Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2014
    Great coffee mugs. Never disappointed with my orders, always good quality.
    Great Gift!
    By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for their anniversary and they loved it. Was exactly as shown in the picture. Great quality.
    Nice cups great graphics.
    By andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised, great quality and lightning fast shipping even during the holiday rush.
    Vday Gift
    By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
    Mugs
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved. Them....adorable great quality
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
    Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
    Adorbs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
    Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
    Great
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were very special to me for Valentines day, and you made them just that special and I received them on time, Thank you
    Just love 'em
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I just received the mugs today and they are beautiful. Everything I could have hoped for. They come out just like they are photographed, so if you like them, you'll like them.They do not look like the names were put there as an afterthought, they look like they belong there. Excellent job and I'm sure my gift will be well received. I couldn't be happier!
    Great gift, fantastic customer service!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the We go together like Peanut Butter and Jelly mug set for a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. After I ordered I wasn't sure which name was on which mug, so I called customer service and they got it straightened out. The mugs were shipped out so quickly! When they arrived, one of the mugs was completely shattered. I called customer service and they were so wonderful! They shipped me a whole new set and it arrived just as quickly as the first set and they were absolutely perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future and will recommend them to my friends!
    Fun personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 28, 2014
    I loved these mugs when I got them and can't wait for Valentine's Day to give them to my husband! My husband is crazy about anything peanut butter so this gift is perfect for us and I was able to personalize them with a funky spelling of his name. I know these will be a favorite for a long time to come. Great quality and just so stinkin' cute!
    a distance love
    By Panhia L. (Sheboygan, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my sister and her husband and she loves it!! She's gotten so many compliments about it and everyone asks her where she got it from! I'm so thrilled and pleased about it. I've never seen it personally,but have been told, by many how much they love it! I'm going to order another set for myself and my other sister! LOve the uniqueness it brings to the table and just looking at it from a distance, draws great attention!! Thanks so much for this awesome set!
    It Takes Two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
    Very imaginative and cute!
    Adorable gift!
    By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
    We go together cups
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the We go together like the moon and stars for my son and daughter-in-law I love them and I know they will also. Very fast service and packed very well.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Very happy with this item. I love the peanut butter and jelly saying on the mug. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
    Just wish the cups were a little bigger, and still had the indentation in them.
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like the mugs, and drink our coffee everyday in them. I always set them together , setting a little toward each other, and my husbnd always comes to me after he comes in the kitchen in the morning to make the coffee, and comments on how cute they look the way I sat them in front of the coffee pot, and thanks me for thinking to do that!!
    Such fun cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
    Love these cups. Fun! Printing on them is nicely done as well. My order arrived damaged. But I had no problem getting replacements! Great customer service. Thank you!
    Great Website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 20, 2013
    When I received my order my glass was broken, so I contacted them and sent them an image. Next day they told me they were shipping out a new one and not to worry about sending back the broken one.

    I would order from them again because of the great customer support, which is rare these days. Plus the mugs are super cute and I can't wait to gift it to my hubby.

    THANKS
    cutest cups for couples
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 25, 2013
    I had bought a set of these for myself and I came back and bought a set for a couple that is having a wedding this weekend, they are so cute.
    Super Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013
    Very cute and professionally made! Made a wonderful gift!
    So cute!
    By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a wedding gift for two of my friends and it came out perfectly! They loved it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
    Great gift for an anniverary gift..
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
    Loved this mug set - so adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
    Ordered these as an anniversary gift for friends!
    Loved it! Such a cute idea!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
    This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
    Service was great too.
    Good
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good service, and nice gift. Highly recommended!!
    Really good!
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first package got broken and it's replaced with another one in time. I really like this gift mug set.
    Cute and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
    The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - March 16, 2013
    These are adorable! They seem a little smaller than a normal sized mug; obviously the curved is, but the set as a whole seems smaller. Turned out great though! Did the milk and cookies one. Seems durable, I may not put them in the dishwasher just to help preserve them.
    Love them
    By Christoper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for my fiancee and she absolutely loved them!!
    Loved it! Def ordering soon !!
    By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarpon springs, FL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received my package.i also paid for the box & wrapping perfect to give to my bf for anniversary.he loved the mugs the design as well as me! Delivery came in perfect timing and no issues at all. Def will shop again!!
    Got it right the 2nd time around
    By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Originally the item can in broken - called sent e-mail to customer service - they reorder the item ( after I had to send pictures ) and item came in as advetised in a timely matter
    Love love my Mug
    By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my husband and he just love it.
    It was a very easy and fast transaction even the shipping was right on time.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 24, 2013
    Product is great, exactly like how it is in the pictures. Good stuff!
    Love these cups! So perfect.
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are smaller than most coffee cups but I gave myself the smaller one of the two so it is perfect! I had a hard time deciding between this one and the peanut butter and jelly one but this is so us. Thanks for a great Valentines gift for my hubby and me!
    Love this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - February 22, 2013
    Received the mug set - I was totally pleased with it.
    The delivery time was perfect and as stated.
    This company is great to do business with!
    shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walton hills, OH) - February 21, 2013
    I am so happy to have such an affordable and unique gift for upcoming bridal showers.
    We go together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 21, 2013
    I bought these mugs for Valentine's day for my boyfriend and he loves them! We actually had coffee in them that following weekend together. Great gift idea!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved