Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC BUY AND EXPERIENCE!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the personalized card for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it and it's so cute that he doesn't even want to use it because he's afraid it'll break LOL. I was concerned that the mugs would be broken in transit, so I called customer service and specifically told them to pack it very carefully. Not to my surprise, they did a FANTASTIC job at wrapping it. Delivery WAS SUPER FAST! Thank you so very much for your EXCELLENT service! And I will be one of your many returning customers!! :)
They loved it
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his wife (cousin-in-law ;)) just recently got married and I thought this would be super cute to give to them. I also bought a small thing of tea and coffee for them to go with it. They absolutely loved it...they thought it was really cute. This site is really, really good for Christmas shopping...highly recommend it.
Mistakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 25, 2011
Mugs are cute and come as advertized but all the care that is take to make sure the right names gets on the right mugs...the mistake was made anyway so be prepared for that. So the picture was correct but the final print switched the names.
So cool
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it....so guess it is outstanding.....IO am happy because she is
Great gift for a great couple
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected, would recommend this item to everyone.
cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - October 25, 2011
They are very cute but the picture looked like the paint or ink was messy and they dont actually fit together :(
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - October 25, 2011
This was a gift for my daughter and her husband--she just thought it was perfect since both she and her husband eat peanut butter and jelly sandwiches all the time
Cute as a button!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a wedding gift for a young couple and they loved them! They are really neat and the personalization was great.
I would highly recommend this gift.

wine country jo
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and the couple absolutely loved it! Thought it was quite the unusual gift, and ready to show off when others are visiting them!
Sure does make for a great gift!
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 18, 2011
i ordered the rock & roll one for my sister & her bf. she plays the drums & he plays guitar. he drinks more coffee than my sister but the guitar was on the smaller cup so my only issue is that they're too small of cups. i was sent them broken but within 2 days i received brand new ones so great customer service! love them overall though!
Better than expected
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order from Personalizationmall.com, I am always astonished at the quality and speed of the product. Good for you personalizationmall.com. I have recommended this site to many of my friends, and hope they take advantage of your products.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - October 15, 2011
The mugs were very cute! My husband laughed so hard when I gave them to him. They were an inexpensive funny/thoughtful/nice gift
very cute
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of the cup. but i wish it can be a little bigger. But it is very cute though. got alot of complements on it. great gift for your bf or gf.
all worth it
By johanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, I love it.. just the mug is a little small that what I expect though.
cute mugs
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased two sets of the mugs. my cousin is celebrating her 1st wedding anniversary so i bought her the mac n' cheese one cause she loves mac n' cheese. a very cute design. the glaze can be thicker but it's okay. i purchased the milk and cookies for me and my husband's 14th wedding anniversary because i nursed all our kids so i'm the milk and he loves chocolate so he's the chocolate chip cookie. he also needed a new mug so this fit the bill.
Bacon & Eggs!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh how adorable these little cups are! I got them for a friend and her Hubby and they are WONDERFUL! I will be ordering MORE! Thanks!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2011
The mugs were very cute and my fiance really loves them! A great idea. Only negative criticisms are that they were slightly smaller than I was anticipating and don't fit together perfectly. Otherwise great gift!
Great purchase!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs as a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle and they look great! The picture looks really well done and the names were done just as I ordered them. I got the peanut butter and jelly style mugs and they are very cute. I especially loved how well they were shipped to me. They came in a nice gift box which was located in another larger box with extra padding added inside to keep the mugs safe and sound. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this product!
Matching Coffee Mugs
By Jaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, WV) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Sisters and their husbands. I was so satisfied. They are so cute.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park , NY) - November 24, 2014
I ordered this for my fiancé for Christmas 2014. I ordered it on a Monday and received it on a Thursday! Quick delivery and awesome packaging. Hassle free ordering process. I did the cookies and milk variation and the details are perfect. A nice sweet gesture for a simple thing we share together.( eating milk and cookies and drinking hot coco). It came exactly as pictured.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 19, 2014
Great products and fast shipping.
Couldn't be happier!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my boyfriend loves bacon and eggs, I thought this was a perfect "just because" gift to celebrate Romance Awareness Month!! I couldn't be happier! He loved it too :)
jimmy kristel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - July 26, 2014
very satisfide.wish cups were bigger
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 9, 2014
Love these, so cute!
Adorable
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my nephew and his girlfriend for Valentines Day. My nephews mug came with a crack in it and when I called customer service they replaced the whole set with no problem at all. This is not the 1st time I have ordered from this web site and I know it won't be the last. I absolutely love the quality.
Ingenious idea!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
since my husband loves bacon & eggs ( and i dislike making bacon early in the morning)I thought this would be cute for Valentine's Day. It was a hit!
great
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, DE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife really enjoyed her Valentines Gift. Thank you for making me look good.
Just love 'em
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I just received the mugs today and they are beautiful. Everything I could have hoped for. They come out just like they are photographed, so if you like them, you'll like them.They do not look like the names were put there as an afterthought, they look like they belong there. Excellent job and I'm sure my gift will be well received. I couldn't be happier!
Great gift, fantastic customer service!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the We go together like Peanut Butter and Jelly mug set for a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. After I ordered I wasn't sure which name was on which mug, so I called customer service and they got it straightened out. The mugs were shipped out so quickly! When they arrived, one of the mugs was completely shattered. I called customer service and they were so wonderful! They shipped me a whole new set and it arrived just as quickly as the first set and they were absolutely perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future and will recommend them to my friends!
Fun personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 28, 2014
I loved these mugs when I got them and can't wait for Valentine's Day to give them to my husband! My husband is crazy about anything peanut butter so this gift is perfect for us and I was able to personalize them with a funky spelling of his name. I know these will be a favorite for a long time to come. Great quality and just so stinkin' cute!
a distance love
By Panhia L. (Sheboygan, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my sister and her husband and she loves it!! She's gotten so many compliments about it and everyone asks her where she got it from! I'm so thrilled and pleased about it. I've never seen it personally,but have been told, by many how much they love it! I'm going to order another set for myself and my other sister! LOve the uniqueness it brings to the table and just looking at it from a distance, draws great attention!! Thanks so much for this awesome set!
Melissa's helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2014
Cup are a little smaller than a normal coffee cup. Other than that it's exactly what I expected.
We go together cups
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the We go together like the moon and stars for my son and daughter-in-law I love them and I know they will also. Very fast service and packed very well.
Just wish the cups were a little bigger, and still had the indentation in them.
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the mugs, and drink our coffee everyday in them. I always set them together , setting a little toward each other, and my husbnd always comes to me after he comes in the kitchen in the morning to make the coffee, and comments on how cute they look the way I sat them in front of the coffee pot, and thanks me for thinking to do that!!
Such fun cups!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
Love these cups. Fun! Printing on them is nicely done as well. My order arrived damaged. But I had no problem getting replacements! Great customer service. Thank you!
Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 20, 2013
When I received my order my glass was broken, so I contacted them and sent them an image. Next day they told me they were shipping out a new one and not to worry about sending back the broken one.

I would order from them again because of the great customer support, which is rare these days. Plus the mugs are super cute and I can't wait to gift it to my hubby.

THANKS
nice cups but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - November 11, 2013
These are nice cups but I thought they were going to be like the other ones I had recieved before(9395)that are contoured to go together, but they are just regular cups, which is fine they are very nice and my daughter and son-in-law really like them, and the saying's that are on them are wonderful.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013
Very cute and professionally made! Made a wonderful gift!
So cute!
By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for two of my friends and it came out perfectly! They loved it!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - July 14, 2013
Unique gifts for ones that we love are always appreciated. The kids loved this gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved