Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
    ~Colleen - TX

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Anticipating a replacement
    By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sorry, but when the package arrived, one (the smallest) was in several pieces. It had been rather poorly packed. So I am awaiting a replacement. I still think it is a delightful arrangement.
    good
    By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
    I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
    Mistakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 25, 2011
    Mugs are cute and come as advertized but all the care that is take to make sure the right names gets on the right mugs...the mistake was made anyway so be prepared for that. So the picture was correct but the final print switched the names.
    Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
    By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    $24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
    They are super cute, though!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
    Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 18, 2011
    i ordered the rock & roll one for my sister & her bf. she plays the drums & he plays guitar. he drinks more coffee than my sister but the guitar was on the smaller cup so my only issue is that they're too small of cups. i was sent them broken but within 2 days i received brand new ones so great customer service! love them overall though!
    very cute
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept of the cup. but i wish it can be a little bigger. But it is very cute though. got alot of complements on it. great gift for your bf or gf.
    Cute products and quick customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
    cute mugs
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased two sets of the mugs. my cousin is celebrating her 1st wedding anniversary so i bought her the mac n' cheese one cause she loves mac n' cheese. a very cute design. the glaze can be thicker but it's okay. i purchased the milk and cookies for me and my husband's 14th wedding anniversary because i nursed all our kids so i'm the milk and he loves chocolate so he's the chocolate chip cookie. he also needed a new mug so this fit the bill.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2011
    The mugs were very cute and my fiance really loves them! A great idea. Only negative criticisms are that they were slightly smaller than I was anticipating and don't fit together perfectly. Otherwise great gift!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
    A bit corny but cute, gave to hubby for V-Day.
    Amazing gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 17, 2011
    Gifted this mug to my friend. Very nice fitting and beautifully printed :)
    Loved it though would like diff colour combinations n more colours as the background is white.
    Adorable Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 10, 2011
    Loved these mugs, shipped very qickly to me. Just wish they were a little bigger.
    abolutely adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
    I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
    adorable for couples
    By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
    Loved it!
    By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item! Fast shipping and was very happy with product. I thought that the cups were going to be bigger then they really were but thats only minor. I thought they did a great job and fast getting it to me!...
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved