick. Very happy with how it looks
The cups are just so adorable
By Kwok Leung L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cups look so adorable and my girlfriend loves them so much. I highly recommend it to all the couples.
Cute!!
By Azalea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. Firstly I love the options that were available, he loves pancakes and coffee so it was perfect! It arrived super quick and in mint condition. Very very pleased.
We go together mugs
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest mugs! They made the perfect Valentines Day gift! The quality was satisfactory. The price was reasonable minus the shipping!
Coffe mugs
By Jessie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Very cute n exactly what i was looking for
gift appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 14, 2016
This gift was very appreciated by the recipients.
Great!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day, so I will be waiting for a reply from them both to see how they like them, but I'm sure they will…
So cute!
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much! Good quality and good pricing!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - January 30, 2016
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I can't wait to give them to him! All my friends think they are adorable!!
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - January 29, 2016
Mugs arrived as promised in nice boxes. They are as advertised on the site. I'm planning to have these as gifts to my husband and me for valentine's day.
LOVE!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my coffee mugs! Super fast shipping! GREAT product! I love them! I will be back!
For the loving couple...
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send this to my brother and his wife and they both loved the set.
cute mugs
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice mugs. The print on them is clear and looks very nice. The handles are very comfortable to grab, believe it or not.
Review
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are exactly as shown in personalized picture. Very quick shipping.
Bottoms Up
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are Christmas gifts and they're perfect. I received them in a timely manner and they were safely wrapped.
Awesome!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved each gift I've bought from this website and everyone who received them loved them as well! never disappointed and these were no exception. My cousin and her fiance thought they were so cute! :)
Super Cute, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 1, 2015
Item was just as described. I love that online ordering lets you see a preview of the item (you can see the standard font and switch up who is "peanut butter" and who is "jelly").
Great!
Cutest mugs ever...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - May 16, 2015
I bought this set of darling mugs with fun message for my husband;s birthday. He and I both love them. The mugs are a great size. Good quality solid items. Great colors in the graphics. Boxed well and safe in shipping, too.
LOVE these
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in LOVE with these mugs. Not only because I came up with the idea of bees and honey but because they are adorable. Having my husbands name on them with mine only makes them extra special to me. I hope they last a very long time.
I have already used them a ton of times. Ran them through the dishwasher and they are still perfect. They are just the right size and the heart handles are the cutest!! I plan on getting these for both our parents/grandparents.
Perfect
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, great print, exactly as shown in picture.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - February 26, 2015
These mugs are simple yet adorable. Love them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - February 25, 2015
I ordered this as an engagement present for my niece. They are so cute. It was here before I expected it.
PB&J Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 24, 2015
The mugs appear to have a coating over the labels, I'm hoping they don't come off when washed...haven't tested that yet. The labels came out exactly how they looked when I reviewed my purchase, love it!
Turned Out Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - February 20, 2015
Mugs came on time, and the quality was just as shown in pictures.
They came out perfect, we love them!
Excellent
By Yannick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mugs look exactly as shown. I recommend this product.
5 stars
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee mugs they look exactly as I expected. It only took about 2 days for shipping. I would recommend this product.
cool
By Javis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opp, AL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved them..
Cup of cheer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, UT) - February 18, 2015
I had this made for my great grandma from my daughter for Valentine's day. They came and were perfect!!!
Images perfectly placed and the wording was great
No damages to the mugs
I was worried about them being in a dishwasher just because Id rather be safe than sorry . But they are just fine .
So Cute!
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable mugs. My girlfriend loved them.
Great Product
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were perfect. My wife loves them. The only problem I had was with the shipping. I was notified that the order shipped, but when I tried to track it, the tracking info was not good. The mugs finally arrived 10 days after they were shipped.
perfect valentine's day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - February 16, 2015
Mugs look exactly like the picture. I put them in the dish washer and they were fine.
Happy about this purchase
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived earlier than expected and were super cute! Really good price too. I will definitely be purchasing from Personalizationmall.com again.
great product
By sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catawba, SC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups arrived just like they looked on the website. They made a great gift and arrived right on time.
Adorable
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs... they are absolutely adorable! Great Quality, and I received them very quickly. I am so pleased with this product.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 9, 2015
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's Day for my husband. They're super cute! loved them!
So cute!
By mallory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs!
wow!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order for my Valentine far exceeded my expectations. Not only was the item high quality but it arrived in three days without special ordering!!! I am a very happy customer who will for sure order again.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved