Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC BUY AND EXPERIENCE!
By Shayla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with the personalized card for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it and it's so cute that he doesn't even want to use it because he's afraid it'll break LOL. I was concerned that the mugs would be broken in transit, so I called customer service and specifically told them to pack it very carefully. Not to my surprise, they did a FANTASTIC job at wrapping it. Delivery WAS SUPER FAST! Thank you so very much for your EXCELLENT service! And I will be one of your many returning customers!! :)
They loved it
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his wife (cousin-in-law ;)) just recently got married and I thought this would be super cute to give to them. I also bought a small thing of tea and coffee for them to go with it. They absolutely loved it...they thought it was really cute. This site is really, really good for Christmas shopping...highly recommend it.
Mistakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 25, 2011
Mugs are cute and come as advertized but all the care that is take to make sure the right names gets on the right mugs...the mistake was made anyway so be prepared for that. So the picture was correct but the final print switched the names.
So cool
By Doris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it....so guess it is outstanding.....IO am happy because she is
Great gift for a great couple
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected, would recommend this item to everyone.
cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - October 25, 2011
They are very cute but the picture looked like the paint or ink was messy and they dont actually fit together :(
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - October 25, 2011
This was a gift for my daughter and her husband--she just thought it was perfect since both she and her husband eat peanut butter and jelly sandwiches all the time
Cute as a button!
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were a wedding gift for a young couple and they loved them! They are really neat and the personalization was great.
I would highly recommend this gift.

wine country jo
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and the couple absolutely loved it! Thought it was quite the unusual gift, and ready to show off when others are visiting them!
Sure does make for a great gift!
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 18, 2011
i ordered the rock & roll one for my sister & her bf. she plays the drums & he plays guitar. he drinks more coffee than my sister but the guitar was on the smaller cup so my only issue is that they're too small of cups. i was sent them broken but within 2 days i received brand new ones so great customer service! love them overall though!
Better than expected
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order from Personalizationmall.com, I am always astonished at the quality and speed of the product. Good for you personalizationmall.com. I have recommended this site to many of my friends, and hope they take advantage of your products.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - October 15, 2011
The mugs were very cute! My husband laughed so hard when I gave them to him. They were an inexpensive funny/thoughtful/nice gift
very cute
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of the cup. but i wish it can be a little bigger. But it is very cute though. got alot of complements on it. great gift for your bf or gf.
all worth it
By johanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping, I love it.. just the mug is a little small that what I expect though.
cute mugs
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased two sets of the mugs. my cousin is celebrating her 1st wedding anniversary so i bought her the mac n' cheese one cause she loves mac n' cheese. a very cute design. the glaze can be thicker but it's okay. i purchased the milk and cookies for me and my husband's 14th wedding anniversary because i nursed all our kids so i'm the milk and he loves chocolate so he's the chocolate chip cookie. he also needed a new mug so this fit the bill.
Bacon & Eggs!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh how adorable these little cups are! I got them for a friend and her Hubby and they are WONDERFUL! I will be ordering MORE! Thanks!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 30, 2011
The mugs were very cute and my fiance really loves them! A great idea. Only negative criticisms are that they were slightly smaller than I was anticipating and don't fit together perfectly. Otherwise great gift!
My cup
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDavid, FL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, handle for men are small
Mugs
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved them. They are totally cute! Will definitely purchase again!
Gee & Rucie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 12, 2017
The first sandwich I fixed my boyfriend 50 years ago was pb&j.
So Much Fun
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Randall, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our coffee mugs - they are super cute and everyone gets a kick out of them
Very nice.
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Going to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's day.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 7, 2016
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and I will definitely place more orders in the future. Very happy with quality of items ordered, great pricing and fast shipping. Will do much more of my holiday shopping from Personalization Mall next year!
Very nice
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously ordered these same cups for a housewarming and decided to get them again for a Christmas gift. They are so cute and people gave so many compliments as to how adorable they are.
Big Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 18, 2016
I love these mugs. The quality is great and they make me smile each time I use them. Shipping was fast and a good value! Great gift for my other half!
Amazing gift
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coffee mugs for a friend's housewarming and she absolutely loved them. Everything I have bought from you has been better than expected. Thank you so much for always providing not only great customer service, but quality merchandise as well. I am a very satisfied customer.
Loved them
By Maricela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mugs, look high quality. Did the 2 day shipping and it came on time!
Beautiful, high quality coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. These were perfect for a fun gift for the couple. They loved them. I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
The cups are just so adorable
By Kwok Leung L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cups look so adorable and my girlfriend loves them so much. I highly recommend it to all the couples.
Cute!!
By Azalea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. Firstly I love the options that were available, he loves pancakes and coffee so it was perfect! It arrived super quick and in mint condition. Very very pleased.
We go together mugs
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest mugs! They made the perfect Valentines Day gift! The quality was satisfactory. The price was reasonable minus the shipping!
Coffe mugs
By Jessie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! Very cute n exactly what i was looking for
Very Cute
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute..my wife loved the mug set for Valentine's Day. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 only because the outline of the characters on the mugs looked a little patchy, but not enough to take back ^_^
Cute mugs, quick shipping, iffy quality
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for Valentine's Day, and they came very quickly. I was a little disappointed in the quality, as the graphic on one of the mugs was incomplete, as if it didn't print completely on the mug. But overall, the mugs are very cute, shipping and service were great, and I am happy with them.
gift appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 14, 2016
This gift was very appreciated by the recipients.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 8, 2016
The handles are so cute! My husband said he lived them!
So cute!
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much! Good quality and good pricing!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - January 30, 2016
I got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I can't wait to give them to him! All my friends think they are adorable!!
LOVE!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my coffee mugs! Super fast shipping! GREAT product! I love them! I will be back!
For the loving couple...
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Send this to my brother and his wife and they both loved the set.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved