Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE this site! The large personalized canvas I ordered for a 50th birthday gift beat all of my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
    ~Mary Lou - MD

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (212)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 28, 2014
    I loved these mugs when I got them and can't wait for Valentine's Day to give them to my husband! My husband is crazy about anything peanut butter so this gift is perfect for us and I was able to personalize them with a funky spelling of his name. I know these will be a favorite for a long time to come. Great quality and just so stinkin' cute!
    a distance love
    By Panhia L. (Sheboygan, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my sister and her husband and she loves it!! She's gotten so many compliments about it and everyone asks her where she got it from! I'm so thrilled and pleased about it. I've never seen it personally,but have been told, by many how much they love it! I'm going to order another set for myself and my other sister! LOve the uniqueness it brings to the table and just looking at it from a distance, draws great attention!! Thanks so much for this awesome set!
    It Takes Two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
    Very imaginative and cute!
    Adorable gift!
    By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
    We go together cups
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the We go together like the moon and stars for my son and daughter-in-law I love them and I know they will also. Very fast service and packed very well.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Very happy with this item. I love the peanut butter and jelly saying on the mug. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
    Just wish the cups were a little bigger, and still had the indentation in them.
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like the mugs, and drink our coffee everyday in them. I always set them together , setting a little toward each other, and my husbnd always comes to me after he comes in the kitchen in the morning to make the coffee, and comments on how cute they look the way I sat them in front of the coffee pot, and thanks me for thinking to do that!!
    Such fun cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
    Love these cups. Fun! Printing on them is nicely done as well. My order arrived damaged. But I had no problem getting replacements! Great customer service. Thank you!
    Great Website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 20, 2013
    When I received my order my glass was broken, so I contacted them and sent them an image. Next day they told me they were shipping out a new one and not to worry about sending back the broken one.

    I would order from them again because of the great customer support, which is rare these days. Plus the mugs are super cute and I can't wait to gift it to my hubby.

    THANKS
    cutest cups for couples
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 25, 2013
    I had bought a set of these for myself and I came back and bought a set for a couple that is having a wedding this weekend, they are so cute.
    Super Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013
    Very cute and professionally made! Made a wonderful gift!
    So cute!
    By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a wedding gift for two of my friends and it came out perfectly! They loved it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
    Great gift for an anniverary gift..
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
    Loved this mug set - so adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
    Ordered these as an anniversary gift for friends!
    Loved it! Such a cute idea!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
    This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
    Service was great too.
    Good
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good service, and nice gift. Highly recommended!!
    Really good!
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first package got broken and it's replaced with another one in time. I really like this gift mug set.
    Cute and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
    The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - March 16, 2013
    These are adorable! They seem a little smaller than a normal sized mug; obviously the curved is, but the set as a whole seems smaller. Turned out great though! Did the milk and cookies one. Seems durable, I may not put them in the dishwasher just to help preserve them.
    Love them
    By Christoper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for my fiancee and she absolutely loved them!!
    Loved it! Def ordering soon !!
    By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received my package.i also paid for the box & wrapping perfect to give to my bf for anniversary.he loved the mugs the design as well as me! Delivery came in perfect timing and no issues at all. Def will shop again!!
    Got it right the 2nd time around
    By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Originally the item can in broken - called sent e-mail to customer service - they reorder the item ( after I had to send pictures ) and item came in as advetised in a timely matter
    Love love my Mug
    By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my husband and he just love it.
    It was a very easy and fast transaction even the shipping was right on time.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
    Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
    Love these cups! So perfect.
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are smaller than most coffee cups but I gave myself the smaller one of the two so it is perfect! I had a hard time deciding between this one and the peanut butter and jelly one but this is so us. Thanks for a great Valentines gift for my hubby and me!
    Love this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
    Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
    The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
    This company is great to do business with!
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
    We go together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 21, 2013
    I bought these mugs for Valentine's day for my boyfriend and he loves them! We actually had coffee in them that following weekend together. Great gift idea!
    Love them!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 20, 2013
    Bought them for valentines !! My boyfriend and i love them !!!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 19, 2013
    I ordered these as a present for my husband on Valentine's day. He absolutely loved them! Only downside: he says they're too nice to use! LOL Guess we'll be having them for decoration only :) but they are quite nice.
    Exceeded expectations!
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd's knobs, IN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations and received it in 3 days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!
    awesome!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are so cute and my husband loved them too!
    Just what I was expecting :-)
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were exactly like I wanted them. My fiancee' loved it. I did also. Very unique!
    Excellent item!!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are cuter than the picture!! Durable, made well and my boyfriend LOVED them!!! I will absolutely be shopping on your site again! Thanks so much for a such a great gift!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my oldest daughter and her new husband (they were just married back in Dec 2012). They loved them - enough said!
    We Go Together
    By Cindi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are absolutely the best! I bought them as a Valentines Day present for my husband and he loves them!!
    Perfect Valentine Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 16, 2013
    My husband loved receiving these for valentines day. Very cute and good quality!
    ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - February 16, 2013
    This is very cute and done professionally. It was sent promptly!
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, VT) - February 13, 2013
    I am extreamly happy and my other half loved it as well! great gift!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved