Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
    ~Ruchi - NC

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute!!!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my hubby for valentines day, adorable and cheesy - just like us. My hubby loved them! The only complaint I have is that the cups are to small. Beacuse of this reason, We prob wont ever use them, just set them on a shelf
    good but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 17, 2013
    the mugs looks great! the only problem is that when my hubby opened up his gift, one of the mugs was broken :'(
    Super cute!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very well done and looks adorable! I got the Cookies & Milk one and the little cookie and milk cup drawing are super cute! I thought the mug with the indent would look strange but it really doesn't and the whole product overall is a great gift, especially for a coffee or tea lover! The only thing I don't really like the best is the font used, especially for the two names, it seems a bit childish to me, but it still overall makes a very nice product!
    Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    This mug set is so cute; the image and lettering came out perfectly. Only issue, however, is that the smaller half-mug is actually quite small in terms of volume. It's part of the design, so hopefully the receiver of that smaller half doesn't feel jipped
    We go together mugs
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

    I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
    Nice
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than expected for price but still a very nice gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband and I for our wedding anniversary. It came really fast and it is very well made and super cute. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because of its size. It's kind of small but I would definitely recommend this as a gift and will be purchasing it again for my friends for their anniversary gifts!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2012
    These are cute! Wish the mugs were a little better quality but I would buy again.
    Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
    When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
    personalized mugs
    By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs came out beautifully.. just a little smaller size than I envisioned, but cup sizes were explained correctly in the description. I guess I just didn't realize how small they looked, and would have purchased much larger mugs if they were available. Other than that, the web site and products are great, and I plan to visit again! Thanks!
    Adorable
    By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my sister's bridal shower and she absolutely loved them. Shipping and packing were super.
    Very pleased
    By Taya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the quality of the mugs and they are just gorgeous!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2012
    I loved this gift for our 1st Valentine's Day present.
    good but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
    The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
    Mae
    By Mae E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were very cute. I sent them to my Son and Daughter in law.
    I didn't see them in person, but my daughter-in-law seemed to like them very much.
    A nice Valentine for us both.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 12, 2012
    It is not especially useful, but it is a nice Valentine for both of us to enjoy. I like it.
    Anticipating a replacement
    By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sorry, but when the package arrived, one (the smallest) was in several pieces. It had been rather poorly packed. So I am awaiting a replacement. I still think it is a delightful arrangement.
    good
    By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
    I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
    Mistakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 25, 2011
    Mugs are cute and come as advertized but all the care that is take to make sure the right names gets on the right mugs...the mistake was made anyway so be prepared for that. So the picture was correct but the final print switched the names.
    Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
    By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    $24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
    They are super cute, though!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
    Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 18, 2011
    i ordered the rock & roll one for my sister & her bf. she plays the drums & he plays guitar. he drinks more coffee than my sister but the guitar was on the smaller cup so my only issue is that they're too small of cups. i was sent them broken but within 2 days i received brand new ones so great customer service! love them overall though!
    very cute
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept of the cup. but i wish it can be a little bigger. But it is very cute though. got alot of complements on it. great gift for your bf or gf.
    Cute products and quick customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
    cute mugs
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased two sets of the mugs. my cousin is celebrating her 1st wedding anniversary so i bought her the mac n' cheese one cause she loves mac n' cheese. a very cute design. the glaze can be thicker but it's okay. i purchased the milk and cookies for me and my husband's 14th wedding anniversary because i nursed all our kids so i'm the milk and he loves chocolate so he's the chocolate chip cookie. he also needed a new mug so this fit the bill.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2011
    The mugs were very cute and my fiance really loves them! A great idea. Only negative criticisms are that they were slightly smaller than I was anticipating and don't fit together perfectly. Otherwise great gift!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
    A bit corny but cute, gave to hubby for V-Day.
    Amazing gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 17, 2011
    Gifted this mug to my friend. Very nice fitting and beautifully printed :)
    Loved it though would like diff colour combinations n more colours as the background is white.
    Adorable Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 10, 2011
    Loved these mugs, shipped very qickly to me. Just wish they were a little bigger.
    abolutely adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
    I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
    adorable for couples
    By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
    Loved it!
    By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item! Fast shipping and was very happy with product. I thought that the cups were going to be bigger then they really were but thats only minor. I thought they did a great job and fast getting it to me!...
    Cute...but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    Very cute and good quality. They were just a lot smaller than i thought.
    Personalized Mug Set for Valentines
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, but needs some colors to make it better.... White/Red or Red/White.... Would make it more inviting.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medham, NJ) - March 16, 2013
    Very cute, but wish they were bigger
    Mug Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
    I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
    Mug a bit small
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality but I think the cups are too small.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved